Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Goodyke.
Paul Goodyke
Paul Goodyke at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
5.0

Paul Goodyke

Preowned Sales Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Paul Goodyke

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, for a young male in the car buying industry,..."

- navy_gonzo

Honestly, for a young male in the car buying industry, this had to be one of the easiest purchases of my career yet. I was introduced with such hospitality and care. I wasn’t rushed into purchasing and was guided through every step. Whenever I would have a question they would answer its 101% accuracy and if they didn’t have the answer they wouldn’t stop until they did. I would totally recommend this exact location if your in the car buying field. Wish I could give this place 6 stars instead of 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that they went above and beyond for you! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed, comfortable, and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The greatest buying experience ever!!!! Mr. Kevin is..."

- Epettis9500

The greatest buying experience ever!!!! Mr. Kevin is awesome!☺️ The whole dealership is amazing when you walk in everyone makes you feel so welcome. I am most definitely going to refer all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that this was the best buying experience for you and that Kevin was able to assist you during your visit with us! We like to make sure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Ray Brandt Nissan made it a smooth and easy..."

- DeannaMcQuillan

The people at Ray Brandt Nissan made it a smooth and easy process, especially Jeannie! Did not think I could get a brand new car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes, Jeannie Bigler

Jan 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Deanna! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie, Josh, and Paul were able to assist you during your visit with us and that we were able to find you a great price on a new car! Congratulations on your new Nissan, we look forward to any future business that you'll have with us!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For being the proud owner of this 2019 versa, I find..."

- nighthawk39540

For being the proud owner of this 2019 versa, I find myself very excited with the car and the experience in buying it. My very first New car to drive off the lot! Jeannie was amazing with her approach and had my time in mind. She kept me informed with every step of the process and kept it to a very fast and pleasant experience. If you are considering buying a car, I would definitely recommend you visit this dealership. It was clean, well organized and Jeannie was a great demonstration of the great service you will find from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Copes, Jeannie Bigler

Jan 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Jeannie, Josh, and Paul were able to assist you during your visit with us and we were able to find your perfect 2019 Nissan Versa! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers receive nothing but the best and are fully informed on the vehicle they are trying to purchase! We truly appreciate you recommending our dealership to others and congratulations on your new Nissan!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for a new or used car and do not..."

- Ellenetta fennell

If you are in the market for a new or used car and do not stop by Ray Brandt then you are missing out on a treat and a deal. Kevin Payton and his co workers are fantastic...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Ellenetta! We are so happy that our wonderful staff was able to assist you during your visit with us. We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers receive nothing but the best when they step foot on our dealership and want to make sure that they are completely satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase by the time they are back on the road! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Deryn. He was very..."

- Marion.nichols.49

We had a great experience with Deryn. He was very knowledgeable and very nice. We will definitely be referring all of our friends and family to Deryn and Ray Brandt Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Marion! We're so happy to hear about our wonderful staff assisting you during your visit with us, especially We truly appreciate you recommending Deryn and our dealership to your family and friends! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff!! Nick was and Jeannie took the time..."

- kvaughan1963

Very friendly staff!! Nick was and Jeannie took the time to answer all the questions about the Rogue I was buying. Jeannie and Nick were very professional and knowledgeable. Buying a vehicle from Ray Brandt Nissan was painless and easy. I will recommend everyone that I can to shop at Ray Brandt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Nick, Jeannie, Paul, and Caroline were able to assist you during your visit with us! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully satisfied and comfortable with their purchases from us ! We truly appreciate you recommending our dealership to others!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal"

- Tyone74

Pleasant people and environment and didn't have to take a second dose of my blood pressure medication and got a good deal.... Yep yep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

Nov 25, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We are thrilled to know Kevin and Paul were able to assist you during your visit at our dealership! We take pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are fully satisfied and content in their purchase with us, but we're even more thrilled to know we saved you from another dose of blood pressure meds!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best on the Coast"

- JohnT

Cody made the purchase a pleasure, no pushing, no high pressure. Took the time to get the Hyundai Elantra from another dealer's lot. Who does that? Cody did. And was not a marathon to purchase the Elantra. Thanks to Cody, Paul, and the nice gentleman in finance. I will refer others to this location. Thank you Ray Brandt for an excellent team. Also great coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Logan , Financial Gentleman on duty 10/12/2019 afternoon

Oct 15, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for such an awesome review, John! We are glad to hear that Paul, Cody made sure you were taken care of during your visit! Congratulations on your Hyundai Elantra! hope to earn your business again in the future!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- Travis

From the moment I walked into the front doors everyone was so very nice. Deryn was so professional and down to earth! The managers were courteous and respectful and Jim was so very helpful. Every one of these people are an asset to Ray Brandt Nissan. It is rare to find a team of individuals that treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryn Le , Jim Williams

Oct 07, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Travis! Deryn and Jim were very happy to work with you! Thank you for choosing us, and welcome to the Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi family! Kim Cox Owner Loyalty Manager Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS Nissanofsm.com (228) 220-0800 #RayBrandtAutoGroup #Freecarwashesforlife #Nissanforlife #Wemakeiteasy

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $31,905

2019 Nissan Titan

$31,905

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $33,586

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,586

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,960

2019 Nissan Frontier

$19,960

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,836

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,836

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $34,282

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,282

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,350

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,350

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,055

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,055

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,045

2019 Nissan Frontier

$20,045