About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro Cachay.
Pedro Cachay
Pedro Cachay, Sales, Toyota of Rockwall
4.9

Pedro Cachay

Sales

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Radiologist

Business Administration

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Pedro Cachay

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- NBARRONNRCMA Verified Customer

Pedro was very helpful and made this purchase as quick and painless as possible. I really didn't have much to work with and he did everything he could to help me into my new vehicle and I am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent seller."

- RAMONGZ82 Verified Customer

Very good service, I definitely recommend the seller Pedro Cachay, especially those who can not communicate in English and only speak Spanish, excellent seller, with great patience, Thank you. Muy buen servicio , definitivamente les recomiendo al vendedor Pedro Cachay , especialmente a los que no puedan comunicarse en Ingles y solo hablen espanol , excelente venderdor , con mucha paciencia , Gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- JBENT52 Verified Customer

Pedro went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle we wanted. He was extremely professional and personable and listened to what we were looking for. Joey did an excellent job to make sure we came away with the best financial package on our new RAV4. We would definitely work with these two gentlemen again at Toyota of Rockwall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience was ok"

- SULLINSDEBRA Verified Customer

I had to bring my car back cause there were bubbles in my tint. I wasn't explained all the features in my car. But over it was ok. I can't remember the finance manager he seemed a little frustrated, but over it was ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 4RUNNER "

- wrleinberger Verified Customer

I had to have the window washer fluid hose repaired. Apparently a mouse got hungry for rubber prior to my purchase. Sales and service have been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfecho"

- MARVINJR21 Verified Customer

Gracias por darme la oportunidad de adquirir mi 4runner ala amable atencion de el señor pedro como nos explico todo y muy bien atendidos gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very detailed"

- ELCAMALEON22 Verified Customer

Friendly and very knowledgeable. We bought a 2018 Camry from them and it was a great experience. After going to other local dealers we found that their genuine interest in getting you what you want/need couldn't be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great person "

- Morales36

I was having a difficult time looking for a vehicle , and Pedro Cachay helped me a lot he was such a great man he helped me get a family car what I needed thank you once again I recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!!!!!!!"

- Vidal's

Toyota of Rockwall is the best,, I recommend Toyota of rockwall dealer,because it has the best prices. Thank you Pedro for helping me to chose a vehicle that I needed and like. Once again Toyota of rockwall to have professional sales persons like Pedro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising, Gabriel Hernandez

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally recommend this dealer "

- ARLENEM86 Verified Customer

I felt valued as a customer, did not feel pressure to buy something i didn’t want. Service was great, Pedro helped us get what we were looking for. Will definitely recommend this dealer and will more than likely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Desrosiers

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,092