Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Erhardt.
Paul Erhardt
Paul Erhardt, Used Car Sales Manager, Sport Mazda
5.0

Paul Erhardt

Used Car Sales Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Paul Erhardt

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, no-hassle experience!"

- mlabrador

Great experience leasing my new CX-5! Izzy Camareno was so professional, knowledgable and courteous. No pressure whatsoever throughout the entire process. Paul and Mike from finance were also a pleasure to deal with. Awesome costumer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Camareno, Mike Craig-Voyk

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience "

- Rick Verified Customer

I saw a Mazda 3 on Edmunds.com & it caught my attention because it said “Great Deal”. Well I was pleased to see that the car was at Sport Mazda of Orlando. I called the dealership to express my interest. Within an hour or so I received a personalized video from Jason Bonilla via text, showing me the car & telling me about the features. I live in Leesburg but have driven quite a distance to check out cars in the past. I went in for a test drive & the rest is History. The buying process went very well and took the car home the next day. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly. I plan to go back when I can upgrade again! Great experience:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bonilla, Mike Craig-Voyk , Gentleman who does Insurance

Jun 25, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Erick, Thank you very much for letting others know that Sport Mazda is amazing. It makes me and the entire staff happy to know that we provided you the buying experience you could appreciate. You deserved it. As a digital dealership we are committed to being as transparent and upfront as possible making sure that what is on the Internet is what you get at the dealership. I am happy to read that you found the Mazda 3 you wanted on Edmunds.com and it was here at Sport Mazda. Our entire sales team thank you. Jason Padilla is a wonderful person and a caring sales professional and I know he will appreciate the kind words you had to say about the service he provided. It was also nice to mention Chad and Michael as important members of the sales team that made your visit successful. I will be pulling for you to win that Fantasy 5 and look forward to your next visit when you will upgrade your Mazda. Thank you so much for being a valued customer and you will be welcome at this dealership any time. Your recommendation of Sport Mazda is greatly appreciated, as is your business. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atención Cordial "

- carleto09102004 Verified Customer

Muy amables siempre atentos a tus propuestas, me ayudaron con el financiamiento del carro, me hicieron sentir seguro del negocio, son expertos en su áreas de negocios

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Ashley Ramsey

Apr 22, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Carleto, thank you so much for writing this review and letting so many members of the Hispanic community know that Sport Mazda is a welcoming place to for them. I am so happy to hear that Paul, Ashley and Rey did such a wonderful job for you and made sure that you received the information and assistance you needed to find the right new car for you. It is important always that our customers know all of their options before they make a car buying decision and am grateful that they provided all you needed to feel that we could be trusted with your business. Thank you again for being our customer, and welcome to the Sport Mazda Family. I hope that you enjoy your New Mazda and may every mile you drive be safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. We will always be here to assist you whenever you need us. Best Wishes! JAY MEALEY, OWNER

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car at a great price for my son"

- sevs Verified Customer

Everybody wants a safe, reliable car at a price they can afford. When it's for your child, it's a hundred times MORE important! Sport Mazda had a (hard to find) Honda Civic with low miles and in great shape. I truly couldn't go over my budget. They worked with me to get my son into the Civic and I'm extremely grateful. With all my online research, and test drives at two other dealerships, there's no question I got the very best car of everything I looked at and drove. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Falcon, Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

Apr 16, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you Sev, for letting others know about your recent experience at Sport Mazda. While we are certainly better known for being a Mazda dealership, we do have an incredible number of quality used cars in our inventory. Working jointly with our Subaru sister dealership, we have access to a great inventory that will help you find just the car you want. I am so happy to hear that you chose Sport Mazda for a car for your son and that we had a Honda Civic that you felt was perfect for him. I also appreciate you letting everyone know about the great job that Paul, Alexander and Mayeline did to make your buying experience so successful. Thank you for the opportunity to help you find a safe and enjoyable car for your son. I know how important it is. I too am happy that everything went well and he is now driving his new car. Wish him many miles of safe and happy driving. And thank you for choosing Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dont own a mazda"

- Royjr275 Verified Customer

I am not sure why I keep getting emails from this dealer. I only took my 2012 Mazda 3 to get serviced there. I didnt purchase a mazda from them. I no longer own a mazda - the one I had was a total write off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jorell Figueroa

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Will Fight For You!!!!"

- Camille895

What started out as just inquiring about their inventory, turned into me getting my DREAM CAR!!! I have nothing but outstanding praise for MY MAZDA PPL!!! From Alex in the sales communicating with me diligently and promptly (via text and calls) making sure my commute to them was worth it (I live 2 hours away from this dealership), to Paul who crunched those numbers like a Boss, to Rey who finalized it all and hooked me up with that GAP/Vehicle Warranty coverage package and a special shoutout to Michelle my friendly neighborhood VEGAN tech specialist who explained all the cool features of my car. All of them were exceptional and I couldn’t be happier with my beloved Azul (my car’s name) Thankyou Mazda! And I’m so glad I’m apart of the Mazda family now xoxo God bless you all! Please see Sport Mazda before you buy they will literally change your life when you think you’ve lost all hope. Thanks again guys! Love Camille~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Alexander Falcon, Michell Hernandez

Mar 28, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Camille, Sometimes I read reviews, like yours, and know that I am a very blessed individual to have such a great staff here at my dealership. Alex, Paul, Rey and Michelle each a professional in their own right, together make a wonderful sales team. I want to thank you so much for this kind review and especially for choosing Sport Mazda for your DREAM CAR. You have experienced the family atmosphere that is to be experienced each and every time you visit. I want to welcome you now to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Owners and promise you that we will always be here to assist you throughout your ownership experience. Please have many, many miles of safe, enjoyable and fun Mazda miles in your new car. I must tell you that, from the comments on each of the staff, I have a feeling that you played just as big a part in the family friendly atmosphere as they did. I have always known that it takes great customers to make a great dealership, and I want to thank you for being one of our great customers. It makes your recommendation of Sport Mazda to others even more special. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Rose

Great service. Friendly staff. Clean cars. Great prices. Highly recommend. If you are looking for a new or used quality vehicle go to Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Parker, Juan Urdaneta, Marilyn Santos

Feb 16, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Rose, It was certainly our pleasure to have you as our customer for the privilege to assist you with finding a car that you wanted. Your photo looks like you were in a hurry to get your new car on the road. I hope that it is everything you wanted and that you enjoy every single mile you drive. Thank you for the many nice comments about Sport Mazda facilities, staff, inventory and prices. I think you just about covered it and I am very appreciative that you took your valuable time to let others know how you felt. I deeply appreciate the kind recommendation you gave Sport Mazda. We will all try very hard to deserve it. Thank you again for being our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,193

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,599

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,872

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,872

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069