Paul Crabtree
Paul Crabtree at AutoNation Dodge Ram Broadway

Paul Crabtree

Internet Sales Director

AutoNation Dodge Ram Broadway

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

not yet
rated
35 Reviews

Expert in automotive sales, marketing and financing since 1996 with a B.A. from Colorado Sate University. Originally from Fort Collins, Colorado, I have had the opportunity to travel the world and interact with many people from various cultures but love living in the Mile High City. I truly enjoy my career in automotive dealership sales and marketing here at Brandon Dodge on Broadway and look forward to helping you find the perfect vehicle to suit your every want and need.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Expert at customer service

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

35 Reviews of Paul Crabtree

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t know even know where to begin! I’ve purchased a lot of cars in 42 years on this planet and Brandon Dodge is without a doubt the ABSOLUTE BEST car dealer I’ve ever done business with. The reason... More

by Ryan L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Chackman

Apr 09, 2021

AutoNation Dodge Ram Broadway responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Ryan! It was truly a pleasure working with you to get your dream car. We look forward to our continued relationship with you and your family.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a truck at Brandon Auto aided by Julian Price was literally a magical experience. Not only did he, and their team provide me with the lowest cost solution for my vehicle needs, but, amazingly helped More

by bradleyjjohnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Price

Nov 30, 2020

AutoNation Dodge Ram Broadway responded

Thank you, Brad, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Julian and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great conversation. Looking for a Ram 1500, and Aaron got back to me right away. After our initial conversation, I did a follow up call. Not ready to buy right now, but when I’m ready... I will call Brandon More

by CravenMoreheadSoon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker

Nov 02, 2020

AutoNation Dodge Ram Broadway responded

Thank you so much for choosing Brandon Dodge! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a fantastic experience with Brandon Dodge. The salesman Rj we worked with was super nice, excellent, and made everything very easy. Rj and the finance department helped us every step of More

by Junae
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Breshears, Jeff Miller , RJ Ellingsworth, All of the finance department!

Oct 29, 2020

AutoNation Dodge Ram Broadway responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with RJ and the team, and we hope you’ll continue to enjoy your new Ram!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, laid back atmosphere but with more professionalism than I’ve seen anywhere in a really long time. Will recommend to everyone I know! More

by emarsiglia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiker , Jordan

Oct 12, 2020

AutoNation Dodge Ram Broadway responded

Thank you for your business and great feedback!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RJ made the purchase as seamless as possible. Did an awesome job having the paper work prepared and the vehicle ready for me on the exact day I wanted to close the deal. He was prompt with responses, an More

by kenny12003
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Ellingsworth

Jul 06, 2020

AutoNation Dodge Ram Broadway responded

Kenny, thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brandon Dodge. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hannah Barber was an excellent sales person very helpful thank you so much Hannah I was able to get the truck that I wanted and I’m real happy with it More

by Dealer raider
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miller , Hannah Barbour

Jun 15, 2020

AutoNation Dodge Ram Broadway responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was great nice fast easy process did not take all day and night to complete the deal thanks Juan Rider and Frankie Thanks More

by Shermanj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rider Funez, Jeff Miller , Frankie Wilcox

Jun 09, 2020

AutoNation Dodge Ram Broadway responded

Hello, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Brandon Dodge.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy was great at his job. I would refer folks to Tom E as a sales rep to get them the best deal possible. Thank you for working with me I appreciate the dealership. I received a great vehicle. Thank you, More

by Rayr Chavez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Breshears , Tommie Connally

Jun 03, 2020

AutoNation Dodge Ram Broadway responded

Thank you, for choosing Brandon Dodge, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Tommie was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I originally shopped online, found what I was looking for then called and made an appointment. They pulled the vehicle I was interested in and it was ready for test drive when I arrived. The whole process wa More

by Rwatson22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Ellingsworth

May 16, 2020

AutoNation Dodge Ram Broadway responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (2 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
used
Tungsten Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2005 Honda Accord
used
Nighthawk Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive