Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Schwab.
Paul Schwab
Paul Schwab at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
4.9

Paul Schwab

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

234 Reviews of Paul Schwab

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me llevo una gran experiencia ya que los trabajadores me..."

- dlimonta00

Me llevo una gran experiencia ya que los trabajadores me brindaron un trato excelente no tengo ninguna queja ni sugerencia . Súper agradecida con el equipo de trabajo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear dlimonta00 , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealer"

- worshiphim1

I'm so thankful for Off Lease dealership. I bought a beautiful Kia Rio and had great service. Frank Lyon was the sales associate that sold me the car and he was very professional and attentive to what I needed. The managers also provided great customer service. I highly recommend OffLease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear worshiphim1, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super great experience with Jackie and Paul helping me..."

- Asc8551

Super great experience with Jackie and Paul helping me get the perfect SUV for me and my family. A+ service!!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Mailhot

Feb 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Asc8551, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just purchased our third car from Off..."

- BBKAJAK

My husband and I just purchased our third car from Off Lease. We had such a great experience with Cliff Davis when purchasing our second vehicle that we made an appointment to buy through him again. He knows exactly what we are looking for and does an excellent job and finding the right vehicle for us. Hopefully Cliff will be there when we come looking for our next vehicle. Paul Schwab was our financial manager for the past two purchases. He to does an excellent job in finding that’s the best interest rate and the best plan for us. They make a great team !!! I do refer others to Off Lease and I will continue to shop there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford (Cliff) Davis

Feb 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear BBKAJAK, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very please regarding the whole process, Brandon,..."

- lccn27

I was very please regarding the whole process, Brandon, Ralph, and Ami did a wonderful job. I would send all my friends to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lccn27, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wayne and Paul exceeded my expectations! From the..."

- trejo.d67

Wayne and Paul exceeded my expectations! From the beginning, I told Wayne what I was looking for and he did everything possible to make it happen! I’ll definitely will return for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Ebanks

Feb 18, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear trejo.d67 , Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Off lease only was a great place to buy a car! I flew all..."

- bhodge93

Off lease only was a great place to buy a car! I flew all the way down from New York, and the process couldn’t have been easier. From day 1 Martin was forthcoming on how the process worked, he got me approved, the paperwork taken care of and a deposit put down. This way when I got to Florida, it was a simple, but easy buy. Thanks Martin, you have been the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin O'Rourke

Feb 14, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear bhodge93, First and foremost, thank you for your business! It’s great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, especially being from Out of State. We’re truly honored, and we thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mrs.Jacqueline Mailhot Was Absolutely The Most Helpful &..."

- Labrittany Saxton

Mrs.Jacqueline Mailhot Was Absolutely The Most Helpful & Pleasant Person Of All Time . Thank You For Your Help & Time . You Definitely Made My Night ! Your Customer Service Was Awesome 👏🏽. Thank you Again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacqueline Mailhot

Feb 12, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Labrittany Saxton, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jacqueline was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Brandon!!! For selling us this beautiful dream..."

- E_ncarter

Thank you Brandon!!! For selling us this beautiful dream car!!! We love it!!!! Your customer service and patience was great. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear E_ncarter, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcelo made trading in our old car and purchasing a..."

- Haleymoore126

Marcelo made trading in our old car and purchasing a replacement a breeze! He was extremely patient and kind throughout our car buying journey. I wasn't sure what I wanted when we arrived at OffLeaseOnly but thanks to Marcelo, we are driving home in beautiful new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Farias

Feb 05, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Haleymoore126, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Marcelo was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (1435 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $28,999

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$28,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $29,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$29,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $32,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$32,999

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $24,999

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$24,999

Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $18,999

2017 INFINITI QX50

$18,999

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,999

2019 Ram 1500

$22,999

Used 2017 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $46,999

2017 Maserati Quattroporte

$46,999

Used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $17,999

2016 Buick Envision

$17,999