About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Raia.
Paul Raia
Paul Raia, Sales Consultant, Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.8

Paul Raia

Sales Consultant

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC

1701 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Paul Raia

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy buying experience!"

- marisuz28

Paul at Chesrown made this buying experience as painless as possible. I usually dread everything about purchasing a car, but they made the entire process seamless. Paul was fantastic to work with. Thank you so much Chestown! We will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gill

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just got my new Acadia"

- TheWeav

I had a great experience, again, purchasing my new car at Chesrown. The employees were attentive and professional during my visit and made me feel comfortable during the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bagby

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable "

- LexysMan

My second vehicle from chesrown. Family atmosphere and Ryan and staff treated me as such. Each and every staff member warmly greeted me. I will continue to send family and friends to Chesrown. Ryan's dedication to my customer satisfaction was impeccable. I felt comfortable and confident as he guided me though my purchase. I'm so happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Amresh, thank you for sharing your experience with us. You are a very valued customer of ours and we are very thankful for your business. You know you can give us a call anytime you need us! Thanks again and congratulations on that beautiful truck!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and atmosphere "

- John G

Today I purchased at Sierra 1500 from Chesrown with Paul R. as my salesman. I couldn't ask for a better truck or experience. This is now my 2nd vehicle I purchased from the dealership and Paul. Both experiences were very fast, easy and simple. I have bought a lot of cars from dealers and would recommend Chesrown to any one looking for a new or used vehicle. The atmosphere at the dealer is what all car dealers should strive for, light, fun and not pushy. Got a great deal and can't wait to enjoy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Sheldon

May 08, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

John, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We can't thank you enough for allowing us to do business with you for not one but two purchases! We're glad Paul was such a great help and made your sales process so smooth. Your recommendation is immensely helpful John, thanks again for the everything! Please feel free to contact us anytime we can assist you.

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was great!! "

- Gabevasquez

Paul did a great job and was very friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs to buy a car :) thanks again for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Gabe, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Paul is the best of the best and we're glad he was able to make things so smooth for you. Please feel free to give us a call anytime we can assist you with anything in the future. Thanks again Gabe!

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd purchase from Chesrown"

- T. Young

We bought my wife's Acadia in 2011 and were treated very well. Fair deal, and solid service experiences over the last 6 years. So when we decided on a Sierra, it was natural to give them another shot, and again, a fair deal was struck. Everyone throughout the dealership was courteous and respectful. Guess where will go when it's time to trade in the Acadia? Jim and Ryan Gill also stopped what they were doing and struck up a conversation, just to say "thank you for your business".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji the Sales Mgr was also very helpful.

Apr 28, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Mr. Young, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to do business with you and your wife throughout the years. That Sierra is absolutely gorgeous, what a combo you two have now! Thanks again, please feel free to contact us anytime we can assist you with anything!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (787 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,051

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,105

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,940

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,756

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,905

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,662