Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Figueiredo.
Paul Figueiredo
Paul Figueiredo at Steve Lewis Subaru
5.0

Paul Figueiredo

Sales Associate

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Paul has been in the car business for ten years and has enjoyed helping people get the car they need or want. Whether it’s a reliable car to get around in, or a dream car that they always wanted, the excitement never gets old. When Paul is not helping people at work, he rides his motorcycle, fishes in tournaments, and plays pool in a league. You can also find him metal detecting, looking to dig up some history from this great country’s past. New England has a lot to offer when it comes to activities to enjoy and Paul loves to be outside, so he is always spending his free time in the fresh air.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

155 Reviews of Paul Figueiredo

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY SATISFIED!"

- We're on our way!

We purchased a new Forester. Paul Figueiredo, Jack Walczak and Patrick McQueen were very informative, respectful and helpful. It was a pleasure to deal with them. They were patient with our questions and explained everything to our satisfaction. All options were presented without pressure. Paul went the extra mile with our special request for pick-up arrangements. From the test drive to the drive off the lot with our purchase, we felt confident we made the right choice in vehicle and dealership. Thank you Steve Lewis Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick McQueen, Jack Walczak

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a pre-owned Honda Civic "

- cc123

The car had one issue with a tire but the dealership took care of it right away and it has been running great so far. When buying the car and getting it serviced, everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Cargo,mary567

Paul & Joe very patient and helpful teaching me with limited tech experience to learn the equipment my new car offers. They made my whole buying a new car experience awesome. Thanks Paul & Joe. I am from New York State,but, my best friend and son in Mass. Both bought their new cars here and we're so satisfied I decided to buy here also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clark

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, attentive and great customer service!"

- GreenJasmine

This was my first experience buying a "new-er" car. Paul Figueiredo was very helpful, from helping me narrow down which car to test drive (what was really the most important to me, mileage? color? limited edition vs. all-weather premium? and so on), he was quick and efficient in helping me to narrow down the choices and what was best suited for me. I test drove one Subaru Forester and was sure I wanted to buy it. Since this was my first time buying a newer car he and the team were very helpful in explaining the steps and what was needed of me, answering my questions and concerns, and we even got a couple laughs in too. All of the staff was very friendly, patient and helpful. David Hanks helped me with financing and gave some really good advice on packages/coverage to consider and why each one was useful, especially for the amount and where I drive . Even after the process of buying the car was complete, Paul and the Steve Lewis team were very helpful by working with my insurance co. to get my car registered, inspected and ready to drive, they also sent me my license plate and registration info so that I could buy my residential parking permit for the city I live in. When my boyfriend and I came to pick up the car, Dominic explained every little feature of the dashboard and how to get adjusted and ready to drive (from helping us pair the vehicle bluetooth to my iphone, what side the gas was on, and how to set the correct time)! I'm really glad I went to Steve Lewis, I feel very confident and comfortable with my purchase. The staff were all very genuine and easy to communicate with, I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Dominic Yestramski

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality cars and Great service"

- sull413

I recently bought a 2015 subaru impreza wagon from Steve Lewis subaru and its beyond words on how to describe them. they were all friendly and very helpful and not once did i feel like a fish in a pool of sharks. they took there time and got me a deal that i was looking for. quite frankly from this day forward i would tell any one i met about the service i was shown. I will 100 percent shop from Steve Lewis again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Dugas, Brent Reed, Greg Seligman

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Bob

Worked with Paul on the purchase of our new Outback. Paul was a pleasure to work with, and made the usually stressful experience of purchasing a new vehicle as easy a possible! We look forward to a long relationship with Steve Lewis Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleasant and easy to work with "

- Lomarcelle86

We recently went to the Bertera Subaru in West Springfield, did not like our experience so we left and never went back. Today we drove 45 mins to the Subaru in Hadley and we had a much better experience. Paul was extremely friendly and attentive! He worked with us, listened to our needs, and patiently negotiated with us until we were comfortable with the numbers. Thank you Paul! When the hubby is ready to get his Subaru Legacy we will look for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience all around"

- jg123

With the winter coming, I knew I had to find a newer, reliable car. I had searched online for the exact make and model I wanted at various locations, and Steve Lewis has best selection around. Paul helped me find the car I was looking for (in excellent condition) at a great price. I live just over the border in NY state, and Paul had his guys travel there to get my new car registered (saving me a trip to the RMV) and even delivered it to me with a full tank of gas. Wow! Outstanding service. Thank you for everything, from test driving to financing help at the lowest rate around. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Gale, Greg Seligman

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good used-car buying experience"

- HondaDriverMA

This dealership had the used car I wanted and made the negotiating, financing, and purchasing process pretty painless. Paul was a friendly, helpful, and communicative salesperson, and I appreciated his straight-forwardness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought two cars, had an issue, we were well taken care of "

- apayne7388

We originally bought a 2018 Subaru impreza and a 2011 mini cooper from Steve Lewis back in August of this year. Shortly after, the mini started having several issues, it ended up needing several thousand dollars worth of work, and possibly an engine on top of that. They were kind enough to set us up with a loaner car for free, towed the problem vehicle to the nearest mini dealer and had them diagnose the vehicle with no cost to us. They proceeded to let us know what was wrong with it, and offered to give us a credit back for every penny we paid towards the car. We just picked up our 2012 outback from them today and couldn't be happier! Paul was our salesman for both purchases, and he was great! He has an upbeat attitude but he's also a real person you can talk to, not just some guy who is trying to force you into buying a car. We will definitely be coming back, and recommending them to our friends and families!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clark, Jack Walczak, Caro Sheridan , Joe Benjamin

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $27,298

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$27,298

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,493

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,493

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,466

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,466

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,519

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,519

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $26,933

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$26,933

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,105

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,105

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,245

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,245

New 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,638

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,638