About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Kim.
Paul Kim
Paul Kim, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Kia
5.0

Paul Kim

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Kia

12520 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Paul Kim

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Sean189432

This is the place we bought a car and they asked me to do a review by a text message which must be important for them, so now I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaneza Garcia , Pete

Oct 22, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you for buying a car from us, and for leaving a review! We appreciate them very much :-D

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience"

- Kwan

We went to several dealerships to find the right car for us but they always push us to buy a car above my budget. However, John Young who Is pretty new but have such a great service mind, respected our budget and suggested me the car that fit my budget and my needs. Through out the process he has been very patience with me, answer all my questions and even help me set up my phone before I drove off. During the process I ran into some money transfer issues Paul Kim was very helpful. He was helping me figuring out the ways. John and Paul were always available for me when I need help. Beaverton Kia is definitely the best dealership in Oregon. Love their services!!! Thank you John and Paul for make car buying process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Young

Oct 23, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you SO much for this kind review of Paul and John, Kwan! We're so happy that you had a great experience buying your new Kia! Congratulations!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience!!!!"

- KJK1981

This is my second experience leasing a Kia at Beaverton Kia and it won’t be my last. John Young and Steve Reece (any everyone that was there) made this a great and transparent process. John took me out multiple times to drive the cars I wanted to test and at the end of the process, he went through all of the car features and helped me get my phone set up. AND...there was a personal thank you note left in my car. They answered my millions of questions, ran different options for me and made me feel welcome the whole time. Getting a new car can be really stressful and the team made me feel at ease. And I also need to thank Paul who made sure to go through everything I was signing and answering questions along the way. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reece , John Young

Oct 10, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia, and thank you for returning to us for your second lease! We're so happy to hear that Steve, John and Paul did a great job assisting you with the car buying process. Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it. :-)

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by Vaneza"

- beaverton resident

Vaneza provided great service during the sale and answered all questions. She was a no pressure sales associate who was mainly interested in my buying the car that was best for me. I would recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Yay! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Vaneza! Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your purchase! :)

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- MuddyHydra

They were supper friendly and very helpful which made the whole buying a new car process easy and smooth. Most likely in the future we will come back to get another car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaneza Garcia

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience worth the drive"

- Talon1984

Awesome people awesome service loved the car it was exactly what we wanted and great price also. All questions answered and they worked for us first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss, Richard Chin

Jul 30, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

That's so great to hear! Thank you for the kind words :-)

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience EVER!!!"

- Nickiee

This was best car buying experience! Must be true what they say about family owed cause they worked out an amazing deal and I felt no pressure just ease and care! Paul was very thorough in signing and making sure we understood all the paper work and left with no questions! Brock is the one to see! He was very informational and kind! Worked the deal and now I'm happy in my new Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Clement

Jul 16, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia! Thank you for your kind review about Paul, Brock and your experience with them, we really appreciate the feedback!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car shopping experience"

- Bistokidsfan

Paul and the Beaverton Kia dealership were fantastic. They gave me good information and let decide. They supported me and answered all my endless questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss

May 15, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

We're always happy to answer our guests' questions! We're glad you had a good experience with Paul- he definitely knows his stuff! Thank you for your review :)

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A happy home for my “new to me” car."

- Sue’s Mali-Boo

I had been looking for almost a year for a car I could afford and with less miles than my van (237,000). I found my Chevy Malibu online at Beaverton Kia, and decided to drive from Vancouver to see it. I loved it from the test drive. John Paz and Paul Kim both did an amazing job and stayed very late to make the paperwork go smoothly and assure me that I purchased a great car from a great family owned business... Bob Lamphere automotive group. They were patient with my questions, putting me a ease with my first Car purchase. Thanks guys, I love my Mali-Boo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Corder , John Paz

Feb 19, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Congratulations on your FIRST car purchase, Sue! We're so honored to have helped you out with such an important decision! Thank you for your kind words about Paul and John, too!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good end to a bad week. "

- George

Brandon Halderman and the staff there made our experience very smooth and friendly. We had just gone thru stressful experience causing our need to purchase a new vehicle and to have the support and knowledge to make that next necessary step. Lot of stress was eased by Brandon and his team. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss , Brandon Halderman

Jan 31, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about the stress you endured, but happy that Brandon and our staff were able to turn things around for you! Congratulations on your new Kia :-)

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$28,045

2018 Kia Sedona

$28,619

2018 Kia Cadenza

$29,654

2018 Kia Stinger

$44,300

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,698

2018 Kia Stinger

$47,886

2018 Kia Sedona

$26,189

2018 Kia Niro

$31,604