Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Cianciotto.
Paul Cianciotto
Paul Cianciotto at Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln
Refer Me
4.7

Paul Cianciotto

Sales Consultant

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln

2655 N Volusia Ave
Orange City, FL 32763

Contact Me

I have been at Deland Ford Lincoln since Nov 1991 . I am also the Lincoln Brand Champion for the last 5 years.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Certified

29 Reviews of Paul Cianciotto

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Service: Ford ExplorerLimited 2020"

- abouie001

It was my first service visit for the oil change, and vital points checking. I brought up an observation I had with the transmission not changing as smooth between some levels as I thought it should. Then tech found my suspensions to be true, and kept my truck for 3 days. When I picked it up, it was running very smoothly between shifts, and the problem was gone. Great job. I am happy with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of auto"

- lbaum1

Paul Cianciotto showed me a great deal on a Lincoln. It was the second car he has helped me with. I would certainly go back to him in the future. Alex Serrano handled my finance paperwork and was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Chuzas

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Coggin Deland Ford. From sales to..."

- jenglish

Great experience at Coggin Deland Ford. From sales to finance everyone treated us well. Very pleased with our purchase there and with our experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Cortes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coggins and nobody else for 1o years."

- lloydelledge

Been going to Coggins since we moved to Florida. The dealership is close and I have had nothing but great service; from tune-ups to mechanical work to the body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Chuzas

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service"

- glashley

Excellent service and quality repairs for the past 26 years. My family has purchased at least 12 new vehicles from this dealership over these past years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased"

- Satisfied customer

We are pleased with the final deal on a new F-150 truck purchased after the dealership and our sales associate were willing to compromise with our terms to make the deal come into fruition successfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Paul C. Was fantastic. The rest of the..."

- Robertd0729

The salesman Paul C. Was fantastic. The rest of the experience was a complete nightmare. I was continuously lied to buy the rest of the staff including the manager. I had to drive 800 miles round trip to go re-sign paperwork that they lied to me about. I buy one or two cars every single year for the last 30 years. This was by far the absolute worst experience I've ever had buying a car. it would have been much better if they could have just been honest with me. But for some reason they felt they needed to just continuously lie to me and give me the runaround. If you buy a car here be very cautious. Robert D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Piper, Angel Cortes

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department"

- Norm

Coggin Ford is a top notch Ford dealer with an excellent service department. I can wholeheartedly recommend them and their service department Their waiting area is comfortable and relaxing. Ricky even gave me his cell number to text him, Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased the car your company and got screwed and got..."

- fender1957

I purchased the car from your company and got screwed and got screwed in service. I won't buy another car from you.there are lots of places to buy cars.you refused to do repairs on it 3 days after I got it.i just had the oil changed in your service dept and the mechanic put the wrong mileage down on the windshield sticker.which leads me to believe a scam took place by the mechanic there is over 100000 difference in the number on the sticker and the actual mileage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I had a very positive and helpful experience from the..."

- linda.conklin15

I had a very positive and helpful experience from the moment i walked in to the dealership! Everyone was nice, helpful and workable with me and they helped me get a new car, i really Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Parisi, Samantha Piper , Manager

Dec 26, 2019

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln responded

linda.conklin15, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,034

2020 Ford Explorer

$39,034

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,903

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,903

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,308

2021 Ford F-150

$61,308

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,252

2021 Ford F-150

$58,252

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,998

2018 Ford Edge

$24,998

used 2017 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $15,926

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$15,926