About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paulo Vilca.
Paulo Vilca
Paulo Vilca, Salesperson, New Country Toyota of Westport
5.0

Paulo Vilca

Salesperson

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Paulo Vilca

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- kfoxsantora

After 15 years owning only BMWs, I was very impressed with New Country Toyota. Paulo was knowledgable, patient, and responsive. I made a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and professional "

- Matt18

I had traveled a good distance to get, to this dealership and my time was not wasted one second. Everyone I dealt with was easy to speak to and professional. The staff here really does try their best to help you find the vehicle you want. They were able to hold the truck I want for a week no questions asked and my whole experience was wonder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Becca18

Toyota helped me to find a car best suited for my family and something in my price range. They were friendly and efficient. I am very happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above expectations"

- Kericcam

Paulo was very helpful in my search for a vehicle. He was willing to bring the vehicle to my home to accommodate our schedules. He was knowledgeable of the vehicles amenities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience.... great car!!"

- AnnaM

What a great experience I had buying my new Corolla from New Country Of Westport. Both Jeff and Paulo were wonderful to work with making my car buying both quick and painless. I’d definitely recommend if you’re in the market for a new (or even used) car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington, JERMAINE BENDOLPH, Ertan Islami

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a SUV"

- connie70

Could not have been happier with our purchased. No pressure, just a good honest service from decent people. Paulo was very helpful and very professional. I would definitely recomend New Country Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently excellent customer service"

- 123456

Toyota's customer service continues to impress me, which is why I'm now on my 4th Corolla. Everyone there is always extremely friendly and kind, while also being very professional. They treat their customers with respect. Jeff and Paolo were great - I had a last minute emergency situation and needed a car asap- they handled everything instantly for me and I literally had a car waiting for me in 24 hrs! Pretty incredible. (And they even happily accommodated me when i decided very last minute I wanted a different color on the vehicle!) Unless I move, I don't see any reason to go to any other dealer besides them! My only (small) criticism is of the receptionist working the desk that Saturday..... she was sitting there texting on her cell phone when i walked up to her... and instead of greeting me, she continued texting, and made me stand there and wait until she was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington, Ertan Islami , Receptionist (female- not sure of name)

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Katecampbell93

I am so happy with my decision. Paulo and his associates made this process stress- free, fair and fast. As a first time, young lessee, I was concerned about pushy and/ or slick salesmen but that was not my experience here. Paulo was patient, listened to what I wanted and I feel confident that I got a fair deal. I am so happy- thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo’s managers

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience purchssing my first vehicle!"

- bgtoyota79

The sales department was incredibly knowledgeable and very patient throughout the entire process. Finance was equally patient, courteous and made the experience actually enjoyable! Very convenient location and a great team of kind, courteous and interesting people to back it all up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington, Ertan Islami

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Laogilvy

I went looking to buy a car and had the incredible sales associate, Paulo. He showed me exactly the cars in my price range with the features I was looking for. He was a great listener, not at all pushy, and was easy to relate to. Buying this car was so much fun and he made it so easy, I was so grateful for his help! I would definitely recommend this dealer and go back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,253

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,092

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,208

2018 Toyota Highlander

$50,170

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,692

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,918

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,003

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,587