About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peggy Gunn.
Peggy Gunn
Peggy Gunn, Senior Sales& Customer Service Executive, Jidd Motors
5.0

Peggy Gunn

Senior Sales& Customer Service Executive

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

I’m known as the car selling queen of Chicago, As I’ve been in the automotive industry for two decades, I am passionate about creating positive customer experiences for my clients, Rest assure if given the opportunity you will learn why I am one of the most referred sales professionals in the industry.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Acura, Lexus, GMC, Ford Certified, Sales Trainers Experience, Marketing Training, Communication Specialist

Peggy is one of the most awarded sales professionals in the industry over the two decades she has spent lending her expertise to her clients, She has been awarded for her top performance and excellence in customer service by Ford and Suzuki to name a few.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Peggy Gunn

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness 😁😁😁😁"

- Bryant Jackson

I want to thank Mrs. Peggy Gunn for the best customer service and really made things happen for me at Jidd Motors she definitely get a 10 ???????????????????? Rating and Nick Kabro is Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kabro

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hooray I met Peggy!!!"

- Amyfancis13

This was the easiest way to buy a car! Peggy catered to my each and every need! She made this as painless as it could have possibly been! I loved this experience, For the first time in my car buying experience I had fun and got an awesome car and a excellent price!!! Thank you Peggy for being a top notch professional with unheard of integrity from today’s sales people...This gal has old school ethics and standards! Love her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam M and Nick K

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delighted"

- All Smiles

I couldn't be more elated with my purchasing experience with Ms. Peggy Gunn and Jidd Motors!!!! Peggy is as honest as it gets!!!! If you are planning on buying a car anytime soon go see her, You won't be let down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kabro(GM)

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Numb3rsMan

Our experience was unique, fulfilling and rewarding. Nick negotiated, Mike Swire facilitated, Peggy delivered and Meka Bryant wrapped it all up. We were greeted and treated like royalty. I highly and unequivocally recommend Nick and Peggy at Jidd Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience"

- Terrell426

Great service I would send more people here to buy a vehicle great place to shop for car buying Everyone was friendly and I’m very happy with our new car! Peggie & Norma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience very caring and energetic "

- Kendall28

Norma and Peggy have been the most wonderful people with excellent personalities at this dealership and has put forth 150% of effort to please the customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Avila

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- FortN4911

Ms.Gunn was very detailed oriented,knowledgeable,and professional. I feel that I would definitely come back next to do more business with Peggy Gunn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peggy Gunn is the absolute best"

- Tinder.L

Working with Peggy was one of the best car experience I’ve ever had since purchasing cars. Her information was was good and she wasn’t rude to me or pushy. I recommend Ms.Gunn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Sanni

Peggy Gunn assisted me with my purchase. I had been in the market for a couple of months trying to find the perfect car for me. When visiting Jidd Motors, Peggy showed me all of the options that met my criteria. I ended up driving into the sunset with my dream car. Thanks Peggy and the Jidd Motors team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Jariz1022

My husband and I had a fabulous experience purchasing our car. They took their time with us, and were incredibly helpful. We are especially fond of Peggy and Meka, who went above and beyond to meet our needs. Five stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd , Meka

1
1 - 10 of 24 results