Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Nettler.
Paul Nettler
Paul Nettler at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
4.5

Paul Nettler

Service Adviser

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Paul Nettler

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is always pleasant to work with. He is upfront with..."

- trudye

Paul is always pleasant to work with. He is upfront with what is going on with your vehicle. Have been working with this dealership for 20 plus years and have worked with Paul always. I truly recommend Pappas Toyota for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Albrecht

Mar 11, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! Our team truly appreciates your loyalty over the years, and we always enjoy your visits. We are here for any future needs, and we will see you next time!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been doing business with this dealership for over..."

- pmford

I have been doing business with this dealership for over three decades and purchased many cars and have never been disappointed. Just had my 2011 Avalon serviced and they are always very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pappas Toyota has always taken great care of my vehicle...."

- pnassif

Pappas Toyota has always taken great care of my vehicle. My routine maintenance was done in about 90 minutes while I waited in a very clean waiting area with free hot coffee. I would love to rate my service advisor with 5 stars but he never introduced himself or gave me a business card. I didn't even get a hello or good morning or how's going today?! He must have been having a bad day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback on your recent experience with us! Our team truly appreciates your business, and we always enjoy working with you. We wish you all the best, and we look forward to your next visit with us!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had nothing but good experiences from the start of..."

- rsommers

I have had nothing but good experiences from the start of buying my new Toyota Corolla to the Toyota Care Plan and all maintenance that I have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had nothing but good experiences with this..."

- dsgroi4u

I have had nothing but good experiences with this dealership. whether its their body shop or service. department. Paul was a very knowledgeable ,which makes him a great advisor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your kind words and couldn't be happier to hear about your experience.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20,000 mile service"

- Mistermp

As always the service was on time and complete. Each employee I came in contact with was courteous and greeted me with a smile. I have had my cars serviced there many times and have never had a problem with any of the staff beginning with arriving there until I left. Pat Ragan took good care of me and my car. I will continue taking my 2 cars there when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Overkamp, Pat Ragan, Tim Regan , Beth, Nancy, loran

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work always done right"

- Barry C

I will always take my car for maintenance or repair to Pappas Toyota, because of mainly 3 people, 1st Josh Brown ,mechanic, superb mechanic, always fixed or maintained right. 2nd Paul Nettler super nice professional service writer, he knows his stuff.3rd car sales guy named Mark Garner, always nice and friendly, even after the sale, still takes the time to say Hi and see how things are going, great guy to deal with also. I told him what I wanted in a vehicle, and in a matter of days he got us what we needed. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Garner, Glenn Ritter, Pat Ragan, Tim Regan, Trudy Scoggins

December 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I received flier in the mail for service specials and..."

- JimBeaudry

I received flier in the mail for service specials and needing wheel alignment I was interested. The flier had a scratch off that would indicated if I would receive a additional discount. I received a $60 discount on the work and was sure I would be pressured into additional work, costing a lot more. I was surprised that this was not the case and was treated great. Would recommend Pappas to my friends. Jim ps I thought the " help us toot our bugle was confusing, so I just went to your web site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"From the moment you pull up, you are assisted quickly...."

- johnfrese

From the moment you pull up, you are assisted quickly. This dealership understands that your time is important and doesn't cut corners on the quality of your visit. Paul Nettler knew I was there for an oil change and gave our car an overall inspection and told me with no pressure what needed done. He gave me no hassling pricing with a print out. I appreciate that he answered my questions and treated me with respect. He offered a complimentary car wash, which I took without hesitation. The savings alone for the car wash, overall inspection, quality of work and oil change is worth coming to this location. I also enjoy the amenities while waiting, comfortable seating, a child play room, putt putt golf, optional nail service and clean private restrooms. Thank you for providing the extras and not skimping on all aspects of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins

February 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Paul was very good in helping me to get my car repairs...."

- dbenford7

Paul was very good in helping me to get my car repairs. Very nice person to work with and very understanding, helpful and shows concerned about about my problems. Trudy is very person too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins , Paul/Trudy

1
1 - 10 of 10 results