Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Goodyke.
Paul Goodyke
Paul Goodyke at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
Refer Me
4.8

Paul Goodyke

Preowned Sales Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Paul Goodyke

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Our salesman was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable..."

- Valerie Manon Verified Customer

Our salesman was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Everyone we met in the process of buying the vehicle was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin, Reuben Bridges

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Payton is an admirable salesman. His customer service..."

- vonkys

Mr. Payton is an admirable salesman. His customer service is excellent, he took time to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely recommend him and Ray Brandt Nissan to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My salesman Patrick Oriol whom I have known for years..."

- DONNA BROWN Verified Customer

My salesman Patrick Oriol whom I have known for years always takes care of me and knows what's best for me!! I look forward to doing business with Ray Brandt as this is my first time to purchase a vehicle from them. If their service department is as awesome as Patrick is they will be a keeper and I will certainly be back to buy another vehicle from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin, Patrick Oriol

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Kevin was very friendly, collaborative and professional...."

- ASHLEYZULLI91 Verified Customer

Kevin was very friendly, collaborative and professional. I am very content with my car and the excellent customer service that was provided to me. Ask for Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The guys at Ray Brandt are good to talk to about what..."

- SHIRLEY-ANNETTE1 Verified Customer

The guys at Ray Brandt are good to talk to about what kind of car you're looking for and the price that you want to pay and they looked until they found me a nice beautiful car. If you're looking for friendly people to help you find what you want this is is right place. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin, Kevin Payton

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was very helpful with the process of looking and..."

- Rko24ro Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful with the process of looking and buying a car thank you for all the help and definitely will recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin, Reuben Bridges

Oct 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the kind words! It's great to know that we could make your purchase experience easy. Thank you for choosing us, and welcome to the Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS family! #wemakeiteasy

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an absolute pleasure purchasing our vehicle...."

- Cjamison1375

This was an absolute pleasure purchasing our vehicle. Kevin was very friendly, helpful, and professional! Me and my wife could not be more happy with our purchase and will absolutely send friends and family to Kevin Payton at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin, Kevin Payton

Sep 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! The pleasure was all ours! Kevin loves to serve those around him, and ease the stress of car buying! Your recommendation to friends and family is the highest praise we could hope to receive! Thank you and welcome to the Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS family. #wemakeiteasy

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KEVIN PAYTON WAS AWSOME! Very professional and..."

- RNSTEVENSON18@yahoo.com Verified Customer

KEVIN PAYTON WAS AWSOME! Very professional and informative, being this was my very first experience of purchasing on my own. He was very patient with me, and not pushy like your typical salesman. He made the process seamless! And by the way I LOVE my new Altima! Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin, Kevin Payton

Sep 24, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We love knowing that we provided you with an exceptional experience while you were with us! Kevin was very grateful for the opportunity to serve you, and we thank you for choosing us! We hope to see you again. #wemakeiteasy

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having decided on upgrading to an Armada our first stop..."

- kimberlyfoto07

Having decided on upgrading to an Armada our first stop was to Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi. We immediately found one that we liked and Kevin Payton worked with us to make it happen. We were very impressed with Kevin’s expertise and how easy and painless the buying experience was. Kevin has customers for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin, Kevin Payton

Sep 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review, Kimberly. We truly appreciate you stopping here first and letting Kevin help you choose your new Armada! We know you are going to love it for years to come. Thank you for choosing us, and welcome to the Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS! #wemakeiteasy

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Kevin Payton is true reason my wife and I purchased our..."

- CHRISCHAUVIN72 Verified Customer

Kevin Payton is true reason my wife and I purchased our new Pathfinder. Your dealership is fantastic. Thank y’all. We will return soon to purchase my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,067

2020 Nissan Rogue

$24,067

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,158

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,158

used 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $29,900

2019 Nissan 370Z

$29,900

used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,900

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,900

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,980

2019 Nissan Altima

$19,980

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,309

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,309