About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro De Le Cruz.
Pedro De Le Cruz
Pedro De Le Cruz, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Pedro De Le Cruz

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Pedro De Le Cruz

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, excellent service"

- MADISONGRAMLING Verified Customer

Steve Landers Toyota NWA has a wide selection of new and used vehicles to choose from. Their website made it easy and convenient to know which vehicles I wanted to test drive before arriving. Pedro was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in. The whole process was quick and easy. They followed up with me the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- CDILLAHUNTY69 Verified Customer

Seth was very friendly and helpful. He let me know about a recall on my make and model i didn't know about and helped me set up an appointment for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- JOEL.DAVIS42 Verified Customer

I will choose this dealership for all my future vehice purchases. The staff was respectful and nice. Also, they fit the vehicle price point i needed into a great used car. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Gutierrez

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Rcshack Verified Customer

Our sales professional, Pedro was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Any questions we had or information that we needed, he would get back to us promptly. A great experience overall and highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- SASTEFFENS11 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. After searching for 6-months, driving dozens of cars, and talking to as many salesmen and women, finally someone listened to what I wanted, stood in the blazing sun and taught me about my options, and guided me to the perfect vehicle! And then Pedro went the extra mile to make sure the price was fair and within budget! He followed up as promised and won my business. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Honestly I don’t remember the manager or finance persons name.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- foxjenleigh Verified Customer

I worked w three excellent employees: Pedro, Esteban and Zach. I found the 4-Runner I wanted online, an internet deal was made regarding both the sale price of the 4-Runner and trade-in value of my SUV. When I came into the dealership, I had the easiest, most pleasant buying experience to date. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a hassle free buy and a great deal! Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Esteban Vanegas

Aug 16, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're very glad to know that Pedro, Esteban and Zach made the process of searching for and buying your 4Runner and trading in your previous vehicle such a breeze before and during your time at the dealership. Thank you for writing this awesome review of our dealership and recommending our people!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked hard to make a deal"

- CELESTEDAWN1978 Verified Customer

The salesman, Pedro, is our favorite, and the manager, Caleb, worked extremely hard to help us get into our new RAV4! This is our third vehicle that we've bought from them, and each time is an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

Aug 06, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're thrilled to hear that Pedro and Caleb helped find the perfect vehicle for you and that you've had such good experiences with us in the past. Enjoy your new Rav4!!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Streamlined Process"

- TREYNOLDS51 Verified Customer

The dealership has made buying hassle free. They found the Truck we wanted, they held to their promises and made the experience stress free. Great work guys, and thanks Pedro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review. We love hearing about our customers great experiences at our dealership. Enjoy your new truck!!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- RS Verified Customer

I bought a Corolla - the associate showed the car and features, and explained them well, was very helpful in getting the paperwork done - and was having my new car in an hour - very smooth :). Overall very pleased with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann

Jul 20, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving a review! We are glad you had a comfortable experience and were able to get your car quickly. We hope you enjoy it!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bad mechanics and insulting service manager "

- SLAUKO66 Verified Customer

Bad mechanics, brake failure after installing new brakes, almost had a accident. Service management very insulting my intelligence the first time like I was a ignorant Forner. I’m Dark complected and I have a accent, I do speak 6 different languages, Combat Medic in the Army and Americans Citizen. I was born in Germany not Mexican. Most of the people in front were very nice and polite, but The managers are not people friendly, I have a accent and treaded ignorant. I do not recall names. Toyota should have record of the last Service and insulting Manage. I spoke to him he created excuses and pass the buck. I’m not going for Services there anymore, they are covering each other. Can get no place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 19, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We are very sorry for the issue in the service department and appreciate your service in the Army, along with taking the time to provide a constructive response for our dealership; however, you have tagged Sales Associates incorrectly in this post. Please edit the tags to include the individuals you dealt with in our service department. We would like to resolve this issue and help you regain trust in our dealership. Please call our Service Department Manager, Andy Gates, to discuss further and we would be glad to help out. Thanks and apologies for the problem.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results