About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Mansker.
Paul Mansker
Paul Mansker, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Agent, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Paul Mansker

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Agent

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Paul Mansker selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Paul Mansker

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Bob

Paul was very helpful without being pushy. He made my trade and purchase really easy. Look him up if you need a preowned vehicle. Thanks much Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Bob, we appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful review. It is great to hear Paul helped make the trade and purchase really easy. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Jjafgd

Paul was very knowledgeable and friendly from the start. He was very professional and honest as well. I’m very happy with my Jeep Wrangler! I’ll definitely be recommending my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Wrangler! Thank you for sharing your experience with Paul. We appreciate the recommendation. Please let us know if we can do anything else to assist you again.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trail Hawk"

- Trail Halk

We really appreciated Paul’s professionalism! He was very patient, informative and genuinely kind. He was never pushy but instead sought to find just the right vehicle for us. I highly recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We'll make sure to thank Paul for his patience, professionalism, and kindness. Come back and see us anytime!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get experience "

- Mleslie95

Paul went above and beyond for me! He came in on his off day to make sure I was taken care of!! I couldn’t be happier with my entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you had an excellent experience with us. Paul was happy to help you and ensure that you were completely satisfied. We hope to help you again for your future vehicle needs.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expierence! "

- Nickwilson7

I recently purchased a truck from Royal Gate and was assisted by Paul Mansker. I was new to the buying process through a dealership but he was very knowledge and informative throughout the process as well as patient and not pushy about my decision to buy. I was assisted with financing by Jeff Simmons and he was very informative on the process and a pleasure to work with. Also, thanks to Victoria Vasquez for her the initial contact after my inquiry and thorough follow up in scheduling an appointment prior to my visit to connect all of us. Overall I’m very pleased with my expierence and will be sure to recommend to them to friends and family in the market for a new vehicle. I love the truck. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Vázquez, Jeff Simmons

Jul 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Nick, thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are so happy to hear that Paul, Jeff, and Victoria proved to be helpful during your car shopping experience. We will be sure to commend them on a job well done. Congratulations on your new truck and we look forward to working with you (and any recommendations) in the future.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Hfranklin

Paul was very helpful and awesome with wealth of knowledge in car sales and I would recommend anyone buying a car to come in and talk to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Simmons

Jul 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us! We are so happy to hear that Paul provided you with such a great experience at our dealership, from his vast knowledge to his helpfulness. We will be sure to commend him on a job well done! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2013 Dodge Durango

$14,761

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2011 Ford F-150

$19,989

2015 Honda Accord

$16,818

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2011 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,301

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,352