About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul DeMicco.
Paul DeMicco
Paul DeMicco, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown
5.0

Paul DeMicco

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown

630 Middle Country Road
St. James, NY 11780

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Paul DeMicco

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MUCH, MUCH BETTER NOW, AND HOW!"

- Shorty

The prior three times I came in for service at the service center, no one could find my paperwork. I had neither an appointment nor a loaner car, even though I knew better. Each time, however, after making a fuss, they’d give me a loaner and do the maintenance. Who wants to do that every time? This time it seemed as if the same thing was going to happen. However, my service manager was Rob Picone, who, instead of arguing with me, went in to see if he could find the paperwork. I knew I wouldn’t have a loaner car when I booked the appointment. That was not an issue. Rob found the paperwork and got things going. What a pleasure! I had to wait, but the car was going to be worked on and when it was ready, it came out humming and sparkling. By the way, during the wait I went into the showroom, talked to Steve Godden and decided to buy a new Mercedes! He brought me over to Paul Demicco to do the purchase. I felt like a real Mercedes owner again. I’m glad I went back there, because I always liked Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown. And, now my faith in them is restored. Next time, I’ll give them the 5 Stars they deserve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Godden, Rob Picone , Janet at the front desk. A professional with a great smile and welcoming way!

Nov 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review. It means so much to us that Rob and the team were ultimately able to achieve your confidence by providing you with the smooth and thorough experience that you deserve. It is truly our utmost goal to attain your full satisfaction, and we appreciate the opportunity to strive to reach it once again. It's so great that Steve and Paul were able to help you leave with a new Mercedes-Benz, as well, and we are so excited to continue working with you in the future!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Merceades "

- Mike.lavin55

This is my Second purchase from Smithtown Merceades Benz. Paul DiMarco sold me both cars. From Sales to Sevice I highly recommend them. They couldn’t be nicer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Hi Mike, Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your decision to work with us on another purchase! We are so glad that Paul provided you with another exceptional buying experience, and we thank you for your confidence in our team. We look forward to working with you again when your new car is ready for its first service.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"windshield replacement"

- na

Always great service at Smithtown Mercedes. I have bought and serviced about 12 cars with them over the past 20 years. Would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Thank you so much for your 20 years of loyalty to our dealership! We are so honored to know that you are so confident in our team, and we look forward to continuing to offer you our best service in the future.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Frankmele

Good job...fast... they are very helpful..good dealer to do business with. Honest.I am doing business with them for the last 14 years never had a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baumgarten, Vic Castagna

Aug 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Thank you so much for your 14 years of loyalty and confidence in our dealership! We are so thrilled to know that our service has consistently met your expectations, and we look forward to continuing to offer you and your vehicle our best care in the future.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great "

- Ariyaz101

This was the best experience I ever had at a dealership, Paul Dimmico was amazing, he took care of me and was very knowledgeable and personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Baig

Aug 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Thank you so much for your great review! We are so pleased that Paul provided you with such thorough and informative service and an overall extraordinary buying experience. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul is Simply Amazing"

- heathertierney

Paul went above and beyond what is expected of a salesman. He met all of my needs and more and listened to me every step of the way. He's pretty funny, too, and a cool guy in general. I'm definitely getting all of my Mercedes cars from him from now on since Mercedes-Benz of Huntington is useless, rude, and unfriendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Hi Heather, It's a pleasure to know that Paul was so helpful to you, and that you are so satisfied with your overall experience. We hope that you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz, and we can't wait to continue working with you in the future!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my SUV "

- MDR101

Paul DeMiccio is the best in sales' never pushy, listens very well! Great experience ! Will continue to stay with mercedes and buy from Paul! He made the transaction so easy, and did the right thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

It's so nice to hear that Paul made your experience so positive and hassle-free! We're so pleased that you are so appreciative of his service, and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific"

- Tedc

The team was very helpful. You have a knowledgeable staff, friendly, kind and considerate. The team had me in and out very fast and that is how I like to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Hi Ted, It's so awesome that the team provided you with such a quick and easy buying experience during your recent visit. We hope that you will continue to allow us to cater to your automotive needs.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Mensah101

Paul DeMicco was very professional through out the entire process. One thing about this location is how the entire team is nice and go above and beyond. Each and everyone at that particular location From the receptionist to the Manager made me and family feel comfortable through out the process and We appreciate you guys. I would strongly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown to anyone looking to buy new or used certified pre-owned. 🙏🙏👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Langlois, Rich Coviello, Bill Glennon

May 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! It means so much to us to know that you were so appreciative of the experience that the team provided for you, as we strive to satisfy each of our customers to the highest extent. We appreciate your recommendation greatly, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is anything else we may do for you in the future.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elite Dealership"

- vpicone

The service element and professionalism goes way beyond at this dealership. Paul DeMicco has been my go to guy for years. This is my 7th MB and I wouldn't ever think about anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Riedel, Rob Picone, Vic Castagna

May 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown responded

Wow, thank you so much for sharing your review and for your loyalty to Mercedes-Benz of Smithtown! We're so pleased to hear that you have been able to confide in Paul and his services over all of these years. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We hope that we will be given the opportunity to offer you impressive service for many years to come.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,875

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,335

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,879

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,879

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$42,590

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,516

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$52,645