Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Magnotta.
Paul Magnotta
Paul Magnotta, General Manager, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Paul Magnotta

General Manager

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Born and raised in this area, Paul started in the automobile industry in 1988 at a local Chevy dealer. He has provided outstanding customer service to car shoppers in Northeastern PA for almost 30 years. He looks forward to continue helping people in our community with their transportation needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Volvo Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

277 Reviews of Paul Magnotta

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase"

- Cidude

This is the second time I have dealt with FEEL GOOD MOTORS whole staff polite friendly and very helpful vehicles are what they say they are Love these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Ross

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy Equinox!"

- Jennyboo

I was recently rear-ended and my Chevy Equinox was totaled! I was looking for another! Feel good Motors had one that was beautiful in great condition! They worked with me while waiting for the settlement check! They are such a great group of people to work with. They are kind and funny! Thank you so much feel good Motors! We are loving our new Equinox..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Caddy"

- Nickn37

Could not be happier with the car and the service! Thank you guys for such an amazing transaction. Thank you guys for everything! Big thank you especially to Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frankie Ross

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- jennifer t

This is my second car from feel good. I wont buy from anyone else. They always take care of their customers. Excellent service. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frankie Ross

Dec 09, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your Caddy!! I’m so glad we were able to stuff your stocking with the Cadillac of your dreams! As always if you need anything we’re here!!!!!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing business with Feel Good motors felt wonderful!"

- Athena2017

My experience with Feel Good Motors was wonderful! No pressure and no hassles. They went out of their way to find me the car that was the best fit for me and also got me great financing. Joe, Paul and Mark made the whole experience friendly and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi

Dec 08, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, have a merry Christmas

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient “ not pushy” salesman!!"

- Barb b

Everyone of those guys were patient, accommodating, and scincere. They have a large selection of great cars. Even one for me!! I highly recommend if you are looking for a vehicle , check them out. There not a bad thing that I can say about them .👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Jeep17

We bought a great vehicle from Feel Good Motors. The sales staff was very fair and they made the experience stress free. Overall...great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Renegade!! If you need anything we’re always here!!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Vehicle"

- Nfelter

My experience with this dealership was fantastic. They had the best deal I could find on something I was looking for and helped me a ton all along the way. Great group of guys and a wonderful place to buy a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Biondi

Nov 30, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations, enjoy your new vehicle, it was a pleasure working with you

Nov 30, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations again!!! Thank You!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Haggle! No Hassle! It"s True!"

- Nicole Bernosky

Overall Great! Stopped in last week to check out car. Spoke with Joe Ross. He was great. He gave us a quote right on the spot what he would give us for a trade for old car. We looked around at other dealers .And decided to return this week to purchase the car we were looking at. He stood by his quote. No haggle and no hassle. What a breath of fresh air!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi

Nov 29, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your new caddy, it was a pleasure meeting you!!! We are only a phone call away if you need anything in the future.

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feel Good Motors is Justly Named!"

- Kjoltmann

I had walked into Feel Good Motors lot completely shaken and upset from an unpleasant experience with a competitor (I say that loosely!) down the road! I was greeted with a pleasant hand shake and brought into the office to describe what I was looking for in a vehicle. After a short time with Joe and Paul I knew I was in the right place! They provided me with the "buying experience" I was looking for! Not only did I get an amazing new car, but I have a lasting relationship with the caring staff at this dealership! Paul went above and beyond to ensure I had the BEST deal, none can compare! My husband and I are forever grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your new ride!! It is our pleasure to help! And as always if you need anything we’re here!!

261 - 270 of 277 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2016 Ford E-350

$27,900

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,999

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$35,966

2018 Kia Sportage

$18,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488