About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Visconti.
Paul Visconti
Paul Visconti, Assistant Service Manager, Saybrook Ford
not yet rated

Paul Visconti

Assistant Service Manager

Saybrook Ford

1 Ford Drive
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Contact Me

Hi I’m Paul Visconti the Assistant Service Manager at Saybrook Ford. I grew up in Guilford, CT. I went to college at the University of New Haven. I have been in the automotive field for many years. Growing up, I worked at my brother’s automotive repair facility. Working there gave me the knowledge and management skills to properly serve our customers.

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Paul Visconti

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge Purchase"

- l-1011

My wife and I have been long time customers of Saybrook Ford. We purchased a new Ford Fusion back in 2009 and have always got the service done at Saybook Ford. The staff has always been accommodating and helpful. Paul Visconti the service manager has always gone above and beyond to help. We recently purchased a used Ford Edge. Their have been some problems with the vehicle but Sayboork Ford have been stand up guys and have covered the issues that needed to be addressed. We will continue doing business with them for the foreseeable future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Quintyne , Jason Falcone

Sep 11, 2018

Saybrook Ford responded

Thank you for all the kind words, we hope to continue the realationship for years and years to come.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service work"

- johns

great staff paul was very helpful the service work was done in a timely fashion the pricing was very fair i will be returning to saybrook ford in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Mossberg

Aug 21, 2018

Saybrook Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words, we truly appreciate your business.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service call"

- mary9429

Paul Visconti is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He answers all questions and informs me of upcoming services to keep my car working to its best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Saybrook Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel about Paul, he is a true asset to the store and we hope to continue providing you with wonderful service.

February 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Worst experience ever and would not recommend them to..."

- JustDumpIt

Worst experience ever and would not recommend them to anyone looking to buy or service a ford vehicle. Slow service and did not repair initial problem correctly and my vehicle was in the shop for over 2.5 weeks after purchasing the vehicle there less than six months before!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have now purchased two trucks from Ed in the past four..."

- rjepson

I have now purchased two trucks from Ed in the past four years, one in 2008 and one just the other day. Ed remembered exactly what my needs where in a truck and was sure to be sure they haven't changed. He also made sure that I knew all the changes that have been made to the truck and recommend features from there that I would like and one I no longer needed. The one thing that draws me to Ed as my salesperson and one of the reasons I recommend him to friends and family is his no pressure approach. He puts you at ease and just gets it done. I have a Ford dealer just down the street from my house but because of Ed and the staff including the service dept I drive four town away to not just buy my truck but also to have the dealer service my truck. Mind you I am not an easy customer, I have a very specific truck that I want, from color, model, and options. As I said Ed makes sure He finds what I want at the same time reassuring that my needs haven't changed and making sure I understand the changes. Ed also won't just tell you what you want to hear, he is honest and up front with reality of a purchase. THANK YOU Ed for your help and hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Mossberg

March 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Steve - Clearly a leader, understands needs of customers..."

- mbguthrie

Steve - Clearly a leader, understands needs of customers and his staff, knows how to use a wrench, a team builder who could be working in Nascar. Paul - Great depth of knowledge on all cars regardless of make or date of manufacture. Generous and thoughtfull to customers and staff. Ed - Knew about the coming of internet car sales early from training and unique personal experience. Honest with customers and has a lot of contacts because of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Mossberg , Ed isenburg, Steve, Paul, Mark and others

September 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Ed got the sale because he listened to our specific car..."

- jpopov

Ed got the sale because he listened to our specific car purchasing needs and worked to meet those needs. It was the first pleasant car purchasing experience in 40+ years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Isenburg in Sales; Paul & Fred in service

1
1 - 7 of 7 results