About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Olayemi.
Paul Olayemi
Paul Olayemi, Sales, Davis Hyundai
5.0

Paul Olayemi

Sales

Davis Hyundai

1655 North Olden Ave
Trenton, NJ 08638

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Paul Olayemi

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- rsullivan125 Verified Customer

I received great customer service from Paul. My experience was pleasant. I am a first time Hyundai driver and I am pleAsed with my purchase thus far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Young"

- mrsreeves101 Verified Customer

Nothing bad to say did a good job. I would definitely recommend anyone to the dealership if they are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"have no title"

- oliviadawson31849 Verified Customer

I was very impressed with the gentleman that worked with me. Very personal. This is my third time getting a car from this dealership. My mother was the first person to get a car from this dealer ship when it was Colonial. She was very happy with her vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tucson"

- shrikez Verified Customer

Buying the car was a good experience. I expect to drive the car for years to come. It is a good car that has good ratings. I am glad I got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New vehicle"

- rickylinks Verified Customer

Paul was amazing. He thoroughly explained everything and was very professional. He made the buying experience very easy. I would definetely recommend paul to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sonata Purchase"

- sjkieley Verified Customer

Was told by several people that we could hook up to XM radio after the purchase. Called dealership and was told that "it will be taken care of on Monday". Found out later that Hyundai discontinued the availability in the "cheap" SE version of the Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and excellent representative"

- atiyamatlock Verified Customer

Hyundai dealership is AWESOME, I will refer all my family and friends to this dealership!everyone is professional, and Paul went above and beyond for myself and my child! We truly appreciate them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great surprising Service"

- sngibson8718 Verified Customer

Salesman Paul did a great job and has been available even after purchasing for questions. The Sales manager was upfront with numbers. they made me feel very welcome and not bad about having a low credit score. They were understanding and worked with what I was able to do. I was not expecting to walk out with a car especially not a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales manager dont remember his name

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Elantra"

- rangineni Verified Customer

Overall good experience definitely recommend dealerships to others, sales reps and maker explained things well, very friendly, overall I had vey good experience., certainly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable and honest! That's Davis"

- northernwinds2000 Verified Customer

Informative staff. Willing to negotiate price. Flexible on finance terms, but I chose not to finance. Gave adequate time for me to consider my options. Reliable dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gilch

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Verano

$14,570

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$21,650

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,498

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$11,698

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,530

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,085