About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Donahue.
Paul Donahue
Paul Donahue, Mazda Sales Person, Classic Mazda of Denton
5.0

Paul Donahue

Mazda Sales Person

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Paul Donahue

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- TD

I needed a car and was set on a Mazda so I checked out a different dealership first. That one tried to jack me around and straight up lied to me about what they could do for me. Instead I contacted Jeremy at Classic Mazda of Denton through email and he was more than happy to help me get a fantastic deal. He was so quick with communication and made sure to get me the information I asked for. I went in a few days later to proceed with the deal and was helped by Paul since Jeremy was not there at the time. Paul was fantastic! He walked through the car details with me and my fiancé and took us for a test drive. He was very funny and kind which helped put us at ease. We finished up the paperwork and Paul had the car washed and ready to go for us! I would highly recommend going here if you need a Mazda, definitely ask for Paul or Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Williams

Aug 30, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hello, we are very happy Paul and Jeremy provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Aug 25, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

TD Thank you for the review and have a blessed day. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive "

- Alberrtomagana

We had a great experience. Excellent customer sernice. Honesty and no hidden games. Paul was great explaining to us the process of application, affirming and encouraging to continue the shopping process there. It was fast and gave us options when we did not like the first option. They worked with us to meet our financial goal. At the end Paul explained to us the functions of the car in a very feiwndly and professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Alberrtomagana Thank you for the feedback and "Welcome to the Classic of Denton Family Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Clarisa S.

I went last weekend to a few dealerships to test drive a few cars. I was dead set on a Buick but wanted to test drive a Mazda. I met with Paul Donahue and test drove the CX5, I fell in love with it, but also looked at the CX9. Paul pointed out and explained every feature to me. I didn’t think the timing was right as I was just looking and trying to decide what I really wanted. After doing some research and Paul getting back in touch with me and letting me know that he would make me an offer I couldn’t refuse, I decided to go for it. I was so excited and nervous at the same time. Paul along with Ryan Rector and Don Cooper made it all happen. We got started late but they all stayed and Don made sure we had the best deal possible. I would highly recommend giving Classic Mazda a chance, you won’t regret it! Proud owner of a CX9!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Don Cooper

Jul 18, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Clarisa! Congratulations on your new CX9, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for Exceptional Experience"

- paulab

Sales team & finance went above & beyond to meet my vehicle & $$$ needs. Professional, down to earth & easy to do business with - special thanks to Daniel for all his hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Patrick Roberts, Don Cooper , Daniel, sales

Jul 04, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Our staff is dedicated to working with your budget to get you the best deal! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- DrD

From the moment I walked on to the dealership, the entire experience was enjoyable and easy. There was no pressure, and the entire experience made the process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Williams

Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

DrD thank you and you experience as our logo "Relax and Enjoy the Difference" Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classisofdenton.com

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, and Great Service"

- madams1234

Wasn't planning on buying a car on the particular day we did, but we drove by the Mazda in Denton and decided to stop in and look. Paul helped us from start to finish and was absolutely fantastic to work with! With great customer service, we couldn't pass up on buying the car that day. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Madams1234 Thank you for the review. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@clasicofdenton.com

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new CX3!"

- Libra Girl

Everyone I interacted with throughout the process of purchasing a new car was very professional and polite. It was a good experience. I love my car new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Libra Girl Thank you. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bent over backward"

- Mazdafan333

I went in to pick up my car; they made me an offer on a new car that was impossible to reject. They offered me waaay more than my car was worth as a trade in, and gave me such a great deal on a new car that they lost money on the sale. It was such a great deal that one of the managers left because he couldn't believe the offer. Great people, offering great deals- that's the perfect combination!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cooper , Paul's manager, whose name I forget, but was great also

May 18, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mazdafan333 That you for sharing your purchase experience. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fantastic buying experience!"

- CarGuywholikestobuy

I called the dealership looking for a specific car a search showed was on their lot. I was pleasantly surprised to get a call back from the Sales Manager, Ryan Rector, who was able to clear up all my questions and set an appointment to come for a test drive. The car had not yet arrived at the dealership, so Ryan greeted us and got us situated, and then arranged to have Paul Donahue work with us to test drive multiple cars, and decide on what suited us best. Paul was charming and brought cheerful excitement with no pressure to the process, and we really felt comfortable asking questions and reviewing our options. We were so impressed, we put money down sight unseen, and when the car arrived, Paul greeted us and walked us through all of the steps to meet with the finance manager, Don Cooper. Don was great. I've bought many new cars, and Don was very up front about the warranties, and worked with my wife and I to find the sweet spot that covered what we would need given our driving habits and expectations. I drove off the lot with a huge smile, and will definitely go back. Classic Mazda of Denton has a home-town feel with the professional service of the top tier dealerships. I will definitely go back. If you are looking for a Mazda, give them a chance to win your business, and I think you will be just as impressed as I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Don Cooper

May 18, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

CarGuywhoLikestobuy Thank you for the business and enjoy your new Mazda MX-5 RF. Your review is appreciated. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- eleitnick

Paul, Andrew, and Ryan went above and beyond. I had some family drama while purchasing my new vehicle (a CX5), and they were EXTREMELY understanding and patient with me. All three of them, but Ryan and Andrew especially, are highly family oriented. This is a good family friendly dealership, which I love. Moreover, they are very nice and knowledgeable about their vehicles, particularly the features and how they work (and comparison vehicles in the class). Paul took the time to compare each vehicle with me and help me decide which one I wanted. I am so grateful to their excellent service and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Andrew Myers

May 05, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

eleitnick Thank you for the review and enjoy your new Mazda CX-5 Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,590

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,290

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,290

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,640

2018 Mazda MX-5

$27,585

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,940