About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paulo Rodriguez.
Paulo Rodriguez
Paulo Rodriguez, Sales Consultant, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Paulo Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

43 years in the costumer service industry, love to make friends out of costumers, family oriented, 4 sons 6 grand children and counting.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I'm right, You're right. Pack your own parachute.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Paulo Rodriguez

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great staff, and experience "

- erika10lo

Came in today to pick up my 2019 crosstrek, and our salesman Paulo was great. We've were communicating before coming in and purchasing the vehicle since it wasn't there yet and he has been very helpful since day one. Was soo attentive, and pleasant to work with. The process was good, he explained everything great, made us feel comfortable. The business manager Anthony was also very nice to work with he wasn't pressuring us to anything, unlike other dealerships I've been too, he also explain everything well. I really recommend coming and getting a Subaru from Paulo at GERAL SUBARU OF NAPERVILLE! Plus the dealership was clean and welcoming from the moment we arrived. Thanks for the business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany

Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review and recommendation, Erika! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. I will be sure to let Paulo and Anthony know that they made an impact during your visit. Enjoy your 2019 Crosstrek! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Newby

I purchased a 2019 Subaru Crosstrek from Paola and Steve at Gerald Subaru. It was a very pleasant experience. I was in and out in under three hours with a great deal and with none of the stress I’m used to with past car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent place to buy car with peace of mind"

- Mani

I walked in this dealership, looking for a used car and met Paulo, who took all the time needed to show me the vehicle, work with me on explaining every little thing and made sure I walked out with the car keys ,satisfied that I got a great deal. I was truly impressed with Paulo’s patience and expertise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people take the pain out of car shopping. "

- Imukie2

This is the second Subaru vehicle I’ve purchased from this dealership. Our first purchase went smoothly enough, especially compared to other purchases I’ve made. This purchase was a 2019 Forester. To make a long story short, I love the car, love the dealership and the sales team I had. They went above and beyond in addressing whatever needs and questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service for a great price!"

- Happycustomer47

Traditional dealership. Reasonable prices. Good customer service. It took a little time to do the paperwork and get a cosigner and all that but that is to be expected. Otherwise a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Chuck Dziak - cdziak@geraldauto.com

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paulo Rodriguez "

- Patt

Paulo Rodriguez’s shared advise and positive attitude made my experience a smooth one. He is very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. He showed great patience and was extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Person"

- Pete1970

Paulo was great and very helpful. I was looking for a vehicle to purchase. I went to a lot of dealerships that day and test drove many vehicles. Subaru was the last stop. Paulo was assigned to us to test drive the CrossTrek. He took me to a driving range to show me what the car was able to do. I was shocked. Needless to say he sold me the car. I fell in love with the car. Paulo was not pushy and answered all the questions I had about the vehicle. I think all car salesman try to sell you a car but Paulo was different we trust him and he was very knowledgeable. I had a great experience and if I had to purchase another vehicle I would absolutely go back to Gerald Subaru and work with Paulo Rodriguez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Paulo. Congratulations on your new CrossTrek! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Outback"

- 4710932

Looking for a car for my daughter. Selected an Outback. My sales representative Paulo was very helpful. After the car was purchased I discovered it was missing an option I thought it had. I contacted Paulo and he made a special trip back to the dealership. The car was returned and exchanged for the car with the desired options. Gerald did not have to do this but they did and I was very happy with the outcome. Ted Soltys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Congratulations on the new Outback! We know that buying a vehicle is a big decision for most, and we’re so happy you decided to work with us. Be sure to give us a call when you are due for service or are in need of any assistance. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy and great experience"

- llyy

Paulo was great, very enthusiastic about the car. Showed us a lot of great and useful features that we would normally not pay much attention to. End up buying the car. Thanks for his patience and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Paulo and the rest of the Gerald Subaru of Naperville team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Chuck Dziak - cdziak@geraldauto.com

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru purchase"

- JC

Went in to talk about about options as my lease was going to go way over the mileage, Paulo in sales was most helpful in finding the right car was extremely patient and polite. Came out very happy with a new Subaru Legacy 3.6R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Hello JC and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was truly exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of customer service they deserve. Come and see us again! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199