About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Marr.
Paul Marr
Paul Marr, Sales, Carl Black Roswell
4.8

Paul Marr

Sales

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Paul Marr

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- MARKWKOCH Verified Customer

Stopped in while just driving by and ended up with a great deal and very comfortable buying experience. They made the whole process very easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez

Sep 20, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Mark, we are thrilled to hear that you had a great car buying experience at the dealership! We hope to see you again soon! Take care.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best sales and service "

- BBQANDY Verified Customer

The great sales and service teams at Carl Black GMC Buick Roswell always find us what we need and take good care of us, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hernandez, Joe Stabile

Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for the great feedback we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- middie95

Matt Hernandez and Juan Mendez have an exceptional staff. Negative equity into a new car with a great payment! Very impressed! I was at a dead end with my previous car and they helped me tremendously with a new car lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Middie, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us! We are elated to hear that Matt and Juan went above and beyond to make your car buying experience top-notch! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! If you ever need anything, let us know!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best."

- BGRAY53271 Verified Customer

I liked the quick and professional way I was treated. All my questions were answered and my time was not wasted. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Brandon Lytle

Jun 21, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback! We are thrilled to hear that your time spent at the dealership was top-notch! We hope to see you again soon!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love The Car"

- DJAWSLS Verified Customer

Nick rescued the day, he was new at the position but cared that we felt comfortable with our lease. He reviewed all the functions of our car in detail. Later we found out he wasn't feeling well and had to have his appendix removed. What a trooped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Nick Grieme

Jun 13, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We're glad to read you had a great experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future here at the dealership.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$53,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,750

2018 Buick Encore

$22,713

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,060

2018 Buick Regal

$32,942

2018 Buick Enclave

$43,760

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,335