Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Cianciotto.
Paul Cianciotto
Paul Cianciotto at Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln
not yet rated

Paul Cianciotto

Sales Consultant

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln

2655 N Volusia Ave
Orange City, FL 32763

Contact Me

I have been at Deland Ford Lincoln since Nov 1991 . I am also the Lincoln Brand Champion for the last 5 years.

Dealership Experience

28 yrs

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Paul Cianciotto

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre owned purchase"

- Donzi1981

Would highly recommend this dealership and Paul. Paul was professional in every way, listened to our needs and helped us get to where we needed to be on our purchase. Needing to purchase a vehicle for my daughter, Paul was patient and ensured we were happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Cortes , Angel Cortes was also involved and very professional. Not a pushy car manager, but helped us make our purchase and made sure our needs were met.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and beautiful SUV "

- AshleyZ23

I just recently purchased a used 2010 Honda CRV EXL that is in excellent condition. Paul Cianciotto was extreamly friendly, provided outstanding customer service, and was honest and helpful with me throughout the entire purchasing process. Angel, the sales manager, was also very accommodating and offered to fix a small fabric issue on the door handel (thank you so much!) My experience at Coggin Ford and Lincoln in Deland was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, go talk to Paul Cianciotto! He is extreamly helpful and is sure to help make your car buying experience one to remember and a little less stressful than it could be. Thank you so much Paul, I love my new Honda CRV EXL! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Cortes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it Happen"

- The Nole

I’ve bought all my cars in the past 40 years from the Deland Ford dealship. I moved to Tallahassee in November. Last month I decided after 10 years I was ready for a new car. I called Paul C and he made it happen. He got me a 2018 Ford Escape and it was delivered to my front door here in Tallahassee. I am beyond pleased with the car and how a Paul took care of my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As Always Fantastic!"

- stacey_diane92

Always a pleasure to visit and buy from this dealership and from Paul! My family has been buying cars from Paul and Coggin Ford -Lincoln for over 15 years and have never had an issue. Paul has great customer service and is very attentive to what we are in the market for. He goes above and beyond to make sure that we feel we are making the best decision when buying a car. We get treated as family instead of being treated just as customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not back up thier service. "

- Amy Goss

Made a new key fob for my car two months ago. It no longer works. They refuse to pick up my car and rectify. They want me to bring it in! How? I am locked out of it.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 15, 2017

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln responded

Thank you Amy for your review and I apologize for any inconvenience. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so I look forward to resolving this issue. Please contact me so that we can discuss this in further detail. Ken Sidana, General Manager, 386-742-1611

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Karen Pedro

We buy all our cars here. They are so accommodating and I always know I can get the best customer service. I recently leased a car and I always use Paul C. He listens to me and understands my needs. He always goes over and above to complete any transaction. As I usually say, all I do is pick out the car and he handles everything else! He makes car buying easy and stress free. I never met anyone like him. The service department is great too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2016

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln responded

Karen, thank you for your review of Coggin DeLand Ford. It's our pleasure to have you as a loyal customer. Please do not hesitate to let me or my team know if you have any questions or concerns in the future. Ken Sidana, General Manager

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very happy with this dealership"

- pens#1

I have done business with this dealership for 10 years. They treat their customers like family. I always get a very fair deal both with the vehicle purchase and service on my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Szupello

October 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Superior service! No hidden games, just the best price..."

- slavoie

Superior service! No hidden games, just the best price with personal service and attention. Custom made truck came in early from the factory. Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Cianciotto

Nov 01, 2013

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln responded

I am glad to hear that we got your truck up to your expectations in every way. I am proud of my team for providing the kind of service you experienced but that does not end upon delivery so if you have any concerns about your truck, please let us know so we can have the opportunity to work with you again. Thank you for your business, Jorge Magluta General Manager

August 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We always lease our Lincolns from Coggin Deland because..."

- MKZ4me

We always lease our Lincolns from Coggin Deland because they give us the best price and they always do whatever it takes to find us the car we want. Paul C. always goes out of his way to make sure we're pleased with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul C.

Aug 08, 2013

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership and, more importantly, for your loyalty. I am thrilled that we have been able to help you find your perfect Lincoln on multiple occasions. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to give us a call, 386-775-1000. We are always happy to help in any way that we can. Again, thank you for your feedback, and know that we are truly grateful to count you as a member of our Coggin Deland Ford Lincoln family. Best regards, Jorge Magluta, General Manager

November 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"PAUL DID A GREAT JOB OF WORKING WITH ME TO GET TO THE THE..."

- lee kidd

PAUL DID A GREAT JOB OF WORKING WITH ME TO GET TO THE THE PRICE I WAS HAPPY WITH. HE MADE SURE WE KNEW ALL THE FEATURES OF THE CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL CIANCIOTTO

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,162

2019 Ford F-150

$61,162

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,550

2019 Ford F-150

$58,550

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,567

2019 Ford F-150

$50,567

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,170

2019 Ford F-150

$50,170

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,853

2019 Ford F-150

$55,853

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,137

2019 Ford Mustang

$42,137

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,500

2019 Ford F-150

$48,500

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,320

2019 Ford F-150

$32,320