About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro Flores.
Pedro Flores
Pedro Flores, Sales, Cowboy Toyota
5.0

Pedro Flores

Sales

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Pedro Flores

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience"

- rbell@67

Pedro Flores, my salesperson, is the epitome of a 5-star standard of professionalism, integrity, and willingness to work with a buyer. Terrific to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Pedro provided you with top notch customer service. We appreciate you coming to Cowboy Toyota and want to assist with all of your automotive needs.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PEDRO FLORES ROCKS!!!"

- Texas Solly

We simply came in to look at a car, maybe test drive it. We were introduced to Pedro and the rest is history. He capably answered all of our questions and, most importantly, never pressured us to buy the car. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and we will definitely reach out when we purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that you had a great experience with Pedro at Cowboy Toyota. We look forward to assisting you with any all of your future automotive needs. Thank you.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job "

- Rayas44

Pedro did a good job. We asked for a specific Camry, and we got just what we wanted! Thanks Pedro and everyone at COWBOY TOYOTA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that Pedro provided you with great customer service. Cowboy Toyota looks forward to assisting you in the future with your vehicle needs. Enjoy your new Camry!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my Camry"

- Marichar

Pedro stayed with us through everything. My sister and we’re very happy. He explained everything to detail. We were very happy with how we’re treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Oct 21, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Camry! Thank you for letting us know that Pedro provided a great car buying experience for you and your sister.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- SVF

Everyone is very friendly and helpful from the moment you walkthrough the door. Representatives are very knowledgeable and informative with all products. Answered all our questions and concerns and even pointed out a few things we hadn’t considered before. Richard has helped us before and continues to exceeds our expectations! We had yet to work with Pedro and after our transaction, we will continue working with him and definitely recommend him to family and friends. Pedro made us feel at ease and we are beyond pleased with our new purchase! Thank you Pedro & Richard! And thank you to everyone else that helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Oct 11, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you returning to Cowboy Toyota for your new vehicle. We are so glad that Pedro and Richard exceeded your expectations. Thank you for referring Cowboy Toyota to your family and friends. We look forward to seeing you next time for any of your automotive needs.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent purchase experience"

- Peter R

Just purchased a new Toyota 4Runner from Pedro Flores at Cowboy Toyota. The sales process was smooth, efficient and transparent. It was a real pleasure to deal with Pedro. He is very knowledgeable. He answered all questions in a detailed fashion, quickly and easily. Everyone at Cowboy Toyota was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The dealership seems to be well run and client friendly. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis

Oct 05, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Pedro provided you with a great car buying experience at Cowboy Toyota. Thank you for your kind words about our dealership. Enjoy your new 4Runner!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience at Cowboy Toyota!!"

- Tundra, guy007

Purchasing and choosing a vehicle is not an easy process. In my experience when communicating with several Toyota dealerships. Pedro at Cowboy Toyota stood out from the rest. He was very communicative and professional. 3 months later when I decided to go back to purchase a vehicle. Pedro made it a very smooth process and was not pushy.. From the beginning to end of the truck purchase he was very diligent and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medina in Finance.

Oct 01, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Pedro provided you with excellent customer service. We are glad that you chose Cowboy Toyota for your new Tundra. We are here to assist with any of your automotive needs.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great coordinated service "

- PALatsen

Everyone was informative, helpful and engaged. There was not any pressure from anyone. They all were sincerely intent on providing an excellent customer experience. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from them. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that you received excellent customer service at Cowboy Toyota. We want to be your dealership for any and all of your automotive needs.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Honest, upfront and professional"

- Kodagpvn

I have been looking for a new Tacoma for a few weeks which was hard to find the one matching my specific requirements. Contacted several Toyota dealers in the DFW area and was really disappointed by the deceptive responses I was getting -- everything from totally ignoring my requirements to yes we have what you're looking for where they did not, to yes, they just sold it when I got there.. looks like some of these guys are stuck is the 70's era. Well, finally found Cowboy Toyota and what a refreshing experience it was. Pedro contacted me with the specific truck I was looking for with actual photos and stock number and then a drive out price before I visited the dealership -- talk about transparency! The entire sales process was very efficient, courteous and very professional. Thank you Pedro! Koda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know about your car buying experience at Cowboy Toyota. We are glad that Pedro provided you with great customer service. We look forward to being your dealership for all of your automotive needs.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Jjochick76

Great customer service and they made sure that we found exactly what we were looking for! Everyone was so nice, helpful and patient while we were deciding the best new car for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tobias Fulton

Sep 12, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that you had a great experience at Cowboy Toyota. We are so glad that Pedro and Tobias helped you find exactly what you were looking for in a new car.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,090

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,513

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,648

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,872

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,904

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,319

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,194

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,198