About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Falcone.
Paul Falcone
Paul Falcone, Internet Manager, Star Buick GMC
not yet rated

Paul Falcone

Internet Manager

Star Buick GMC

260 Country Club Road
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Hard working ... cares about your needs and most of all your budget. Paul knows his product and is liked by all. See Paul for a hassle free purchase that you will want to tell all of your friends and associates about.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Paul Falcone

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Ksmith317

Greg and Adam did a wonderful job giving us a great deal on our new terrain. They were more than willing to bend over backwards to give us the best deal. I would deffinetly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We work very hard deliver complete satisfaction. Stop by to say hello the next time you visit our service department.

October 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"would not go anywhere else"

- jbyrnes

great place to buy a car. Eric was patient and determined to help us get the best deal possible. he knew everything there was to know about the 2016 acadia denali . cant wait to buy another car from him, would definitely recommend. i would also like to the add that the owner of the store and the rest of the staff where great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Grello, Eric Goodwine

August 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My expectations were exceeded with the team at Star Buick. "

- Carmen

Before I went into the dealership I called to ask about what I saw on line. All of my questions and concerns about the truck I was looking at were answered and for the first time EVER everything I was told on the phone was the same when I got to the dealership. There were no gimmicks, no hidden costs, no nonsense. I was treated exceptional upon my arrival and was able to have a pleasurable car buying experience; for the first time in my over twenty-five years of leasing cars. Paul and Marco were personable, polite, respectful and extremely knowledgeable in there professions. I immediately felt like part of the family working with these fine gentlemen and I will return for all of the leases after this one. After all of the paperwork was done and my car was cleaned and the Gas wad filled I was greeted by the supervisor who congratulated me and gave me a bag of goodies. It was a very nice touch. This again, was the first time so much attention and detail has been put on me leasing a car. I will be sure to let all of my friends and family members know about my wonderful experience at this dealership. Thank you Star Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Muir, Marcos Nascimento

July 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Marcos is the Man!"

- Condoboys

We just finalized our second purchase from Star GMC and specifically Marcos. He is truly an asset to the dealership. He exceeds every level of customer service. He is professional, knowledgeable and honest. I purchased a Yukon in 2012 from Marcos and 3 yrs later i stopped into Star - i ran into Marcos in the parking lot and he remembered my first name. I find that level of personal attention to be extremely important when making a $50k purchase. I am sure we will be back in 3-4 yrs for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Nascimento, Bill Lindsay, Mark Miquel JR

Aug 07, 2015

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for sharing your incredible experience at Star Buick GMC. It's nice to hear that one of our customers has yet again received quality service with a smile. We take pride in making sure that our team gives 100% when dealing with visitors of our dealership. If you have questions about your purchase, I hope you will contact us right away. Thanks again for the great rating and have a wonderful day! Regards, Rob Grow (610) 844-4323 robg@starcar.com

April 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The first and last stop!"

- Mary246

I decided I wanted to trade my current car in on a new model. I went to Star Pontiac in Easton. From the moment I walked through the door it was a wonderful experience. The front desk receptionist was very pleasant and helpful. I was introduced to Marcos, my sales rep. Marcos was very experienced with the car I wanted to purchase. Marcos made everything so easy. Even Mark in financing made the experience so wonderful. I cannot say enough about Marcos. He was so confident I was going to have the car I wanted. I could not have asked for a better experience in buying a new car. This dealership is A++ . Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Nascimento, Mark Miquel JR

September 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Efficient and friendly car buying experience"

- smmeh

Our experience ended well at Star GMC after a few initial concerns were promptly addressed by the management staff. We were in turn introduced to our sales agent Adam Mihalko. Adam proved to be very professional and handles all of our questions without hesitation. He was outgoing, friendly and interacted with our entire family. He assured that our buying experience was well organized and efficient, and we felt as we had his undivided attention throughout the entire experience. We would certainly recommend that potential buyers seek out Adam to assist them with their sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miquel JR, John Grello, Adam Mihalko

April 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellence in Performance"

- Dennis Deverin

I was scanning trucks in "TRUCK SHOPPER" on Wednesday evening ( 4/9), and I noted a 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 was available. I checked the website for Star that evening, and saw the truck was still available to be see, so I e-mailed Star, asking someone to contact me. On Thursday morning, I received a response from Paul Falcone. I called him and outlined what I wanted in a vehicle, and what I could afford to offer on the 2011 Sierra. I asked him to check with his manager if my proposal would be acceptable. He called me back shortly, and said yes, but he indicated he does not do actual sales, and would arrange for me to meet with a sales consultant. I indicated to Paul that I would arrive at 11:30 Thursday (4/10). When I arrived with my wife, Paul introduced us to Marcos Nascimento, the sales consultant. Marcos arranged for my wife and I to take the vehicle out for a test ride. After a very satisfactory drive, we returned to Star, and Marcos answered all my questions, and we set up a 4:00 time on Friday (4/11) to take delivery. My wife and I were both impressed by Marcos-- he is very friendly, outgoing, and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells! On Friday, I arrived at Star, and met with Marcos to finalize details of the purchase and sign the required documents. I also met briefly with Mark Miquel about extended service programs and warranties, which he explained were valuable options that I might want to purchase. Marcos and I then met to sign the required papers and documents, which was followed by a brief chat with Keith Muir, general manager, who wanted to ask about my experience at Star. I told Keith that I had been to another dealership only a few days earlier (Monday), and that my experience at another store was quite negative. The difference at Star was extreme and extremely positive! Every member of the Star team that I met was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Marcos Nascimento left me with a very positive impression for his warm, outgoing style and his knowledge and professional approach are both major assets -- for him and for Star Buick GMC! On Friday , I arrived at 4:00 and I was set to go at 5:00. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle that you START at Star Buick-GMC and seek out Marcos Nascimento. He is the consummate professional, and I am sure you will leave with a vehicle you will enjoy, and an experience you will remember positively. The team at Star is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and they treat you with respect and a concern for your time --two aspects that matter to me as a consumer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Muir, Marcos Nascimento, Mark Miquel JR

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,785

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,185

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,435

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,185

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,495

2018 GMC Canyon

$26,285

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,475