Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Neurauter.
Paul Neurauter
Paul  Neurauter at Raymond Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Paul Neurauter

Sales and Leasing Associate

Raymond Chevrolet

118 IL-173
Antioch, IL 60002

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Paul Neurauter

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd suv I have purchased through Paul..."

- Michele Hansen

This is the 2nd suv I have purchased through Paul Neurauter. Paul honestly makes buying a vehicle easy. His knowledge base on vehicles and cost options were extremely helpful and comforting in making my purchase. His sincerity is appreciated. I would recommend going to Paul in a heart beat.. Michele Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Michele. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Van Neff - General Manager - vneff@raymondchevrolet.com

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Simply the Best"

- Slk

Best Sales & Service around!! Paul sold 2 new vehicles to me & my sister & it was seem less!! Terri & Chris in Service are the Awesome !! Everyone is prompt & Professional !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri & Chris in Service

Apr 16, 2020

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Van Neff - General Manager - vneff@raymondchevrolet.com

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time buyer of used car"

- imnanahoney

This was my first time buying a used car. Previously, I always purchased brand new. Paul was very patient with all my questions and concerns. He showed me the vehicle that fit almost all my wants and needs. After looking around at other dealerships, I came back to Raymond Chevrolet, and with the help of Paul, I purchased my first used vehicle. I am pleased with the vehicle and feel is was a sound, financial deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Van Neff - General Manager - vneff@raymondchevrolet.com

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new truck"

- Vinny D

I recently purchased a 2016 Silverado, this is my 4th vehicle purchased at Raymond Chevy and all have been very smooth. They are very professional and helpful, easy to deal with. The follow up calls are much appreciated. Their service department is top notch, I like the fact that a loaner vehicle is always given to you no matter how old your vehicle is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason (finance) Kim Ness

Jun 21, 2016

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Vinny, it was a pleasure to read about your 4th car-buying experience at Raymond Chevrolet. Congratulations on your Silverado! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that our team provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Jose Chavez- jchavez@raymondchevrolet.com

April 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Happy"

- Fontana

My husband & I are very happy with this dearlership and all the associates that helped us get this car in such a timely fashion especially since the 2015 Chevy Malibu I wanted they needed to go to another dealership to find. Paul & Scott "Thank you both for working with us and making us feel like family."We will always be coming back to Raymond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Neiss, Scott Yassinger

Apr 21, 2015

Raymond Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that Paul and Scott could make you feel like a part of the Raymond Chevrolet family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new 2015 Chevy Malibu! If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Charlie Hansmeyer - General Sales Manager - chansmeyer@raymondchevrolet.com

December 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Always an Easy Experience"

- jharms13

My whole family continually buys their new vehicles from Raymond Chevrolet because Paul, Marty, Kim and Ray make the whole experience quick and painless. My parents have been life long customers and my children are even purchasing from Paul. You can't beat their professionalism and customer service. I would recommend Paul and the gang to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Neiss, Marty Geweke , Ray Pandocchi

August 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- roro1954

I went in wanting to purchase a Chevy Volt. Knew very little about the car including cost. Paul Neurauter was amazing. His knowledge of the car and his personality were truly incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Neiss, Jose Chavez

September 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My husband's Mercury Milan needed to be replaced..."

- jrwolo

My husband's Mercury Milan needed to be replaced suddenly, and Raymond Chevy gave us a great deal as a trade in. Our sales rep, Paul, listened to us and helped us find a new car in our budget. Because he listened to us, we were able to find the right car for us at a great deal. We bought a 2014 Chevy Spark with 11 miles on it. We highly recommend Raymond Chevy in Antioch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a new car through Raymond Chevrolet and had a..."

- Fay 123

I purchased a new car through Raymond Chevrolet and had a wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and instantly made me feel comfortable. It was my first time purchasing a car and they put me at ease and were very helpful. I strongly reccomend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Neurauter

June 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I recently were in the market to purchase..."

- jobin3816

My husband and I recently were in the market to purchase a new or slightly used vehicle. We walked in to Raymond Chevrolet and were treated like royalty from the moment we walked in to the moment we left. Everyone was very helpful and nice. We got a Camaro and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Hansmeyer , Paul Neurauter, Jose Chavez and Charles Hansmeyer

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,998

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,998

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,563

2021 Kia Soul

$18,563

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,210

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,210

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,861

2021 Kia Forte

$18,861

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,165

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$29,165

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,010

2021 Kia K5

$31,010