About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro De Le Cruz.
Pedro De Le Cruz
Pedro De Le Cruz, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Pedro De Le Cruz

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Pedro De Le Cruz

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car service "

- GKSWARGAM2237 Verified Customer

goodGood good good good good good good good g tf tchcg g g g g h b h b h h b v. Gcgg h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- REDMEX30 Verified Customer

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had!! They were very informative and courteous. Delivered when promised! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful Dealership"

- BEARHOLLOWMAN Verified Customer

I have purchased two vehicles from this dealer , Pedro was outstanding in helping me get the truck I was wanting at a price I could afford. Pedro was very professional and answered any and all question that I had. Thank you Pedro for your help, it is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Hutch03

The service I received was outstanding. I will be back again. I really appreciated how well and fast they responded to all my questions. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- JNIX0 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership! Pedro is who helped us with sales he was awesome. I recommend the dealer and will use them again myself. Thanks guys!!! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomodating"

- DAYAGON Verified Customer

The staff was so accomodating. They squeezed me in to get all I needed done, even though I didn't have an appointment. They were thorough, kept me informed of every detail, and held a very welcoming manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- SCOTT.SUGGS7 Verified Customer

Purchasing a car at Steve Landers is an easy experience and the prices are in line with the market. The sales professionals are no pressure and there to help you make the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, excellent service"

- MADISONGRAMLING Verified Customer

Steve Landers Toyota NWA has a wide selection of new and used vehicles to choose from. Their website made it easy and convenient to know which vehicles I wanted to test drive before arriving. Pedro was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. The whole process was quick and easy. They followed up with me the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- CDILLAHUNTY69 Verified Customer

Seth was very friendly and helpful. He let me know about a recall on my make and model i didn't know about and helped me set up an appointment for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- JOEL.DAVIS42 Verified Customer

I will choose this dealership for all my future vehice purchases. The staff was respectful and nice. Also, they fit the vehicle price point i needed into a great used car. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Gutierrez

1
1 - 10 of 27 results