About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Reyes.
Paul Reyes
Paul Reyes, Acquisition Manager, INFINITI Roseville
4.9

Paul Reyes

Acquisition Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Paul Reyes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Selling my vehicle"

- Victor Muller

Paul Reyes provided me with excellent customer service. I was in the dealership to sell my vehicle, and Paul couldn't be more helpful. He purchased my vehicle, at a fair price, completed all the necessary DMV documents, and gave me a check for the full amount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Victor Muller, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so happy that Paul was there to ensure all your questions were answered. We hope we see you again, but until next time, happy motoring!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold my Vehicle "

- Ihanley96

I got a call and they said they would make a better offer than what I was already given. They committed to their word even though it was going to be little profit for them! That is what I call character and valuing customers. Don't see that much now days, very thankful. Shout out to Paul Reyes, I am a raving fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

lhanley96, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad Paul was there to ensure you had a smooth experience with us. We hope we can continue to provide you with excellent service, but until next time, welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Review"

- Jen

BEST customer service ever! Todd Ritter and his team are the best. Treated me and my Mom the best out of multiple dealerships. No pressure and very knowledgeable of product. The other dealerships did not take us seriously because we were women and did not know their product or didn't have a lot of inventory on the lot. I will definitely be referring them and go back when I need to upgrade. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ritter

Dec 03, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Jen, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad we could be there to ensure you had a smooth and comfortable car-buying experience. We truly appreciate you and your business. Congratulations on your new car! Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it easy!"

- Bana_banana24

Paul was amazing and make this sell so easy. He worked with us on the sell price and we were in and out within 30 minutes. When we do purchase a car we are gonna come back here. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Bana_banana24, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so glad we could make the the car buying process fast and easy. Congratulations on your car and we look forward to seeing you soon!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sales the way it should be"

- CR Cali

Blake and Paul were great to work with. They took the time to look at all my options with no pressure. They understood my goals and what I wanted to accomplish with my lease. I checked their lease rates against others and they really had much better rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Nero

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

We truly appreciate you and your business. We are so glad Blake and Paul were able to help you find the right car for you. We hope to see you soon, but until next time, happy motoring!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Carrie

Car shopping can be overwhelming, but Paul and the rest of the team at Infiniti Roseville were great to work with every step of the way. His no pressure approach and desire to make sure I got the car that I wanted made it an enjoyable experience. I would recommend Paul Reyes to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beckie O, Peter Santiago

Aug 07, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Carrie, You're excellent! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We're soo happy to hear Paul went above and beyond during your shopping experience. We look forward to being here for all your automotive needs!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence in service, customer service and knowlege"

- Susan

We came in on this very hot Friday afternoon. Peter Santiago came out, 1st thing i asked was for some cold water as I was so dehydrated. He run and got 2 bottles of cold waster for us then he showed us all those beautiful infiniti in the lost. We zeroed down to the 2 we like and went in for the deal. He and Paul both worked very hard to get the deal finalized. They are friendly, compassionate and patient. They know their job. Go to them if yuo want to buy an Infiniti or any other used car. They will help you out in any kind of credit you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beckie O, Peter Santiago

Jul 30, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Susan, Thank you for taking time to leave us your positive review. We are so glad Peter and Paul could both help make the car-buying process easier on these hot July afternoons. Congratulations on your new INFINITI!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2012 Dodge Durango

$17,900

2016 Honda Accord

$17,700

2017 Honda Pilot

$32,900

2019 INFINITI Q50

$42,445

2019 INFINITI Q70

$51,295

2018 INFINITI Q70

$37,900

2018 INFINITI QX60

$39,500

2019 INFINITI QX60

N/A