About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paulo Vilca.
Paulo Vilca
Paulo Vilca, Salesperson, New Country Toyota of Westport
5.0

Paulo Vilca

Salesperson

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Paulo Vilca

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience.... great car!!"

- AnnaM

What a great experience I had buying my new Corolla from New Country Of Westport. Both Jeff and Paulo were wonderful to work with making my car buying both quick and painless. I’d definitely recommend if you’re in the market for a new (or even used) car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a SUV"

- connie70

Could not have been happier with our purchased. No pressure, just a good honest service from decent people. Paulo was very helpful and very professional. I would definitely recomend New Country Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently excellent customer service"

- 123456

Toyota's customer service continues to impress me, which is why I'm now on my 4th Corolla. Everyone there is always extremely friendly and kind, while also being very professional. They treat their customers with respect. Jeff and Paolo were great - I had a last minute emergency situation and needed a car asap- they handled everything instantly for me and I literally had a car waiting for me in 24 hrs! Pretty incredible. (And they even happily accommodated me when i decided very last minute I wanted a different color on the vehicle!) Unless I move, I don't see any reason to go to any other dealer besides them! My only (small) criticism is of the receptionist working the desk that Saturday..... she was sitting there texting on her cell phone when i walked up to her... and instead of greeting me, she continued texting, and made me stand there and wait until she was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington, Ertan Islami , Receptionist (female- not sure of name)

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Katecampbell93

I am so happy with my decision. Paulo and his associates made this process stress- free, fair and fast. As a first time, young lessee, I was concerned about pushy and/ or slick salesmen but that was not my experience here. Paulo was patient, listened to what I wanted and I feel confident that I got a fair deal. I am so happy- thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo’s managers

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience purchssing my first vehicle!"

- bgtoyota79

The sales department was incredibly knowledgeable and very patient throughout the entire process. Finance was equally patient, courteous and made the experience actually enjoyable! Very convenient location and a great team of kind, courteous and interesting people to back it all up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Laogilvy

I went looking to buy a car and had the incredible sales associate, Paulo. He showed me exactly the cars in my price range with the features I was looking for. He was a great listener, not at all pushy, and was easy to relate to. Buying this car was so much fun and he made it so easy, I was so grateful for his help! I would definitely recommend this dealer and go back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amanda's Toyota"

- edpiccolino

This dealer is world class. Paulo is a very knowledgeable and friendly sales professional who really educates you about the car's many features. And Chris is a very friendly manager who also has a warm sense of humor. We recommend this dealer without reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington , Chris

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible "

- Aqueduct

This gentleman paolo was absolutely incredible I've dealt with many salesman in many dealerships and really really was disappointed in the way I was treated this man was genuine he was honest and he was accommodating It's a real pleasure buying a call from this dealership you can feel really really confident

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience - Paulo Vilca "

- Mkirkup

My husband and I had the best experience with Paulo Vilca as our sales rep. He went above and beyond to answer our questions and recommend a car that best fit our needs, but was also affordable. It was a seamless process as registration, plates and everything was taken care of for us. We highly recommend him and the Toyota of Westport dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast purchase, great deal"

- AnthLo

I wasn't expecting a dealer in Westport to be the lowest price but they were. The process was super fast and professional. Sure there was a bit of the old up sell but no pressure whatsoever. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gorran , Cliff Small

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$49,616

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,183

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,053

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,069

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,092

2018 Toyota Tundra

$49,616

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,783

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,869