About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paulo Vilca.
Paulo Vilca
Paulo Vilca, Salesperson, New Country Toyota of Westport
5.0

Paulo Vilca

Salesperson

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Paulo Vilca

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reputable, Accommodating, Knowledgable"

- prius44

Very easy to deal with, not overly pushy, but they didn't forget about me after I left the door the first time either. Knowledgable of vehicles and warranties. Lots of effort to please. Generally happy with my experience. Money guy at the end was a little pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gorran

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight shooters,"

- Purple Knight 1

A great team to do business with...unlike the “expected” high pressure sales team. Our agent, Paulo Vilca, projects a warm sincerity that you can’t fake. His patient and knowledgeable manner earned my business. It was obvious that a large part of his enthusiasm was his conviction that his product line was a quality choice. General Manager Jeff Carrington, and Business Manager Ertan Islami confirmed the same tone of the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience"

- dhu2018

Bought a new vehicle, very knowledgeable and helpful, thoroughly went through all features of the car. and give me the price we discussed, very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- pj

Paulo was very knowledgeable and helpful. I Would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Made the process easy and stress free. This is my second car with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nyah Cheang

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. Friendly staff"

- AnnaMarie

The customer service was excellent! Everyone that we dealt with was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend this dealership. Paulo thoroughly explained all the features in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gorran, Ertan Islami

Dec 01, 2017

New Country Toyota of Westport responded

Thanks for the great review. Welcome back to the Toyota family.. Andy

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paulo & his manager was very easy to work with on the deal. "

- Bob Kraus

We had a few requests before we were willing to purchase the vehicle. Paulo ensured that these requests were fulfilled. We were very satisfied with the end result and the deal we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Rav 2017 Hybrid"

- Jan Mc

I recently purchased a 2017 Rav Hybrid from Westport Toyota & could not be more thrilled with this car. It is fabulous! Everyone associated with the purchase was very nice & helpful but Paulo in particular was wonderful. He took time to explain how everything worked not once but twice. He was kind & patient & answered all my questions. He is an asset to the organization. Thank you for a truly excellent experience - I will be seeing you for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington, Nyah Cheang

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Dealership in CT"

- Sam A.

Kudos to Jeff Carrington and his team at New Country Toyota of Westport. Clearly the best Toyota dealership I have worked with over the 25 plus years of Toyota ownership. Special thanks to Sales & Leasing Associate Paulo Vilca for all his hard work in taking care of us and making the process move smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

Nov 18, 2017

New Country Toyota of Westport responded

Thanks for the great review.. Jeff is Toyota through and through. Paulo is a true advocate for his customers. Thanks for the business Andy Gorran

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$49,616

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,008

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,443

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$57,045

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,184

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,742

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,788

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,747