Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Russo.
Paul Russo
Paul Russo, Sales Consultant, Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Paul Russo

Sales Consultant

Golling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2405 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Contact Me

I have been in car sales for fifteen years. I have three kids, two grandchildren, and I've been married for 36 years. When I'm not working, I enjoy traveling with my son to watch him play hockey. I also like to vacation in Marco Island, Florida as I plan to retire there.

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Paul Russo

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Kathrynmaass

Paul was helpful and patient with me! He explained my options and got me the best car possible! Would recommend him and Golling to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Russo is the best. "

- Jeepfan

Paul is very knowledgeable. Handled everything quickly and efficiently. I would definitely buy again from Paul and recommend him to anyone needing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul went above and beyond"

- Jbburtoni2

Paul went above and beyond multiples times through my purchase process. This was the first time I’ve purchased a new vehicle and he gave me his full attention every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Paul to anyone looking for a new vehicle in the Detroit area and will definitely be going back to him for my personal needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kb

Paul Russo made the car buying process easy and painless. He was great to work with. The dealership was clean and everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, personable, trustworthy- the best "

- Lulu1218

We were referred to Paul from Leonard Weiss (father in-law) We recently we’re at a Chevy dealership, spent 8 hours there getting a car. Needless to say we were expecting to block out our whole Saturday for Jeep. Fortunately to our surprise, Paul had EVERYTHING together for us. We didn’t have to do a thing but sign and drive! Hands down the BEST car buying experience my husband and I have had. Paul was very knowledgeable, quick, personable and very honest. He did everything to make it a great experience and highly surpassed our expectations in the best way possible. I’ve already referred my sister and her husband to this dealership because of it. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Russo Review"

- garystak1

I been working with Paul for last 10 years, and been getting all my cars from him at least 5 vehicles. Good salesperson, trustworthy punctual, diligent, and able to deliver vehicles on time and as promised. Will continue working with Paul and Golling Team for all my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making it easy"

- Tom

I have purchased vehicles from Golling (Paul Russo) because of the prompt Service and knowledge of the overall process. Paul leaves out nothing he is what a true Sales experience should be. He always makes sure that everything is in order and provides updates without requests. He makes me feel like part of the team. Thanks Paul Russo for another happy sales experience. Thomas Eckhout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at this dealership"

- Mfox3

My experience was very satisfactory especially with the help of our sales person Paul Russo. He made the process of purchasing a new vehicle easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- MonikaS

This was my first visit to Golling and I was referred to Paul Russo by a friend. It was far the best experience buying a car! I will definitely be back and can not wait to spread the positive feedback to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Knudsen

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb customer experience at the most competitive rate"

- Sdarin88

Paul made this experience as enjoyable, seamless and perfect as possible. His professionalism and attention to my individual needs are really what set this dealership apart from the rest. I will continue to send all friends and family to this dealership, and in particular to Paul, as I am confident they will be in the best hands possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (1326 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$29,950

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,850

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,750

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,995

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,500

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,100