Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Fuqua
Paul Fuqua at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me

Paul Fuqua

Finance Manager

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me
4.8
32 Reviews

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

32 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Paul Fuqua

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gavin is a great sales men. Very friendly and breaks..."

- Oreillyjacob42

Gavin is a great sales men. Very friendly and breaks everything down to you thoroughly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Baker, James Munoz , Everett Bradshaw

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was beyond fantastic. Accommodating and is a great..."

- deleon.jace22

Chris was beyond fantastic. Accommodating and is a great collaborator. Highly recommend him/dealership- highly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Woodyard, Chris Tropiano

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JD was awesome to work with and assisting me in getting..."

- Chrissyjohnson

JD was awesome to work with and assisting me in getting my new car! He made the experience easy and painless and we are so happy to be in our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose "JD" Diaz, James Munoz

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car purchase was an excellent experience and Chris..."

- mikeyd1961

This car purchase was an excellent experience and Chris made everything run very smoothly! I live in the Houston area and their dealership is in Austin. Chris was able to arrange free delivery of our new car to our house. He also was able to get us Buick OEM all weather floor mats and price matched the same type of car we saw on Carvana. Chris made the entire car buying experience an excellent one and delivered on everything he promised on!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, Chris Tropiano

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was great! My trade was accepted and..."

- M1limon

My experience here was great! My trade was accepted and valued more here than at any other dealership. I am very satisfied with my purchase and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for high end service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose "JD" Diaz

Aug 31, 2021

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you, so much for your business! We appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if we may assist in the future. Best Regards, Covert Cadillac

Aug 31, 2021

M1limon responded

And thank you Paul for making the paperwork so easy!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J.D. and the Covert staff were very friendly and helpful..."

- mateuscosta95

J.D. and the Covert staff were very friendly and helpful with my new car purchase. Definitely recommend and will come back for my future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose "JD" Diaz

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Covert Cadillac did an awesome job with our purchase of a..."

- Francisco

Covert Cadillac did an awesome job with our purchase of a 2017 Cadillac. We actually had a motorcycle as a trade in and it was complete with no issues. We are very satisfied with the assistance we received and price of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Baker , Ryan sindon

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s not about the dealership, it’s Jose Diaz “JD” that..."

- The COBB ATS

It’s not about the dealership, it’s Jose Diaz “JD” that makes the experience spectacular and stress free. Melancholy mood and great vibes guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose "JD" Diaz

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great team galvin was great he was very detailed..."

- sagethompson

A great team galvin was great he was very detailed explained the paperwork very professional easy to work with kind and very polite made things easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional very educated about the vehicle a pleasure..."

- wrivera8

Professional very educated about the vehicle a pleasure to speak with the entire team excellent so impressed moving forward with purchasing another truck maybe 2

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $41,006
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $63,124
2017 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $55,993
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
Rift Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $61,987
2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $26,791
2016 Lexus IS 200t
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,733
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD