Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Paul Pinto
Paul Pinto at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Paul Pinto

Sales Manager

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.7
11 Reviews
4.7

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Paul Pinto

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I tried to buy a car yesterday from Danbury Dodge. HUGE..."

- Sean365

I tried to buy a car yesterday from Danbury Dodge. HUGE mistake! My experience there started with trying 5 separate times to call the dealership, and getting hung up on or told the car wasn't in that store. We finally got someone who said the car was available and we could come by at anytime before 8 to see it. I got my family halfway there before I was told the car was not available. So I turned around. When almost home I got another call asking if I was still coming in! I was told the car was available after all. I asked for the salesman's name so I could deal with him. The next day I made an appointment to go see the car, called multiple times to verify I was coming, and 5 minutes after getting to the dealership the salesman's I was trying to give the sale to pawned me off on someone else. Whatever. I had the next guy give me a test drive, liked the car, and then found out it had been in an accident. Knowing this was going to hurt my insurance, I asked if they would be willing to come down any on a car that was so badly damaged I couldn't drive it home that day. They said there was no way they could reduce the price. They took my deposit no problem, but when I showed up with a pre-approved loan from Capitol One the told me the didn't use Capitol One. Then we noticed they dropped the price on the car we were trying to buy by $3000 on their website. When we asked why the sales manager stormed away saying: "bye, thanks for coming in!" And that was it! Nothing about a refund of the $500 I had already paid. No "sorry we can't make a deal." He just walked away in some obvious sleazy car salesman power move. This was the last straw in a series of pure disrespect shown to us as buyers. When I chased after him to ask about my deposit they said I wouldn't get my $500 back until Monday! We showed up to this place with a check for $16,000 expecting to drive home in the car that night! I have never felt more disrespected and unvalued as a customer. DON'T SHOP AT DANBURY DODGE!!! Not that it makes a ton of difference, I have NEVER worked so hard to give someone my hard earned money only to be told they didn't want it. Clearly they are not in the business of selling cars. They are in the business of ripping people off.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Martin

Oct 19, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

The individual you refer to is no longer in our employ.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me money that I wanted for my truck and good..."

- Ishan Patel

They gave me money that I wanted for my truck and good deal on my new Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Shah, Iscander Mejia, Michael Beck

Oct 07, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations, and thank you!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Fair pricing, easy to work with and..."

- Jdweinstein79

Great experience. Fair pricing, easy to work with and good follow up after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben DeMatos

Sep 16, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for your business!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the employees, from the managers to the Sales..."

- Scott B

All of the employees, from the managers to the Sales staff and the service department, were friendly and helpful. Delightful buying experience. I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your business, and thank you for your recommendation!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler and I am very..."

- Kmarius54

I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler and I am very satisfied how the entire process went.Although I had to wait about 10 weeks but it was worth the wait.Rachael was very very helpful through out the entire processI am highly recommending her.Thank you as well Paul!!! I would definitely visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Shah, Rachel Marisa

Aug 11, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new Wrangler!! We're glad the wait was worth it! Thank you for your business!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly and efficient both John..."

- Abq

Very professional, friendly and efficient both John Charon and Paul Pinto. Great asset to this dealership staff! They gave us a great deal on our Jeep Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Charon

Aug 03, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations, and thank you for your business!!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iscander Mejia was a pleasure to work with, made my..."

- fordgixxer

Iscander Mejia was a pleasure to work with, made my parents feel at ease buying a new car. All the staff there is very courteous. I would definitely recommend them for your future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iscander Mejia

Jul 27, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your recommendation! Iscander really appreciates it. Thank you for your business!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attention to detail and personable ! Listened to what I..."

- Butterflyy1220

Attention to detail and personable ! Listened to what I said and was great with my kids. He was also able to deal with my pickiness !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martorano

Jul 02, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

John was very happy to help your family! Thank you for your business!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John M. was a big help and made the whole experience..."

- Megalucario4081

John M. was a big help and made the whole experience enjoyable! Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone looking for A+ quality customer service. From start to finish there’s no other place that I would rather go!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martorano, Jeremy Winter

Jun 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you very much! We're honored by your recommendation! Thank you for your business!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to see Paul and Harry and they helped me get..."

- Jordan

I went in to see Paul and Harry and they helped me get into the car of my dreams! I've got a brand new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Altitude and I couldn't be any happier with their service and commitment to making it work and getting me exactly what I wanted. I can't recommend Harry and Paul enough, Harry's experience and knowledge of the product really put my mind at ease. I hope everyone goes to see them to fall in love with their next vehicle too, you won't be disappointed with this team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Shah

May 13, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on getting your dream car! We hope you're ready for all the gorgeous Wrangler weather coming our way! Thank you for choosing to buy with us!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,644
2019 Kia Optima
used
Horizon Blue exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD