Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Magnotta.
Paul Magnotta
Paul Magnotta, General Manager, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Paul Magnotta

General Manager

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Born and raised in this area, Paul started in the automobile industry in 1988 at a local Chevy dealer. He has provided outstanding customer service to car shoppers in Northeastern PA for almost 30 years. He looks forward to continue helping people in our community with their transportation needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Volvo Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

289 Reviews of Paul Magnotta

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUR EXPERIENCE WAS INCREDIBLE!"

- Bob2051

"Feel Good Motors" is, without a doubt, the BEST auto dealership in our area. Joe, Sean, and Paul helped my son and me get a tremendous deal on a 2018 Jeep Compass. All 3 guys were involved in our purchase and the 3 of them went out of their way to make sure we received the most affordable price they could get for us. WE HEARTILY RECOMMEND ANYONE LOOKING TO BUY--- TO STOP AT "FEEL GOOD MOTORS," CHECK OUT THEIR AMAZING STOCK, AND GET YOUR BEST DEAL, TOO!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Sean Bertram

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of a jeep patriot "

- manchief211

We were able to purchase our Jeep patriot with the help of Frankie Ross & Paul Magnotta,. They were very helpful & customer oriented. They handled everything & we drove a new car home .tHANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Ross

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- Vlblack

I cannot recommend Feelgood motors highly enough!! The sales and customer service are unequaled and the vehicles are always in top condition. There aren’t enough stars here to give Feelgood motors the rating they deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very knowledgeable "

- Syracuse17!

Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable he explained all details about the car including the service records, that was a big plus in deciding to purchase the vehicle he gave us financing options and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I had an excellent experience "

- Johnm116

Feel good motors staff made the experience of buying a car a pleasant one. Provided us with many options and there was no pressure to buy a certain car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with these folks! "

- birddog

Everybody at “Feel Good” were friendly, courteous, kind (I had my handicapped daughter with me), and not-at-all high pressure. Just a group of nice people!! I would recommend them to anybody and everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Sean Bertram

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience Iv ever had buying a vehicle"

- Melissa

I love the no pressure approach. Professional, informative, and just all around a great crew/place. All of my future purchases will definitely be from FEEL GOOD MOTORS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice !"

- Dstraw

As soon as I pulled in Joe came right outside to say hello I was looking at a 2018 f150 we took it for a test drive came back to feel good motors and he even stayed past closing to help me get approved ! Very nice people very highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning customer"

- Charles and Karen

This is our second vehicle purchased. The whole staff is very accommodating , they take the time to put you in the vehicle that meets your needs. Thanks Paul Magnotta and everyone at Feel Good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""AWESOME DEALERSHIP" "

- JeffC

As soon as I pulled in to the dealership, I noticed a wide variety of vehicles with the "NO HASSLE PRICE" on each of them. I walked into the lobby to find out some more information about one of the vehicles. My Salesperson was Paul Magnotta who helped me right off the bat along with answering all my questions and concerns. He was very professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Paul went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle in my price range. Highly recommend this dealership! Definitely a "NO HASSLE" dealership. All the staff members were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$34,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,995

2017 Jeep Patriot

$18,766

2017 Ford Taurus

$16,988

2013 Ford Explorer

$12,977