About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Kay.
Paul Kay
Paul Kay, Business Manager, INFINITI of Naperville
5.0

Paul Kay

Business Manager

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

105 Reviews of Paul Kay

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Gpotenzano

My entire experience at the dealership was great. From the gorgeous showroom to the luxury style lounge area with fresh muffins, everything said luxury the way I expected Infiniti to be. This was my first experience with the dealership and Infiniti itself and it did not disappoint. My salesman, Doug Belgio, Delivery Specialist, Dallas Carlson, and Finance Agent, Paul Kay, were all very nice and accommodating. I look forward to going back for car washes and service for the life of my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Belgio, Dallas Carlson

Jan 22, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville would like to thank you for your outstanding review and for the perfect DealerRater score. It is wonderful to hear that your time with Doug Belgio was well spent and we can't wait to see you again soon when your Infiniti is ready for its first service. Thanks again and have an excellent winter!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best buying experience"

- Larry N

Car buying is not fun for anyone, but this was the most seamless, "enjoyable" experience, if that's possible, I've been through buying a car. Came in 2 weeks ago on a very cold and snowy day. Dealership was pretty slow, but Alex Jaquez helped me. Talked to me about a few cars and we took one out for a test drive. Came back and talked a little about what my considerations were. So low pressure and didn't push me. Had already looked at cars from other dealerships, and pretty much knew what I was looking for and where I felt like we could be. Told him let me decide on whether I was going with Benz or Infiniti. Contacted him a week later and ran some numbers back and forth. Came in the next day. Alex was out but Mike Korallus stepped in. Assured me that they worked as a team and Alex would not miss out. He had Doug Belgio step in to help me out. Doug's a little rough at first, but cracked a few jokes and he turns into a PJ wearing teddy bear. Went back and forth on the numbers. We were still off by a small amount and Mike told me no worries and to think about it. No need...already within the range I was willing to spend and liked the fact that it wasn't the full-court press. Took me into the business manager Paul Kay who was also great to work with. Paperwork was fairly straightforward but he made sure I understood everything. Offered up his weekend in case I had any questions about finance terms/documents. All-in-all, one of the easiest car buying experience I've been through. Even the receptionist was so nice when my 3 little boys were terrorizing the showroom when we first got there. They were climbing in and out of the showroom cars. I was yelling at them to stop and Mike just said cars weren't meant to be kept cleaned...nice touch! An owner who knows how to build loyalty to his business! My second Infiniti, but won't be my last. Thanks, Naperville team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Belgio, Alex Jaquez, Mike Korallus , Forgot receptionist name, but she is the first one you encounter so her welcoming, friendly atttitude deserves a big call-out.

Jan 22, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Here at Infiniti of Naperville we cannot thank you enough for your vehicle purchase, for the perfect DealerRater score and for the wonderful review. We are always happy hearing when our sales team does an outstanding job so thank you for letting us know what excellent service you received from our entire staff. Please feel free to recommend our dealership to any of your family or friends and we hope to see you again in the future. Happy and safe driving till your next visit!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service we ever had in our lifetime!!!"

- Happy Lee

This place is phenomenal. The service we got is beyond perfect. From the time we got in in the building up to the time we're done buying our beautiful car, it was just a terrific experience. Everyone's so friendly & honest . This is our first Infiniti car & i think, this will be our car forever. I'm done with BMW & Lexus. Alex, Dallas, Paul, Dale & Mike had been so extremely awesome to us. Thank you guys. We will surely recommend you to our friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your business, the outstanding review, the perfect DealerRater score and the recommendation. As a dealership we are always striving to rise above customer expectations so thank you for letting us know that your experience with Infiniti of Naperville couldn't have been more pleasant. Please give us a call if you have and future questions or issues and of course happy/safe driving in your new Infiniti!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Gabby

They have been good to me and my friends this is my 3rd purchase from them and I’ve never had a bad experience with them. Will recommended them to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Cameron, Joe Peters

Jan 18, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for continuing to be a part of our dealership family and for your wonderful review. Our entire staff works hard to make sure all customer needs are met and so we are happy to hear that Joe Peters was able to accomplish that goal with you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and wish you happy/safe driving till then.

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming, honest, polite & good service - Paul & Randy"

- Duncan Robinson

We purchased a used Infiniti for our daughter tonight. Randy Chin was very polite & helpful. He answered all of our questions about the vehicle's history & service record - even speaking to the service manager on our behalf to obtain details we asked about the SUV's condition. Randy worked with us on the price & we felt that we made a fair deal. Paul Kay was very nice & furnished us with all of the information we asked for - he was great with our children, too :) Paul made our experience an enjoyable one... not always an easy thing when purchasing a car. Paul & Randy gave us top-notch, honest, friendly service. They earned our business & we will be sure to come back down the road. We hope this review helps others & recommend Infiniti of Naperville, & Paul Kay & Randy Chin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Chin

Jan 15, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for your recent purchase from Infiniti of Naperville and for the positive review. We are always happy to hear when our dealership goes above and beyond any previous vehicle purchasing experiences and it is wonderful knowing that Randy Chin did a job worth recommending. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you happy/safe driving until your next visit.

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience we ever had !!! "

- Happy Anne

we're so happy with service we received today. Alex Jaquez was extremely friendly, very patient with us! we like his calm personality, he made us felt home. Dallas Carlson is so pleasant to work with, he's so knowledgeable with all the products & the car we purchased; he answered all our questions without getting annoyed. Paul Kay is super fun & warm, very smart & honest, not pushy at all ! The manager, Mike Korallus was very nice too !!! Thank you guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Infiniti of Naperville, the perfect DealerRater score and of course your business. We are very happy to hear that the experience you had with our dealership was patient and incredibly friendly. Please feel free to recommend our dealership to any of your family or friends and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again and happy/safe driving in your new Infiniti!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team with a smooth process"

- Wright

This was my first new car and leasing purchase. Wasn’t sure how it was going to go and Michael Swanson made it an easy process and answered all of my questions. I never felt like I was being hustled or lead into anything I didn’t want. Once the process began everything went smooth with them giving me a good deal on the car and my trade in. A deal so good that I didn’t feel the need to go back and forth and it was better than I had originally planned to be able to get. Once the deal was discussed and I needed a night to sleep on it I met Mike Korallus and you could tell he enjoyed making the right deal. We chatted a bit before I left but the most notable thing is that the next day I came back he was the first one I saw when I walked in and paused what he was doing to shake my hand and excited that I came back. Justin Rogers was great at setting up all my new tech in the car and informing me of the different options I have. Took his time and wasn’t in a rush. And lastly is Paul Kay, no one ever wants to see the finance person as they take your money. But he was really good about not being focused on the money through the process. Good guy that enjoy his job but wants to be sure your relaxed and not pushing more onto than what you want. Overall I had a great experience and I look forward to being a customer for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your recent Infiniti purchase and for the perfect DealerRater score/review. We are very happy to have you as a part of our dealership family and look forward to seeing you again soon when your Infiniti is ready for service. Mike Swanson and the rest of our staff will always be around to answer any questions. Until we see you again Infiniti of Naperville wishes you happy/safe driving!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Kitty

Went in to look at new SUV. Very helpful right away.Doug Belgio was the salesman.He was very helpful and patient.Never felt any pressure.Doug spent a lot of time with me.Bought a QX60 and LOVE it!!! Everyone I dealt with there was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Belgio, Justin Rogers

Jan 08, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville cannot thank you enough for your new Infiniti purchase and for the wonderful review. We are very happy to be making you a part of our dealership family and look forward to seeing you again soon when your vehicle is ready for its first free oil change. Please feel free to recommend our dealership to any of your family or friends and happy/safe driving till your next visit!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Alma1690

Friendly staff, excellent customer service, and I didn't feel that typically car dearlership pressure to purchase. They were knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch, Alex Jaquez

Jan 08, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Infiniti of Naperville would like to thank you for your excellent review, perfect DealerRater score and of course your business. It is great knowing that you found our process to be pressure free and knowledgeable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and wish you happy/safe driving in your new vehicle!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Dave Maday

Doug Belgio was very helpful in getting me in my new QX50. He covered everything I needed to make a decision. Justin Rogers also did a great job in explaining how things worked and in providing me with add ons without any pressure, just information. Paul Kay made the final portion quick and comfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Belgio , Justin Rogers

Jan 04, 2018

INFINITI of Naperville responded

At Infiniti of Naperville we want to thank you for your recent purchase, the excellent review and for becoming a part of our dealership family. We are very happy to hear that Doug Belgio was able to put you in your choice Infiniti while answering all your questions. We look forward to seeing you soon in our service department, but until then the Infiniti of Naperville staff wishes you happy/safe driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,001

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,297

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,738

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,701

2017 INFINITI Q60

$44,738

2017 INFINITI Q70

$49,089

2017 INFINITI Q70L

$52,491

2017 INFINITI QX50

$36,491