About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Poston.
Paul Poston
Paul Poston, Ford Product Specialist, Tindol Ford ROUSH
5.0

Paul Poston

Ford Product Specialist

Tindol Ford ROUSH

1901 East Franklin Boulevard
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Hello I am Paul. I am a father of two and have been married to the love of my life for twenty-three years. I love to fly and I enjoy spending quality time with my family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Paul Poston

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal - Great Customer Service"

- Tigercrew

I contacted multiple dealerships and found Tindol to be the most committed to exemplary customer service. Paul Poston went the extra mile to help me find the vehicle and the deal I wanted. This level of customer service held true all the way through the process. We will be recommending Tindol to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Grigg

Jan 09, 2019

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frictionless Experience"

- CharlotteRaptor

So I searched basically the entire USA through several sites for discounts on a 2019 Ford Raptor. Every single dealership was insisting on a minimum of sticker price, but most wanted 5-10K dollars over sticker for this vehicle. I saw an ad for a pretty great discount on Tindol's site and thought it was a bait and switch tactic, so I put in a message saying I was interested. Immediately (on a Sunday when they are closed) Paul Poston started a great conversation over text with me. He insisted this wasn't a scam and that their dealership doesn't believe in the run around game. I literally bought the truck over the phone and Paul even fought hard for my requested trade price. What a great experience this all was. Thanks for making this new truck mine.... excellent work Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

vThank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Tindol Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- RL72369

From the minute we walked on the lot Paul Poston greeted us and pointed us in the right direction. He was there to answer all our questions but didn’t hover over us. We looked around. Asked questions and left to look at other lots. I probably texted Paul 15 times with more questions and he responded every time. He never sent unwanted texts or emails pushing himself on us. Ultimately we returned to Tindol Ford to purchase our car. In and out in about an hour. The way it should be. Great job Paul Poston. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Amick

Dec 12, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Hello, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing ."

- Britain1

I could not have asked for a better experience. Paul Poston was so patience with me though the whole experience. Between him and the fiancé people they made everything so easy . I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer, Danny Grigg

Dec 09, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Tindol Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Caligirl72

Great service Great price Now surprises Paul was very straightforward and was able to answer all questions Shop around for financing Would by for this dealer again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One happy customer "

- Jalee45

This is my fourth truck in four years that I have purchased from Tindol. They have great prices and excellent customer service. Our salesman, Paul, is always my first call when I’m in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

Sep 20, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Hello Jalee, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul was awesome "

- Jason Jones voice

Although I live nearly 2 hours away are used Paul Poston as my personal salesman at Roush Tindol because a friend of mine purchased his F1 50 with Paul. I ordered a 2019 mustang GT convertible after Paul searched nationwide for a 2018 model with all of the specifications I was looking for and we could not find one. Paul and the dealership were able to order me my car keep track of the car letting me know all along The way where the car was when I would be there. When I picked up my car everything was very easy Paul was very informative on how the vehicle worked helping me set everything up so I could drive it back home to Asheville. It was a great experience and I appreciate everything This car is so awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit with Paul! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome truck buying experience!"

- Bassman

I spent the last 6 months looking for a new truck. I searched several dealerships in NC, SC, and GA. None were willing to give me a deal I couldn't walk away from. Paul Poston at Tindol did just that. We negotiated a spectacular deal via text, phone, and email. Not once during the entire process did I ever feel like anyone at Tindol was being dishonest, shifty, or hiding information from me. Paul, Eddie, and Lewis went above and beyond to make sure that my wife and I were completely happy. From my trade in value to added options all prices were great. I would definitely recommend Tindol Ford Subaru to anyone looking for a great deal on a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Pittman, Lewis Palmer

Aug 24, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service "

- Jamia123

Both Matt and Paul was very helpful and welcoming. Buy experience was not hassling like other dealers. Paul was very knowledgeable about the car. Good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Pittman , Matt

Aug 17, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Jamia, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Sand2177

I give a 5 Paul was very nice and helpful. I can’t say enough nice things about him. Thank you for helping me my the purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

Aug 17, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford F-650

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$59,835

2018 Ford Mustang

$56,480

2018 Ford Mustang

$44,860

2018 Ford Mustang

$56,870

2018 Ford Mustang

$57,568