About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro Flores.
Pedro Flores
Pedro Flores, Sales, Cowboy Toyota
5.0

Pedro Flores

Sales

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Pedro Flores

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Honest, upfront and professional"

- Kodagpvn

I have been looking for a new Tacoma for a few weeks which was hard to find the one matching my specific requirements. Contacted several Toyota dealers in the DFW area and was really disappointed by the deceptive responses I was getting -- everything from totally ignoring my requirements to yes we have what you're looking for where they did not, to yes, they just sold it when I got there.. looks like some of these guys are stuck is the 70's era. Well, finally found Cowboy Toyota and what a refreshing experience it was. Pedro contacted me with the specific truck I was looking for with actual photos and stock number and then a drive out price before I visited the dealership -- talk about transparency! The entire sales process was very efficient, courteous and very professional. Thank you Pedro! Koda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Jjochick76

Great customer service and they made sure that we found exactly what we were looking for! Everyone was so nice, helpful and patient while we were deciding the best new car for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tobias Fulton

Sep 12, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that you had a great experience at Cowboy Toyota. We are so glad that Pedro and Tobias helped you find exactly what you were looking for in a new car.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Coss621

Scott Henderson and Pedro Flores were great to work with. They were able to locate a Camry Hybrid with the exact options and color we wanted at a very competitive price. We were able to get a trade in value well over what a certain well known national used car dealer chain was going to offer to buy our 2012 Prius V for. We are return customers with Cowboy Toyota and appreciate the great service we get from their service department as well (thank you Shelly). All and all, an exceptional experience and great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felanna Davalos, Scott Henderson , Shelly Jackowski

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Wonderful !"

- TonyiaDotson

Pedro and James were fabulous to work with. They guided me step by step. I have a bought many a car in my yes but never have I had such a painless and truly positive experience like I have at Cowboy Toyota. They showed me and described the safety features before we even did the test drive. I was so impressed with the safety features, that sold me - Pedro / James were the gravy. A true asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud , James

Aug 21, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know what a positive experience you had with Pedro and James at Cowboy Toyota. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business and we look forward to helping you with your future automotive needs.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed the visit and doing business with Cowboy Toyota"

- rdhyman

love going to a dealership that is very helpful, very knowledgeable and professional. they dont keep you there all day. in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felanna Davalos

Aug 08, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience at Cowboy Toyota and are very glad that Pedro and Felanna provided you with great customer service. We look forward to assisting you again with your automotive needs.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 4runner"

- Cccchance

Pedro and Richard did a great job the made the experience a real easy yeah I do love the new 4Runner appreciate it a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Aug 08, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that Pedro and Richard made your experience a great one at Cowboy Toyota. Thank you! Enjoy your new 4Runner!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Camry~"

- Menghbl

Really excited to get the car! Pedro was really nice! We had a great experience here! Everyone was really nice and patient in answering our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that you had a great experience at Cowboy Toyota and that Pedro helped make it a great experience. We appreciate your business.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant car buying experience!"

- Happy Corolla Buyer

Buying a new Toyota Corolla from Cowboy Toyota was such a pleasant experience! The sales people listened to my needs and showed me cars that fit my specifications. No hard sell; just friendly, helpful service. Arranging financing was a breeze- and again, all “extras” were thoroughly explained, but I didn’t feel pressured into buying something that I didn’t think I needed. High marks all the way around! We will definitely go to Cowboy Toyota for our next car as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud , June Heard

Aug 03, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that you had such a pleasant experience with June, Pedro and Richard! Thank you for taking the time to review Cowboy Toyota. Congratulations on your new Corolla and we look forward to helping with all of your future car needs.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fun time buying a car."

- Papat67

Came in to buy a car trying to get out of a bad situation. Things looked bleak. But Pedro and Felanna did not give up on me. Lauren made me laugh and encouraged me. Like i said a fun time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed your car buying experience and that Pedro, Felanna and Lauren helped make that happen. Thank you for your five star review of Cowboy Toyota and we hope to help you with your car needs in the future.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free!"

- Bwood38

I told luis and Pedro what i wanted and they made it happen pain free. My new camry is great, and the best part the wife loves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Luis and Pedro made your experience at Cowboy Toyota pain free. Thank you for giving Cowboy Toyota a five star review. We hope you and your wife enjoy your new Camry!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,639

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$48,576

2018 Toyota Rav4

$23,229

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,872

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,501

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,980

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,614

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,610