About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paulina Peterson.
Paulina Peterson
Paulina Peterson, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Paulina Peterson

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

I am a Portland born Oregonian, who has been in love with the Audi Brand since high school, when a friends dad let us borrow his car for a trip to the Washougal river. When I first got to drive that 2002 manual S4 I knew I would need to get an Audi of my own one day! I joined Audi Beaverton in January 2015 as an Audi Brand Specialist. I enjoy connecting people to quality products and brands that provide great value and pride of ownership. Most importantly, helping people become a part of the Audi Family. I am bilingual, being fluent in both English and Spanish. In my spare time I enjoy looking at cute cats on the internet, cooking, skiing and creating.

36 Reviews of Paulina Peterson

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Btokth7769

Love my new Audi so much! Jeff and Paulina went above and beyond to get me into a great car. The service at this dealership was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blackwood

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" excellent service"

- depoe31

Purchased a 2015 A3 August 8. Started having electrical issues a couple weeks later. Had an appointment for a Tuesday but had more issues the Friday before. They let me bring it in early and sent me on my way with a loaner. Fixed same day because it was a simple battery replacement. Very professional and easy to work with through the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Selander

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JennyW

Always a very pleasant experience when I have my car serviced and I know I can depend on the work being quality work. My service writer always takes the time to explain the work performed which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Theriault

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our BEST car buying experience to date!"

- EKW

My wife and I were referred to Audi Beaverton and Lucas Soltman by trusted friends and our experience could not have been better. From the moment we walked through the doors of the beautiful showroom and were welcomed and offered refreshments, to driving off the lot with our new Allroad - everyone we encountered at the dealership couldn't wait to share their Audi story. I got the feeling they would be driving Audis even if they didn't work there. These people are customer focused and service obsessed. Paulina was so friendly, fun and helpful throughout the entire process from test driving cars to walking us through all the features, benefits and operations of our new Allroad. Her product knowledge was impressive. Lucas' relaxed, genuine and no-hassle style made it so easy to say "yes" ...so we did, and are now enjoying every moment in our new Audi. I never thought I'd actually look forward to my morning commute or running errands! Thank you Audi and the Beaverton Audi team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Soltman

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car ever"

- Klvaldez

We went to Audi in Beaverton because our current lease was up and had the best experience we have ever had buying a car. They found the exact car that we needed and we could not be happier. We were pretty specific about our needs and they worked hard to ensure that our needs were met. Everyone that we dealt with were both professional and helpful but also worked to make it fun. It was evident that they were all passionate about the Audi product and company. Truly a great family feel, light hearted environment and made us feel very comfortable while ensuring we got the car that fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, Jeff Blackwood

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service"

- Kelly

Every single time come in for a service, I am extremely impressed. The employees are kind, quick, efficient, and caring. They have gone out of their way to help with my car, buffing out dog scratches, repairing windshield wipers, and helping with technical questions. I actually enjoy coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Clapper, Larry Laing, Dustin Close, Brian Bement

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actual sales help happens here"

- Fred4920

Paulina knows the Audi brand and did a great job of answering all questions. Even those questions we should have thought to ask and didn’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Tiblier

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- nur_light

I had a great experience buying a car, especially with the help of Reed and Pauline. I look forward to going back whether it's for services or buying another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Johnson

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional,Friendly and courtious. Good sales experience"

- DoverpointGourmet

Paulina, during the test drive we completely discussed the A3's features and the cars details. We had a little difficulty with the leasing process, computer program calculations were inconsistent which delayed completing the transactions. Overall a great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free car buying experience"

- Paco & Mary

Great experience from beginning to end. Paulina is very knowledgeable, professional and polite. She has a thorough understanding of all new technology and a great way of explaining it. We would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (608 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999