About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Poston.
Paul Poston
Paul Poston, Ford Product Specialist, Tindol Ford ROUSH
5.0

Paul Poston

Ford Product Specialist

Tindol Ford ROUSH

1901 East Franklin Boulevard
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Hello I am Paul. I am a father of two and have been married to the love of my life for twenty-three years. I love to fly and I enjoy spending quality time with my family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Paul Poston

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Caligirl72

Great service Great price Now surprises Paul was very straightforward and was able to answer all questions Shop around for financing Would by for this dealer again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One happy customer "

- Jalee45

This is my fourth truck in four years that I have purchased from Tindol. They have great prices and excellent customer service. Our salesman, Paul, is always my first call when I’m in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

Sep 20, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Hello Jalee, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul was awesome "

- Jason Jones voice

Although I live nearly 2 hours away are used Paul Poston as my personal salesman at Roush Tindol because a friend of mine purchased his F1 50 with Paul. I ordered a 2019 mustang GT convertible after Paul searched nationwide for a 2018 model with all of the specifications I was looking for and we could not find one. Paul and the dealership were able to order me my car keep track of the car letting me know all along The way where the car was when I would be there. When I picked up my car everything was very easy Paul was very informative on how the vehicle worked helping me set everything up so I could drive it back home to Asheville. It was a great experience and I appreciate everything This car is so awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit with Paul! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome truck buying experience!"

- Bassman

I spent the last 6 months looking for a new truck. I searched several dealerships in NC, SC, and GA. None were willing to give me a deal I couldn't walk away from. Paul Poston at Tindol did just that. We negotiated a spectacular deal via text, phone, and email. Not once during the entire process did I ever feel like anyone at Tindol was being dishonest, shifty, or hiding information from me. Paul, Eddie, and Lewis went above and beyond to make sure that my wife and I were completely happy. From my trade in value to added options all prices were great. I would definitely recommend Tindol Ford Subaru to anyone looking for a great deal on a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Pittman, Lewis Palmer

Aug 24, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service "

- Jamia123

Both Matt and Paul was very helpful and welcoming. Buy experience was not hassling like other dealers. Paul was very knowledgeable about the car. Good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Pittman , Matt

Aug 17, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Jamia, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Sand2177

I give a 5 Paul was very nice and helpful. I can’t say enough nice things about him. Thank you for helping me my the purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

Aug 17, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1000% would recommend "

- scole018

Buying a car is often not the best of experiences but the wonderful staff at Tindol Ford Roush went out of their way to make it as easy and painless as possible. They were professional, answered all questions quickly, and really made this a wonderful experience. Our salesman, Paul, was fantastic. He was kind, beyond helpful, and didn’t put any pressure on us. We will definitely come back the next time we need a car. If you’re looking for a dealership that is professional and not creepy, this is the one for you. Also, definitely ask for Paul. You won’t be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- caitcait2468

I had been wanting to compare two models of the Nissan Rogue and Tindol Ford was the only place I could find both. Before I even got there, Paul sent me two comparison videos. Knowing I still wanted to see them, Paul had them pulled up front so I could really compare them. He didn’t mind that I took my time looking over them. He also didn’t try to rush me, even though it was about 95 degrees outside. He was patient through the whole process which made things a lot easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Grigg

Aug 17, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you ever have additional questions or needs, please let us know! Take care!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Amgable

Paul explained everything in perfect detail and was very accommodating. Wonderful experience. He made sure I was well taken care of and that I left with all of my questions answered, even the ones I didn't know I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thanks for the great review and for the kind words about Paul. We sincerely appreciate your business!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick R."

- Nick Ford

Great experience. Willing to deal over the phone when most dealerships are not. Others try to get you in and up sell. I did not experience that here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$64,123

2017 Ford Mustang

$66,285

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford Mustang

$67,889

2017 Ford Mustang

$42,993

2017 Ford F-650

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

$28,884