About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Poston.
Paul Poston
Paul Poston, Ford Product Specialist, Tindol Ford ROUSH
5.0

Paul Poston

Ford Product Specialist

Tindol Ford ROUSH

1901 East Franklin Boulevard
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Hello I am Paul. I am a father of two and have been married to the love of my life for twenty-three years. I love to fly and I enjoy spending quality time with my family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

47 Reviews of Paul Poston

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Great Experience"

- Deerslayer

Quick and easy transaction. Friendly staff that provided great customer service. We got a great deal and could not be more satisfied. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast"

- JacobFeather

One of the quickest and easiest dealer experiences I ha ce ever had. The whole sale took less then 3 hours. Every employee I spoke with was kind and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Nonsense"

- vbtucker

Best pricing in NC/SC/VA. Sales & customer service is direct and to-the-point, which I appreciated very much. Tindol knows what it takes to sell vehicles, I would highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a truck! "

- Matthew Jernigan

Let me first say that I have not been comisioned in any way by Tindol Ford to write this review and I am not the type person who writes reviews very often. I delt with Paul and I must say that I had nothing less than a great experience buying my new F-150. I did have quite a major issue (that was out of the hands of the dealership), however, Tindol Ford took care of the issue, while seamlessly caring for me all the while. I recived great service at a price that couldn't be matched across 3 states and could not be more apprecative of Paul, Tom, and Mrs. Tindol for being folks who stand behind what they do. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who likes things done right! Thanks again Tindol crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freaking awesome "

- Neesie

We had a great experience with everyone we worked with even the cleaning people because that's how long they stayed to make sure our purchase was taken care of. If I could afford it I would of bought two trucks just because it went so well. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Goodbye Minivan! "

- APH

I had the best experience at Tindol Ford, ask for Paul and he’ll take good care of you. It has been 10 years since I’ve thought about a new car, after much research, they’ve got the best prices. I felt like they were to the point and answered all my questions! Tindol Ford is a Great Choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Crunchmom14

Great experience buying our new Fusion. Hassle free. Paul was a great salesman and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle Definitely would recommend Paul and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and low stress buying process. "

- F150 Buyer

I worked with Paul online and he was very helpful and easy to work with. I have zero complaints about his performance. At the end of the day, I ended up with the truck I wanted at a very fair price. I do a ton of research on the things I purchase and Tindol’s prices could not be beat. They had some of the best prices in all of NC. I would definitely work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!"

- Loucindy

I traveled from Greenwood Indiana to buy this car, it was worth every mile! Paul Poston was so friendly and helpful everything was ready when we got there. The car is fantastic and they knew we had a long drive it was full of gas, tires checked fluids full safe to go. Thank you so much Tindol Ford ROUSH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service !! "

- Kdevinney1

We have made several purchases with Tindol and everyone is friendly!! I have to admit that Paul made is easier than We’ve had yet. He was very considerate of our time!! We will be sharing his contact information with others!! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$64,500

2017 Ford Mustang

$67,000

2017 Ford F-150

$73,307

2018 Ford Escape

$18,643

2017 Ford F-150

$49,752

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,193

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford Transit Connect

N/A