About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro Cachay.
Pedro Cachay
Pedro Cachay, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
4.7

Pedro Cachay

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Radiologist

Business Administration

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Pedro Cachay

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent friendly service "

- MOLYABR Verified Customer

This is our first visit to Toyota of Rockwall and Mr. Pedro Cachay whom we met at the front door and greeted us with a friendly smile gave us an excellent buyer experience surpassing all our previous experience with other dealers and done business previously. Mr. Pedro's God fearing attitude and commitment to job is highly appreciated. His professional expertise with no false promises and true information helped us to find a great car to our satisfaction. Great job Mr. Pedro and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Experience was amazing! Oh "

- ALEXP201091 Verified Customer

I given it a 5,I would rate it at 10 for the way we were treated us & helped us choose the right vechicle that fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Hernandez

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable Experience "

- DPOLSEN57 Verified Customer

From the time we arrived to the time we left in our new vehicle, we had a very comfortable, unrushed experience. Our salesman ,Pedro, was knowledgeable and friendly. We left with the vehicle that we wanted. He was very patient with us as we decided which vehicle we wanted. We love our new Toyota 4 Runner. Thank you Toyota of Rockwall..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it "

- MAYRAR021 Verified Customer

I love how good Mr Pedro treated us and he was very helpful in everything we need to know I recomend this dealership to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- NBARRONNRCMA Verified Customer

Pedro was very helpful and made this purchase as quick and painless as possible. I really didn't have much to work with and he did everything he could to help me into my new vehicle and I am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worst experience"

- Qwertyui

this man is a xxxxing liar all the time he's going to tell you lies to sell you.and I do not recommend this agency look for another one. They sold me a car full of faults.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent seller."

- RAMONGZ82 Verified Customer

Very good service, I definitely recommend the seller Pedro Cachay, especially those who can not communicate in English and only speak Spanish, excellent seller, with great patience, Thank you. Muy buen servicio , definitivamente les recomiendo al vendedor Pedro Cachay , especialmente a los que no puedan comunicarse en Ingles y solo hablen espanol , excelente venderdor , con mucha paciencia , Gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- JBENT52 Verified Customer

Pedro went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle we wanted. He was extremely professional and personable and listened to what we were looking for. Joey did an excellent job to make sure we came away with the best financial package on our new RAV4. We would definitely work with these two gentlemen again at Toyota of Rockwall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was ok"

- SULLINSDEBRA Verified Customer

I had to bring my car back cause there were bubbles in my tint. I wasn't explained all the features in my car. But over it was ok. I can't remember the finance manager he seemed a little frustrated, but over it was ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 4RUNNER "

- wrleinberger Verified Customer

I had to have the window washer fluid hose repaired. Apparently a mouse got hungry for rubber prior to my purchase. Sales and service have been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,407

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$44,499