Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Reyes.
Paul Reyes
Paul Reyes at INFINITI Roseville
4.7

Paul Reyes

Acquisition Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Paul Reyes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Nonna Lisa

Wonderful experience all around. Purchased the car we wanted for a price we negotiated. Would highly recommend. We did not know they would also buy our current car! That happened in about five minutes! Haha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Oct 14, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're happy to hear you had an excellent experience, and that you were able to easily sell your old one as well. We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KBB instant cash offer"

- Escape

I sold my Ford 2016 Escape to Paul Reyes through KBB instant cash offer program. He is a nice guy and very friendly. I sold my Golf 2017 to car max and the experience is not so good. The rating with Paul is 10/10 and 3/10 with car max. I will spread the good word to my relatives and friends. I will come back to him again if I have to sell my other car. He is an asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a great, friendly experience with Paul, and your KBB instant cash offer went well. Happy motoring!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Mini2008

Paul Reyes was very helpful throughout the Kelly Blue Book Instant Cash Offer trade in program. Easy communication via phone and text and in person making the whole process painless. Would highly recommend Paul at Infiniti Roseville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the fantastic review of Paul and our team. We're so glad you had a great an excellent customer service experience, and that the process was made painless with the easy communication! If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to give Paul or any of our team a call.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True to their word!"

- Mustang67

I received an instant cash trade in offer through Kelley Blue Book for our 2016 Ford Explorer. I was given a list of authorized dealers for this transaction. I was first contacted by Niello buying group. I was told that they would probably be able to give me more money for my trade than my instant cash offer. My car was inspected by them. I was told that my car was exceptionally clean, but the tread on the tires was low. I was then told that they changed the offer to $1000_$1500 less than my instant cash offer! I asked how they could offer me less, and was told that’s my cars market value, but don’t worry, I’ll probably get on the high side of that offer, or maybe a little more. I decided to check the next dealer on the list, Roseville Infinity. I called Paul Reyes and talked to him about my offer. I explained that the tread on the tires was low, but the car was in good shape otherwise. He asked a couple of questions, and then said he was willing to honor the offer at full value. After arriving at the dealership, I met with Paul. He had me start the car, and briefly inspected it. After this we went inside and finished the paperwork. The whole process was done in 20 minutes. It’s great to deal with someone that will not try to renegotiate a prior offer. I will absolutely look to buy or sell the next car we need from Roseville Infinity.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your KBB Instant Cash Offer experience with Paul. We are so pleased to hear he was very easy to work with and we look forward to being here for all your future automotive needs.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional Horrible experience"

- Jim916

Went in to sell my car and got a mediocre deal with Paul. While Paul promised me a check after the DMV paperwork got done (which he said should take about 2-3 weeks), he never actually sent it after I patiently waited and called for a status update every other day after the 4th week. He stopped returning my calls after the 5th week when I told him I got the DMV to confirm the paperwork to be completed. It took me calling his manager on the 6th week to get my issue resolved and finally have his MANAGER (Steven Khuu) send me the check. Very unprofessional Paul! You sounded like a good man during the deal, but this was definitely a shady move you pulled. I suggest just being very careful and mindful of this when selling your car to this man, you will probably not get your check for over a month after the deal is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Khuu

Jun 17, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Jim, This is Marco Buscaglia, Executive Manager here at INFINITI Roseville. I want to apologize about any confusion there may have been with the timing of your check. After speaking with Paul and Steven it appears the delay happened when your bank was unable to immediately release the title of your vehicle which caused a delay in the process. Unfortunately we are at the mercy of both the DMV and the title being released for us to release any checks. I hope this helps in clearly communicating what happened. We truly value you as a client and I'm always here if you need to discuss further. Thank you.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete Professionals"

- ChrisW

Tara and Paul are amazing, complete professionals who were courteous and have astute attention to detail. You can't go wrong with them. I will consider them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Freeman

Apr 01, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Chris, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star experience with our team! Congratulations on your new INFINITI. Until we see you next!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car sale "

- raryanatkins

Paul and Tara were great, they gave me a great deal, were friendly and genuine. No pressure to make the deal. Accommodating and helpful, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Freeman

Apr 01, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! Please don't hesitate to call Paul or any of our staff with any additional questions. Congratulations!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and Tara"

- Fred1234@

Today I sold my QX50 back to the dealership. I must say that it was awesome experience working relationship with Steve , Paul and Tara . They all represent the dealership in a great way . Thank you all, Fred Limbocker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris, Tara Freeman

Mar 02, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Fred, Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We are so happy to hear your experience with Steve, Paul and Tara was so great. If you ever need any assistance with a new vehicle in the future, let us know.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Selling my vehicle"

- Victor Muller

Paul Reyes provided me with excellent customer service. I was in the dealership to sell my vehicle, and Paul couldn't be more helpful. He purchased my vehicle, at a fair price, completed all the necessary DMV documents, and gave me a check for the full amount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Victor Muller, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so happy that Paul was there to ensure all your questions were answered. We hope we see you again, but until next time, happy motoring!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold my Vehicle "

- Ihanley96

I got a call and they said they would make a better offer than what I was already given. They committed to their word even though it was going to be little profit for them! That is what I call character and valuing customers. Don't see that much now days, very thankful. Shout out to Paul Reyes, I am a raving fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

lhanley96, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad Paul was there to ensure you had a smooth experience with us. We hope we can continue to provide you with excellent service, but until next time, welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $60,825

2019 INFINITI Q60

$60,825

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $51,820

2019 INFINITI Q50

$51,820

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $59,670

2020 INFINITI QX60

$59,670

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,320

2020 INFINITI QX60

$61,320

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $61,320

2020 INFINITI QX60

$61,320

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $59,170

2020 INFINITI QX60

$59,170

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,170

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,170

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $62,265

2020 INFINITI QX60

$62,265