Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pedro Leal.
Pedro Leal
Pedro Leal at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT
Refer Me
4.6

Pedro Leal

Service Advisor

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT

1820 Santa Monica Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Pedro Leal

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well handled since the beginning, they arranged a..."

- Jukka M Verified Customer

Very well handled since the beginning, they arranged a tow car, a rental Maserati, fixed a couple of issues that I didn't even though that would be included, and everything under the manufacturer's warranty for $0. This is how the car's warranty should work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Obrien

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always provide me with top notch service! Love this..."

- DG Verified Customer

They always provide me with top notch service! Love this dealership. They definitely know how to take care of their customers. I’ve never had any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Obrien

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great. I appreciate the efficiency. I was just..."

- ADAMARTINES Verified Customer

Always great. I appreciate the efficiency. I was just there a few weeks ago for a different issue. (Adding this for the 25 word minimum review) Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro, my service consultant, is AMAZING!!!! He goes..."

- SWIMMERJAHNAVI Verified Customer

Pedro, my service consultant, is AMAZING!!!! He goes above and beyond and he really works with you. He arranges Ubers to and from where you are which is a big help when your car is being service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Pedro has provided you with such exceptional customer service, and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro leal was the the most professional and very..."

- tpcorrine.cm Verified Customer

Pedro leal was the the most professional and very specific to the needs of my Fiat. I give him 10 stars. I would recommend him highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Pedro here at Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I strongly prefer this dealer due to the level of..."

- AHamSandwich Verified Customer

I strongly prefer this dealer due to the level of expertise and customer care they provide. The staff are all friendly and professional, as well as the service time is fast and convenient under most reasonable circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Obrien, Ken Moore

May 02, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro Leal is very helpful and trustworthy. Excellent..."

- NatG. Verified Customer

Pedro Leal is very helpful and trustworthy. Excellent customer service. He has reestablished my trust in Fiat service and I will be back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you, Nat! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership and awesome group at the service center...."

- TZ Verified Customer

great dealership and awesome group at the service center. always had service done on time, offered rentals and replacements as needed, just all around went above and beyond my expectations- shout out to Pedro - thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Pedro has met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Pedro was friendly, professional, informative..."

- ROBIN33 Verified Customer

As always, Pedro was friendly, professional, informative and helpful. After my recent service he gave me an idea of what would be needed in the coming months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Obrien, Ken Moore

Apr 25, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Robin, It's great to hear that Pedro was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, friendly and good work.. made the experience of..."

- Ceria Verified Customer

Helpful, friendly and good work.. made the experience of leaving my car and picking it up again really easy by having ride share option available too and from their location...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Obrien, Ken Moore

Apr 25, 2021

Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Ceria, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Pedro, Ken and Casey work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $107,485

2020 Maserati Levante

$107,485

new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $90,685

2020 Maserati Levante

$90,685

used 2017 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $69,991

2017 Maserati GranTurismo

$69,991

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $84,385

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$84,385

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,735

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,735

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,695

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,695