About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Meyer.
Paul Meyer
Paul Meyer, Business Manager, Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia
4.6

Paul Meyer

Business Manager

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia

500 Admiral Weinel Blvd
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Paul Meyer

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- sschrempf

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They did everything they could to get what I needed. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I would come back for further business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ward

Jan 05, 2019

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to know your experience was an excellent one and we thank you very much for the recommendation!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shop and new car"

- Medicberb

I have always had a great experience at Thai royal gate. The service managers r wonderful and they keep u informed and r super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We're so glad that you enjoyed working with our team. We look forward to your next visit.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"quick and easy"

- bob66

worked with mostly landon and jeremy who made it a pleasure buying my new ram truck, both are top notch at what they do... will recomend them to everyone i know...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that Landon and Jeremy made your car-buying experience a pleasure. We appreciate you recommending them and we hope you enjoy your new truck! Have a wonderful day!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOOD JOB LANDON FLYNN"

- BOB & BONNIE

Our salesperson was LANDON FLYNN. He did an excellent job of helping us decide what JEEP to buy. He was very polite and friendly. When we buy our next vehicle we will look for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Flynn

Nov 27, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and that Landon did an excellent job during your visit. It is great that Landon was polite, friendly and helpful! We look forward to your future visits!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- Desiree

Brent Ward got back to me very quickly and effectively! He made first time car buying a breeze, I knew I was making a good decision to go with him. I’m thankful for all he did to make my first car buying experience amazing! Paul Meyer made the payment process make sense; he made me realize that everything will be okay with payments! I appreciate his time he took to explain everything with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ward

Nov 18, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the kind words, Desiree! We're happy to hear Brent was able to make your first car-buying experience a breeze! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and we hope to see you again in the future.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Aalbrs

Sal was great! Almost everything was done over the phone, so I didn’t have to spend hours sitting at the dealership with kids. Found a vehicle that matches my needs and my price :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's great to know that you had an excellent experience with us. Our team was happy to help you and ensure that you were satisfied.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Royal Gate is lucky to have him as a salesman!!"

- Moore Family

We purchased a new Compass from Brent over the weekend, and it was the easiest and most enjoyable experience we’ve had in over 40yrs of buying vehicles. I will definitely recommend him to all my family and friends in the future. Royal Gate is lucky to have him, and he’s a true pleasure to work with and speaks very highly about his job and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ward

Aug 21, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for reviewing us! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you are enjoying it!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 1st JEEP"

- S&War159mm

We recently visited RGD so the wife could test drive a Jeep Wrangler. We had no intention of buying. We had drove her 2014 Grand Caravan up there and let’s just say it must have been ment to be. The offer for our van was a little low considering the condition and low mileage but they ended up coming around and Chris our salesman was AWESOME as well as the rest of the team up there. Friendly staff all around. Thank you for our new Jeep and we will be back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dohm

Aug 18, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're delighted that we have earned your trust. We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Cherokee limited "

- Christy

Everything was good till but financing was never told when my payments would be due and had to finally ask who was it financed with I feel it was way to rushed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Roam

Aug 11, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Christy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback is important to us and we hope to make your next visit a 5-star experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more questions or concerns as we are here to help.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer centric"

- ramfan

Jeremy Carle was extremely helpful in finding the exact pickup I was looking far. He went out of his way to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Carle

Aug 06, 2018

Royal Gate Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Columbia responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We are happy to hear Jeremy was very helpful during your visit. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,830

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,355

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,796

2018 Ram 1500

$31,060

2018 Dodge Journey

$19,477

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$82,965

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,048

2018 Ram 1500

$31,234