About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Eberst.
Paul Eberst
Paul  Eberst, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Paul Eberst

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 113

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Paul Eberst

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best"

- dskmay1970

klaben ford is a great dealer. Mike Klaben treats everyone like family and always has a way of helping people. I would not go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant hassle-free experience "

- Dianne M

My recent purchase of a new Ford EcoSport was extremely pleasant. Once again Paul Eberst took the time to find a vehicle that met my needs. Mike Klaben and the entire staff are fair and courteous . Customer service is unmatchable. If you're looking for a vehicle, new or used, Klaben is the place to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford is awesome!"

- LynnieRose

I'm so happy with my new Ford Edge! Jim Valesky was so helpful and professional- he had earned my trust and respect from previous visits, and once again he did not disappoint! Paul Eberst was so helpful and patient showing me so many cars! From the owner, to the finance staff, to the service department - I'm always treated with kindness and respect at Klaben Ford. Many thanks for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent each and every time"

- savo4293

Been buying cars from them for 25+years...never had 1 problem! I will keep going back. No need to look elsewhere Keep up the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben are the BEST!"

- Rick G

Great dealership! Thank you Michael Klaben & Paul Eberst for your professionalism and friendly & helpful actions. This is the fifth car we acquired from Klaben. We will return when it is time for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Focus Delivery"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I recently traded in a 15 year Taurus in that was still running like a champ for a Tuxedo Black Focus 5 door hatchback for my college son! The car was a local trade bought new and serviced at Klaben Ford of Warren which was equipped very nicely! It is so easy to deal with the Sales staff at Klaben Ford, no gimmicks, no bait and switch tactics, always a fair deal along with the best service department you will ever deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience "

- Haileyblack

Everyone at Klaben Ford is extremely knowledgeable and work to make sure you receive the best deal. Being a first time car buyer, I can confidently say, they truly take the stress out of buying a vehicle and never fall short of being kind and professional! Every employee there congratulatulated me on my purchase and made me feel comfortable, knowing that I was in the right hands. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! I did not leave without a single question unanswered and drove away in a beautiful car! Thank you, Klaben Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Greatly Appreciated Dealership!!"

- RICHARD.HOUSTON

When you encounter a Dealership like Klaben Ford you will quickly discover that you never want to purchase or lease a vehicle anywhere else -- Ever! Michael Klaben and his Team of Professionals are extraordinary individuals who allow you to relax and feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. This is a family operation - owner and employees -- of a caliber extremely high in Quality and integrity ! Stop in and experience the difference you will find here whether it relates to sales or routine service. It doesn't get any better !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ford Dealer to make a deal with!"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I have tried other Ford dealers but nobody gives the deals and the service that Klaben does! I traded my F150 on an Explorer and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New MKC 2018 "

- Dawn Dominic Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I have had! No pressure, no hassle, straight to the bottom line. Sales and service came together for my buying experience . I came in to have service done and left with a new car,!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Mustang

$48,680

2018 Ford Mustang

$33,790

2018 Ford F-150

$55,845

2018 Ford Escape

$27,460