Paul Elliot
Paul Elliot at Chapman Chevrolet
Refer Me

Paul Elliot

Finance Manager

Chapman Chevrolet

1717 East Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

I am originally from Taylor, Michigan, and made my way out to Arizona about 2 years ago when I first began in the automotive industry. I love bowling, and consider it to be my favorite sport. I have a beautiful wife who is also my best friend. I also have a loyal and caring dog. I appreciate the opportunity that my job gives me to meet and help numerous people.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Costco Certified

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Paul Elliot

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian went above and beyond to get deal to happen. He is the best that I have ever worked with. Great experience with Chapman Chevy. More

by breeves
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We appreciate your patronage and feedback and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A breathe of fresh air Brian Young was outstanding!! Thank you Brian for being so genuinely kind and forthcoming with me during the couple of days we worked on getting me a More

by bvcloff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Young

Dec 13, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! Brian and Paul appreciate your kind words. They are always here to better serve you. We look forward to assisting you on your first scheduled maintenance. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Congrats on your new car! Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atrocious My very first vehicle purchased was a 2010 Ford Fusion that I bought from Chapman Chevy and I was completely satisfied with customer service from Curt More

by cargal225
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Ewing, Stephanie Cantu , Chris Scott, Chase Gibs

Nov 30, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Cargal225, Thank you for your repeat business and continued loyalty here at Chapman Chevrolet. I apologize that you were not satisfied with your most recent experience. I would like to discuss in greater detail with you what occurred and how I can assist you. You can reach me directly at 480-752-1401, or reach me by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. Chace Gibbs | General Manager

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

new colorado Stephanie answered all my concerns and many questions quickly and accurately. Prompt responses whether email,text or phone. Very professional, as wa More

by charles johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Cantu

Mar 27, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Charles Johnson, I appreciate your feedback, thank you for recommending us. Stephanie and Paul are some of our top representatives and we appreciate having them. Thank you for your business, if you would like to add any other comments, please reach me directly at 480-752-1401, or reach me by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. Chace Gibbs | General Manager

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Possible Experience!!! Even this late in the year we found EXACTLY the vehicle we wanted! It's an absolutely gorgeous 2017 Tahoe. We were also fortunate that Jeff Prince pho More

by Margo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Prince

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Jordan and Paul made sure I got the perfect vehicle at the perfect price! I will be back in the future, and will recommend to others ! More

by tsimon97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith

Mar 09, 2017

Chapman Chevrolet responded

tsimon97, Thank you, we appreciate your recommendation and we wish you the best with your new vehicle purchase. Curtis Ewing, Internet Sales Manager.

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you! Highly recommend this dealership! We asked for the best price from several different dealers and they gave it to us. We didn't do any playing back and More

by The Dwyer's
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Higuera-Gelispie , Jordan Weilert

Oct 28, 2016

Chapman Chevrolet responded

To the Dwyer, Thank you for your business and sharing your experience , we value great customers like you and look forward to serving you in the future. I will be sure to share your feedback with the team and Thanks again from everyone here at Chapman Chevrolet. Sincerly, George Salman gsalman@chapmanchevy.com

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Atmosphere Truck Buying Experience My wife and I had the pleasure of buying a truck from Chapman Chevrolet. From the moment we arrived we were treated with respect and welcomed into a More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith

Oct 14, 2016

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Kyle, Thank you for sharing your great experience, I will make certain I share your feedback with the team. We really appreciate your business and recommendation. Sincerely, George Salman General Sales Manager

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience! Jordan and Paul at Chapman were great! They answered all of our questions and made the buying process painless. We appreciated the honesty and straigh More

by The Tate's
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith

Sep 19, 2016

Chapman Chevrolet responded

We are glad to the have the Tates on board with us! We appreciate the review and will make sure to pass this information over to Jordan and Paul. We strive to provide the best possible customer service during and after the sale; along with follow-up on servicing your car and creating the best experience at Chapman. If you happen to need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again for the business. Tim Mort, General Manager

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Dealership! Jordan Smith was such a great help. He is very welcoming & doesn't pressure you at ALL like most dealerships do. He tries his absolute best to help yo More

by Vicky Westman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith

Aug 30, 2016

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Vicky, Thanks for the props! We appreciate it and will recognize Jordan and Paul for their efforts. Thanks again and have a great day- George Salman General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $38,255
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,570
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $35,869
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,641
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $45,403
2019 Lexus RX 350L
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive