About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro Flores.
Pedro Flores
Pedro Flores, Sales, Cowboy Toyota
5.0

Pedro Flores

Sales

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Pedro Flores

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Grandma"

- Landbar

Pedro was great took care of this old woman from step one. Told him what I needed and he did it. I will also do service here, loved that he introduced me to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tobias Fulton

Jan 09, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you letting us know that Pedro took great care of you and provided great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again in our service department or for any other of your vehicle needs. Enjoy your new car!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Hvwilliams

This was great! Easiest car purchase, I would recommend to anyone. I was in and out in an hour and a half, everyone was so kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud , Raul Flores

Jan 07, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know about your car buying experience at Cowboy Toyota. We are so glad that Raul, Richard and Pedro provided top notch customer service.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience "

- Chuckster679

Pedro Flores demonstrated a level of professionalism I hadn't experienced in a long time. He was very personable & tended to all of my needs. He kept in touch with me during my wait, & made sure I was comfortable at all times. He remained engaged with me during the entire wait. He carefully explained everything along the way. He was very helpful in helping me set up the gadgets in the Rav. I am grateful he was there from the internet contact throughout the entire process. At my age he's the person I needed in this experience. Felanna was personable as well, straight & to the point. The Financial experience wasn't a lot of trying to sell me the shop, & I'm grateful for that. This RAV4 is perhaps the last vehicle I'll buy in this lifetime, so the overall experience really mattered to me. Thanks to Pedro & Felanna, as well as the dealership for providing me the best dealership experience I've ever had. Additionally, Pedro took the time to introduce me to people in the Service Department as well. I appreciated that very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felanna Davalos , No I had no other contacts. However, the lady who sits in the same area as Pedro was very nice & friendly towards me.

Dec 30, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Pedro and Felanna provided you with such a good car buying experience. We are glad you came to Cowboy Toyota for your new Rav4. Please come see us again for service or any other automotive needs. Thank you.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what I wanted "

- Kevfree52

Pedro had previously sold my wife a car so I knew we were dealing with a pro. But I was gooing to make it hard I wanted a specific truck. There weren’t many around but within a day Pedro go it. The whole time reassuring me and not trying sell me different. Pedro did great, I thank him and the cowboy team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felanna Davalos

Dec 30, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you returning to Pedro for your vehicle purchase and we are so glad he was able to find you exactly the truck you wanted. Cowboy Toyota wants to help with any and all of your vehicle needs. Thank you.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Experience "

- Kfman1975

It was the end of my lease and I sent my information online. Pedro was the first to respond and after that the only one we dealt with. He was able to answer all of our questions. And everything was handled promptly and with a great smile. He made us enjoy the process. Thank you Pedro and Cowboy Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud , Tobias Fulton

Dec 26, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Pedro was able to help you with your car purchase in a prompt and friendly manner. Cowboy Toyota appreciates you coming to us with your automotive needs. See you next time!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time even better then the 1st"

- lozano1963

Pedro and Richard are the best. They always treat me with respect. Both times that I have bought from them it has been a great time. I will keep buying from Cowboy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Nov 19, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Pedro and Richard provided you with top notch customer service. Thank you for coming back to Cowboy Toyota for your new car. We appreciate our repeat customers very much. See you next time!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience"

- rbell@67

Pedro Flores, my salesperson, is the epitome of a 5-star standard of professionalism, integrity, and willingness to work with a buyer. Terrific to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Pedro provided you with top notch customer service. We appreciate you coming to Cowboy Toyota and want to assist with all of your automotive needs.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PEDRO FLORES ROCKS!!!"

- Texas Solly

We simply came in to look at a car, maybe test drive it. We were introduced to Pedro and the rest is history. He capably answered all of our questions and, most importantly, never pressured us to buy the car. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and we will definitely reach out when we purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that you had a great experience with Pedro at Cowboy Toyota. We look forward to assisting you with any all of your future automotive needs. Thank you.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job "

- Rayas44

Pedro did a good job. We asked for a specific Camry, and we got just what we wanted! Thanks Pedro and everyone at COWBOY TOYOTA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that Pedro provided you with great customer service. Cowboy Toyota looks forward to assisting you in the future with your vehicle needs. Enjoy your new Camry!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got my Camry"

- Marichar

Pedro stayed with us through everything. My sister and we’re very happy. He explained everything to detail. We were very happy with how we’re treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Oct 21, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Camry! Thank you for letting us know that Pedro provided a great car buying experience for you and your sister.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,872

2019 Toyota Avalon

$33,319

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,694

2019 Toyota Corolla

$19,240

2018 Toyota Corolla

$22,772

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,742

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,488

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,633