Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Schmidt.
Paul Schmidt
Paul Schmidt at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation
5.0

Paul Schmidt

Sales Advisor

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation

3501 S State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Paul Schmidt

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was absolutely amazing great personality very..."

- ashleyrfutch21

Paul was absolutely amazing great personality very patient ! This is my first car ! I have been to plenty other dealers and this was the best I would definitely be referring my family & friends !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Hi Ashley, Here at Michael's Auto Sales Corporation, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do your best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Paul, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is great. Paul understood what I wanted. Got..."

- Ncollier98

This place is great. Paul understood what I wanted. Got me into a hemi charger. Bright red. I love this car. Cant wait to show everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Michael's Auto Sales Corporation, congrats on your new Charger, and we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was great , he answered all of our Questions, I will..."

- Tjfabre33

Paul was great , he answered all of our Questions, I will definitely come back to you guys thank you much , you guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi

Feb 24, 2020

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Hi, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Paul to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was a great salesman I would recommend him to anyone..."

- Jittrobertson

Paul was a great salesman I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a vehicle and would like fast and honest service! 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2020

Michael's Auto Sales Corporation responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's a pleasure to know that Paul provided you with such great service!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Smooth And Paul Was Very Helpful I Am Happy With My..."

- Alicepoole

Very Smooth And Paul Was Very Helpful I Am Happy With My Purchase And I Will Recommend Them To My Friends And Family I’m Really Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and attention by Paul. He listen to my..."

- Figorod

Great service and attention by Paul. He listen to my needs and got me what I wanted. Armando and lou help a lot too. Very please with my investment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Gucci Byrd, Armando Portillo

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience on my first time buying a car. I would..."

- Cadetcaptainmaultsby

Great experience on my first time buying a car. I would recommend first time buyers to come here. The finance manager really would help you with your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left w the car I wanted, they worked with me to get my in..."

- Himarcif

Left w the car I wanted, they worked with me to get my in the car I needed and I’m thrilled. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Portillo , Lou!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had one of the best car buying experiences with Paul..."

- stefheavensent

I had one of the best car buying experiences with Paul from the first handshake to the deal. Excellent experience. They made me happy.great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Viggi, Armando Portillo

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My mom Experience with Michaels was amazing! This is my..."

- Mya Taylor

My mom Experience with Michaels was amazing! This is my second go around with them... both times they took good care of me from the second I walked in the door. I was in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,090

2017 Ford Fusion

$14,090

Used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,999

2017 Jeep Patriot

$12,999

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,999

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $16,494

2016 Dodge Charger

$16,494

Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $19,999

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$19,999

Used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $44,999

2016 Ram 2500

$44,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,489

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$9,489

2014 Chevrolet Impala

$7,994