About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paulo Vilca.
Paulo Vilca
Paulo Vilca, Salesperson, New Country Toyota of Westport
5.0

Paulo Vilca

Salesperson

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Paulo Vilca

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Country Toyota of Westport"

- Alexy

We just purchased a brand new 4Runner from New Country Toyota of Westport and we were very happy with the experience we had there working with such a great group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 4 Runner"

- Andy28

Paulo was very helpful, courteous, and professional with the purchase of my Toyota 4 Runner. I am very satisfied with the service I received at New Country Toyota of Westport. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was pleasant to visit Westport Toyota. "

- Julie07

I traded in my old car with Paulo. It was fast and pleasant to deal with everything. Kind, fair and clear. Very responsive. You will like Westport Toyota in sales and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gorran, Ertan Islami

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- CVanDyck

We’ve been getting one hybrid Toyota serviced here for over a year and now leasing this new hybrid Toyota as well. Each encounter with Toyota of Westport was easy with staff always so polite and attentive. The leasing of this vehicle could not have been an easier process due to Paulo’s guidance with consistent updates and ample information along the way. When the dealership did not have the model of car with the specific exterior and interior desired within their inventory, they ensured quick delivery from another dealership. All around, enjoyable experience. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience with Paulo & Andy"

- Diane

Paulo and Andy were a pleasure to deal with. Paulo was very knowledgeable about the car and spent a lot of time with us making sure we were comfortable with knowing all the features. Andy took the time to understand what car we wanted and met our financial expectations. He offered us a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Graham

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander"

- Sly31

Smooth purchase .showed us options and never complicate things it was at our pace Paulo kept us informed during the process and all paperwork was done when we were scheduled to pick up the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Lormesp

My experience was v[great. Paulo was wonderful. He went above and beyond to help me and everyone else at the I encountered was friend,t and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beware of finance "

- Mazda123

Very happy with my used car (only had it for 2 days). Cliff Small in finance seems to be deliberately misleading. A lot of passing the buck with information with this dealership. No follow through. Although I had a poor experience, Paulo was fabulous and patient. Would recommend Paulo as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gorran , Cliff Small

Feb 27, 2018

New Country Toyota of Westport responded

I'm sorry your total experience doesn't seem to be up to our standards. Rest assured that we will strive to make you total ownership experience a positive one and have you be a long term repeat client. Andy Gorran

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth and effecient process"

- Ken

Paulo contacted me about a good program and got me interested in a new vehicle and followed through in a professional manner. He was always polite, respectful and very informative. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Toyota "

- Mm

I would buy here again. I wasn't planning on purchasing but Paulo convinced me to go for a test drive. Radcliffe worked vigorously to help me with financing, Andy also answered any question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$49,616

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$36,822

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,862

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,183

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,401

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,658

2017 Toyota Prius

$35,112

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,658