About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Poston.
Paul Poston
Paul Poston, Ford Product Specialist, Tindol Ford ROUSH
5.0

Paul Poston

Ford Product Specialist

Tindol Ford ROUSH

1901 East Franklin Boulevard
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Hello I am Paul. I am a father of two and have been married to the love of my life for twenty-three years. I love to fly and I enjoy spending quality time with my family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Paul Poston

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!"

- Loucindy

I traveled from Greenwood Indiana to buy this car, it was worth every mile! Paul Poston was so friendly and helpful everything was ready when we got there. The car is fantastic and they knew we had a long drive it was full of gas, tires checked fluids full safe to go. Thank you so much Tindol Ford ROUSH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service !! "

- Kdevinney1

We have made several purchases with Tindol and everyone is friendly!! I have to admit that Paul made is easier than We’ve had yet. He was very considerate of our time!! We will be sharing his contact information with others!! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales staff helpful and professional"

- Daniel McDowell

The the sales staff was very professional and helpful during our process of purchasing this truck. They also worked with us on the financing and we really believe we got a great deal. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Alford

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customers"

- emilyranderson93

Very good customer service. Friendly and helpful but not overbearing and annoying. Happy with my new truck and my experience. This is the second vehicle my husband and I have bought from Earl Tindol Ford and one of numerous vehicles my family has bought. Will continue to purchase my Ford's through Earl Tindol!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did not disappoint for our second purchase!"

- MikeNewJeep

It pains me to say it but I actually looked forward to working with a car dealer! I was overjoyed to find that Tindol had a used Jeep that was in line with what my wife wanted. It saved me from dealing with some other dealer. I had a very positive experience buying my F-250 from them a while back and they made even my jaded wife comfortable through the paperwork for the Jeep. 10 out of 10 for Paul for his transparency and conscientiousness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sierra smith review"

- Ssmith1667

Great service, very friendly staff. Came out with a freshly washed and detailed affordable priced Ford Mustang that transports me and any potential passengers super comfortably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Danny m

Paul did a great job getting me a great deal on my 2018 F150 I shopped 4 other dealers and no one came near the seal Tindol gave me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest and most professional car purchase ever!"

- DRH

Our sales person, Paul Poston, was a pleasure to work with. The entire staff was professional and prompt. We will certainly do business with them again. Donna Hosaflook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a GREAT review! We truly appreciate each and every customer that chooses Tindol. If you need anything please feel free to reach out to our team anytime!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- KCoponen

It was a great experience working with Tindol Ford. Paul went above and beyond to make everything come together in a timely manner. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We always strive to offer a 5 star experience. We truly appreciate you choosing to do business with Tindol. We look forward to seeing you again! -Tindol Team

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely nice and helpful "

- Gloria

I went looking to try and trade my old car. I was in a horrible loan and it was costing me more then what it was worth. They were extremely helpful every step of the way and helped me find the right car for me and to fit my needs. They help drop my apr 18%! And explained everything in the new loan and even some things I didn’t know about in the old one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Palmer

Dec 01, 2017

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We always strive to offer a 5 star experience. We truly appreciate you choosing to do business with Tindol. We look forward to seeing you again! -Tindol Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$68,145

2017 Ford Mustang

$71,169

2017 Ford Mustang

$71,344

2017 Ford F-150

$73,307

2018 Ford Escape

$19,143

2017 Ford F-150

$50,252

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,063

2017 Ford Mustang

$69,144