Pedro Carrillo
Pedro Carrillo at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me

Pedro Carrillo

Leasing Manager

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Pedro Carrillo

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, wonderful experience. It was the quickest car experience, I have ever had. Thank you More

by Elizabeth.zachary2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, the process was quick and easy. Great place to buy & lease a automobile. More

by Myersmdm96
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conn

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get a vehicle. Quick process ,no time wasted ,get what you ask for. More

by Myersmdm96
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conn

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience throughout the process, and I had a lot of cars to choose from. I'm very happy with the car that I chose, I took it out for a test drive, and it was love at 1st gear. More

by Norefills
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa with D&M Leasing works hard to get you the car you want, in the timeframe you want! She works all hours of the day and night to make sure you are happy! I highly recommend her! More

by polly
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pedro Carrillo was absolutely fantastic to work with. From start to finish, Pedro was very knowledgeable and thorough and provided a 1st rate experience. He worked around my busy schedule to find the r More

by swright_08
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had been dealing with a different leasing company and did not have a good experience. I contacted D&M just to see if there would be a difference. I got linked with Pedro as my leasing agent…the whole pro More

by Ivybus13
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug is great! Super helpful! He’s the man to help with all your car needs More

by amberwise9981
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth process overall. Pedro was very kind and patient with our leasing process and criteria. More

by micaelarod04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

micaelarod04 responded

Great!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pedro helped me in my lease of a car as my old car broke down. In this day and age you can't depend on too many people but Pedro in not one of those people. He is professional and so easy to communicate w More

by holleypeno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1