Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul O'Bannon.
Paul O'Bannon
Paul O'Bannon at INFINITI of South Mississippi
Refer Me
5.0

Paul O'Bannon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of South Mississippi

11779 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

I'm a native of Baton Rouge, and have lived in Coastal Mississippi for 5 years. I bring a straightforward, professional, consultative, no-pressure approach to the vehicle shopping and purchase process. I like to laugh a lot, and I believe that your visit, from start to finish, should be fun.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I'm a Paramedic with a degree in Occupational Safety and Health. So, naturally, I sell cars!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Paul O'Bannon

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and..."

- michcoker

Paul was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and forthright, and not at all pushy. We can’t recommend him highly enough and will see him again the next time we need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are happy to hear that Paul was able to make your experience with us an easy one. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! #WeMakeItEasy

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and the other team members made the car buying..."

- ssmcclinton

Paul and the other team members made the car buying process easy and enjoyable! Super pleased and we will definitely be repeat customers! Great dealership and friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom, Bryan Aust

Jan 26, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! We are so glad to hear that Paul was able to take such great care of you during your visit with us. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Paul, Brian, Damon and Lee. Quick,..."

- Dave

Great experience with Paul, Brian, Damon and Lee. Quick, efficient service, no nonsense discussion that culminated in a very positive experience. Would recommend this dealership and team for any car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your kinds words about our Team. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not our first visit. A very professional and fair deal...."

- craigandpam.coffey

Not our first visit. A very professional and fair deal. No pressure. Jeremy and Paul along with all the other staff made our experience and purchase wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom, Connie Strong

Jan 13, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

So glad you guys had a wonderful experience at INFINITI of South Mississippi. The Ray Brandt Auto Group team is always happy to hear when we do a good job!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great teams often create great environments, Brian, Paul..."

- Who Dat Boy Z!

Great teams often create great environments, Brian, Paul and Jeremy were all very friendly. I would recommend this dealership to friends, family and others! Thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom, Bryan Aust

Jan 14, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

So glad your time at INFINITI of South Mississippi was a great one! The Ray Brandt Auto Group team is always excited to hear when our customers have a great experience!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found what I wanted and was willing to work with me to..."

- KeelyRay

Found what I wanted and was willing to work with me to make a dream come true for me. They were willing to work with me on price, gave me the cargo net and ordered floor mats for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom, Bryan Aust

Jan 14, 2021

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Mississippi! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope you see you again! #wemakeiteasy

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my visit to South Mississippi Infiniti...."

- Nappy63 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my visit to South Mississippi Infiniti. Everyone was so polite and helpful. The salesman that worked with me was wonderful! He went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Odom, Bryan Aust

Dec 16, 2020

INFINITI of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that our sales department took such great care of you. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again! #wemakeiteasy

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,935

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,935

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $54,470

2021 INFINITI Q60

$54,470

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $23,058

2017 INFINITI QX30

$23,058

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $86,340

2021 INFINITI QX80

$86,340

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $39,875

2020 INFINITI Q50

$39,875