About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Poston.
Paul Poston
Paul Poston, Ford Product Specialist, Tindol Ford ROUSH
5.0

Paul Poston

Ford Product Specialist

Tindol Ford ROUSH

1901 East Franklin Boulevard
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Hello I am Paul. I am a father of two and have been married to the love of my life for twenty-three years. I love to fly and I enjoy spending quality time with my family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

53 Reviews of Paul Poston

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service "

- Jamia123

Both Matt and Paul was very helpful and welcoming. Buy experience was not hassling like other dealers. Paul was very knowledgeable about the car. Good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Pittman , Matt

Aug 17, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Jamia, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Sand2177

I give a 5 Paul was very nice and helpful. I can’t say enough nice things about him. Thank you for helping me my the purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

Aug 17, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1000% would recommend "

- scole018

Buying a car is often not the best of experiences but the wonderful staff at Tindol Ford Roush went out of their way to make it as easy and painless as possible. They were professional, answered all questions quickly, and really made this a wonderful experience. Our salesman, Paul, was fantastic. He was kind, beyond helpful, and didn’t put any pressure on us. We will definitely come back the next time we need a car. If you’re looking for a dealership that is professional and not creepy, this is the one for you. Also, definitely ask for Paul. You won’t be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- caitcait2468

I had been wanting to compare two models of the Nissan Rogue and Tindol Ford was the only place I could find both. Before I even got there, Paul sent me two comparison videos. Knowing I still wanted to see them, Paul had them pulled up front so I could really compare them. He didn’t mind that I took my time looking over them. He also didn’t try to rush me, even though it was about 95 degrees outside. He was patient through the whole process which made things a lot easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Grigg

Aug 17, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know! Take care!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Amgable

Paul explained everything in perfect detail and was very accommodating. Wonderful experience. He made sure I was well taken care of and that I left with all of my questions answered, even the ones I didn't know I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thanks for the great review and for the kind words about Paul. We sincerely appreciate your business!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick R."

- Nick Ford

Great experience. Willing to deal over the phone when most dealerships are not. Others try to get you in and up sell. I did not experience that here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Great Experience"

- Deerslayer

Quick and easy transaction. Friendly staff that provided great customer service. We got a great deal and could not be more satisfied. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast"

- JacobFeather

One of the quickest and easiest dealer experiences I ha ce ever had. The whole sale took less then 3 hours. Every employee I spoke with was kind and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Nonsense"

- vbtucker

Best pricing in NC/SC/VA. Sales & customer service is direct and to-the-point, which I appreciated very much. Tindol knows what it takes to sell vehicles, I would highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a truck! "

- Matthew Jernigan

Let me first say that I have not been comisioned in any way by Tindol Ford to write this review and I am not the type person who writes reviews very often. I delt with Paul and I must say that I had nothing less than a great experience buying my new F-150. I did have quite a major issue (that was out of the hands of the dealership), however, Tindol Ford took care of the issue, while seamlessly caring for me all the while. I recived great service at a price that couldn't be matched across 3 states and could not be more apprecative of Paul, Tom, and Mrs. Tindol for being folks who stand behind what they do. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who likes things done right! Thanks again Tindol crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$64,123

2017 Ford Mustang

$66,285

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,551

2017 Ford Mustang

$68,489

2017 Subaru BRZ

$28,669

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford Mustang

$67,889