Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Duckett.
Paul Duckett
Paul Duckett at Exceptional Motorcar
4.8

Paul Duckett

Sales Consultant

Exceptional Motorcar

20891 CR 424
Defiance, OH 43512

Contact Me

Hello all, my name is Paul Duckett I have been in the car business for about 12 years now. Love everything about it. Started as a lot porter, Washing cars and getting them ready for delivery. I am a car guy at heart. I love cars and love helping people find what fits there needs the best.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Paul Duckett

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top of the line service"

- pdenning9 Verified Customer

Easy and Painless!! Guys are great, and a huge selection. Paul really impressed us, and we will def be back for another truck in the future. Thanks a ton guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Coleman

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Large inventory of very nice vehicles. My vehicle came..."

- michaelsprow0561

Large inventory of very nice vehicles. My vehicle came with a dealer supplied warranty. Paul couldn’t do enough to make me happy. I recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff"

- Joe.

Paul was great to work with, he work extra hard to get me the best deal possible. It was great to be able to customize my truck there and not have to take it to another shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the dealership. Paul was very..."

- rvogel37 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the dealership. Paul was very easy to work with and made my experience was a good experience. Will definitely buy from Exceptional Motorcar again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz

Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey there! Thank you for your business and feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future :)

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the quick sale ...paul made this buying..."

- justinnielsen750

Thanks for the quick sale ...paul made this buying experience easy and quick would definitely recommend and come back for another purchase in the future ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey Justin! Thank you for your business and feedback!! Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place to do business with found exactly what I..."

- luckystripes2002 Verified Customer

Wonderful place to do business with found exactly what I wanted and got the deal I wanted to walk away with. Would go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Coleman

Jan 14, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future!! :)

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with exceptional Motorcar was alright...."

- Zach Verified Customer

My experience with exceptional Motorcar was alright. After I bought my Dodge Charger the driver side heated seat was broken which we came to a agreement on that to get it fixed which was great and also the same with the sunroof. When I took it back though to get the seat and sunroof fixed I was promised a detailed clean (cause the car was never detailed before I bought it) which they never did. Also before I bought the car I was informed about a recall on it so after I bought it I took it to another dealership to get it fixed and at that dealership they found out that they couldn’t fix it due to a fire hazard in the car and when I informed Paul ( My sales associate) he responded back with “ That dealership is petty as xxxx” and also “They just don’t like us”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We are very sorry about this. If you are needing to speak to us please give us a call at 419-782-0607 for further assistance!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Paul..."

- shellihager4

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Paul Duckett and each time he did an awesome job of getting me financed within my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz

Jan 09, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hi Shelli! Thank you for choosing Exceptional Motorcar once again! We appreciate your business and hope to see you for yet another vehicle in the future! ;)

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing & Friendly "

- straykittys

Where do I begin? My salesman was very friendly & helpful in my situation. This was my best experience ever in buying a vehicle. And this will be the only place that I will ever go to. I highly recommend them. And I absolutely love my Equinox. Thanks again for your time & patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Foltz

Jan 03, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate your business and feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again soon! :)

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car from Paul a few weeks ago! Loved the..."

- Hbaden

Bought a new car from Paul a few weeks ago! Loved the customer service, they even fixed my key fob before I left! Awesome place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Glowacki, Zak Foltz

Jan 02, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank you for your feedback and business!! We want to congratulate you and welcome you back again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (610 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,895

2013 Chrysler 200

$9,895

Used 2018 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,691

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,691

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,441

2015 Ford F-150

$26,441

Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,837

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,837

Used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,793

2017 Dodge Challenger

$22,793

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,208

2015 Ford F-150

$26,208

Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $49,150

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$49,150

Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $12,564

2011 Cadillac Escalade

$12,564