Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Paul Meier
Paul Meier at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Paul Meier

Sales Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews
not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Paul Meier

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During these times, it is a lot harder to get things..."

- DAllen

During these times, it is a lot harder to get things done. Sam at Dan Cummins did an awesome job. We are extremely happy with our new Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They seem intent on pleasing the customer."

- J and M

Out of state purchase: Very satisfied with our experience with the dealership. Kudos to Brian Olson (our salesperson) and to Paul Meier (manager). Adam, whom we met on the day we drove to see the car, was enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the Vette and therefore most helpful. They were unwilling to release the car until a perceived concern (looked like rust on a metal part but turned out to be a lubricant used in assembly that when it dries looks like rust) was resolved. They wanted the issue (eventual non-issue) resolved before the car was to be sold. Brian has been most receptive to our follow-up contact since purchase. Overall, our interaction with them shows that they intend to please the customer. All was done during Covid-19 restrictions yet still had a pleasant experience. Thanks! Cheers! Jim and Miriam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lynch , Brian Olson (salespereson), Chris (?Fletcher) per phone, Jason (?manager) per phone

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Tahoe purchase "

- Tahoe enthusiasts

Josh Emerson was our salesman and couldn’t ask for a better one. He was very helpful and was very knowledgeable about the inventory the dealership had. We told him what we were looking for and went above an beyond to help us pick one out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Soriano, Josh Emerson

Jul 08, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Congrats on your new Tahoe! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Josh!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Buying Done Right! "

- TheCarGuy

Nick has sold me multiple cars and is an amazing person! We love our truck! I’m sure we will be back to see him real soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Lundy, Sam Cox, Jeremy Lindon, Robbie Toomey, Zack Banks, Nick Rogers, Joel Soriano

Aug 21, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We love having you as part of our Dan Cummins family! :) - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Mhenderson1988

Love the car will come back for the next one. Friendly staff great selection of cars and truck . Thank thanks thank so much awesome guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Zurcher

Jul 31, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're so glad to hear that Brett and Paul showed you the true Dan Cummins experience. Looking forward to serving you again in the future. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was awesome and so was Austin."

- Kymalina11

The whole process was smooth and quick from start to finish, Adam and Austin were very friendly and professional, was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sipple, Adam Lynch

Jul 16, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to be your preferred dealership! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you again in the future. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with. "

- raven68

Came in from out of state for the purchase. The process could not have been smoother or better. I would buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sipple, Adam Lynch, Adrianne Blackburn

Jul 16, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Wow, thank you so much for the awesome review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to drive to Paris. Time is the most valuable resource and it is always our mission to ensure yours is well spent. From everyone on the team, thank you so much and enjoy your beautiful new ride! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the way to buy a car!"

- ricosuave

This was a good experience. Carlisle our salesman was professional and did everything he could to help us with our purchase. Evan in finance did an excellent job and got things done for us. This is a busy dealership and there was some wait time in finalizing the purchase because they were so busy but I would highly recommend them and would not hesitate to buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Walters, Carlisle Creech

Jun 22, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Rico Suave, thank you so much for taking the time to share your awesome experience with us! We appreciate your time and patience in working with us, and hope you're loving the new ride! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth "

- Terryjonnie77

Paul and Adam Lynch assisted me in a GM buy back of my 2016 Malibu Premier . As difficult as GM tried to make it , these guys made it a very pleasant experience. We picked a very popular 2018 High Country Traverse . These guys held this vehicle for almost 1 month even though many people tried to buy it . Dan Cummins made 0 dollars on this sale as GM totally controlled the deal . This spoke volumes to me as they did not have to even hold the vehicle . I will definitely buy my next vehicle here . Thanks Adam and Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lynch

May 07, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for the feedback about your experience with Adam and Paul! We appreciate your time and patience in working with us through this process. Looking forward to serving you whenever you are again in the market! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director 859-340-1755 x 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""It was worth the drive afterall""

- Mr Fraser

We drove from Knoxville Tn to this dealership to purchase a new Chevy Spark. We had spoke the previous day to Lauren and she set up the time and assured us to come on up. So the following morning 8/20/2017 we did just that . We spoke with Lauren around 10am and advised we will be in around 1pm gave her the year/Model# and exact car we wanted. A salesman names Mike Brewer called us around 11am and said he will get the spark pulled up front for us. We arrived after our 4 hour trip and were introduced to Mike. He took us out front to the Red 2017 Chevy Spark. My heart dropped Instantly, felt my blood pressure rising, This car was Filthy, dusty and dirty. The tires were brown, you could barely see in the windows , Paint filthy , all Black trim was Clay mud brown. I opened the door Brown muddy footprints all over. I said" its dirty and Mike then said its been in storage but if we make a deal we will get it cleaned up for you. Do you want to start it up? He said the battery was dead earlier but it Might start, But it didn't , so out comes a charger to start this filthy NEW? car. I told him , This car is Filthy and I'm offended that I drove to a new car dealership to see a new car and after hours of driving I get here to This! I said "can I see another spark that is clean?" and he said " they are all this dirty"but i can get one cleaned for you! I told him That he needs to learn from this that sales is all about first impression and this was HORRIBLE. and I am leaving So me , my wife and 2 kids Left! I felt so upset and had never been through something so odd and awkward. We get 5 Minutes down the road and The manager Paul Meier calls, I told him what I just went through he was very apologetic and assured me he will make it right if I will come back. I told the wife and kids lets go back and give another chance. We drove back and Met Paul he was super professional and friendly. ( The red spark was gone ) He introduced us to Cory Brewer ( our salesman) Cory has a great smile and an honest personality. A few moments later out comes the Red spark Clean like a new car should look .We took our first test drive and it was great . We actually asked to drive another one and Cory had made sure the car was cleaned before we saw them. We finally Bought a 2017 Chevy spark 1lt Manual. Cory had it detailed as well . If it wasn't for the Manager Paul getting involved in this situation, this would have been a bad review. We are very happy with Dan Cummings Paul and Cory. Thanks for being so professional. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Dawson, Cory Brewer, Mike Brown

Aug 24, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Mr. Fraser, we can't thank you enough for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. You deserve nothing but the best when it comes to the cleanliness and presentation of any vehicle that you see. Your willingness to work with us is so greatly appreciated, and we are so happy to have you as part of our Dan Cummins family. Paul Meier and Cory Brewer will always do everything in their power to ensure your complete satisfaction. Enjoy your beautiful new Chevy Spark! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (824 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,587
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,435
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,795
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,987
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Blue exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,987
2016 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD