About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Peggy Winkles.
Peggy Winkles
Peggy Winkles, Director of 1st Impression, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
not yet rated

Peggy Winkles

Director of 1st Impression

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Originally from Texas, now living in wonderful St. Augustine Florida. Have been married for 30 years to my best friend, we have two children and one grandson that all live in Texas. In the 26 years I have worked for Mike Beaver I have held several different positions and am currently the Director of 1st Impression. Enjoy working with our customer's, and my coworkers at Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine. We strive to make your purchasing experience, and service visits hassle free, and pleasant. If you are happy with us please tell your friends and family, if not.... please tell me.

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Peggy Winkles

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casual and professionals with integrity."

- Cargirl

I have purchased seven vehicles from Beaver Toyota. I have always been treated like family. They are attentive and professional. Being a local I have no reason to purchase from an outer town dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blanchard, Reggie Winkles, Tammy Hopper, Travis White , Nathan Baily

May 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

What a nice compliment. Repeat business is the best form of flattery for us. We are so happy to have you as a member of our family now and for many years to come.

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Jeff Blanchard: Best Man In the Industry"

- abeaver

Jeff made sure all of my needs were taken care of. He turned an intimidating and complex task and turned it into a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blanchard

Aug 29, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the nice review. We hope to see you at your 1st scheduled service appointment!

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be WOW with SHELDON "

- RAV4

This is the second car i purchase at Beaver TOYOTA. Both time it has been Mr. Sheldon who helped me. He is not a pushy in your face salesman. He will work with you and help you until you get what you came to buy. He is very attractive, professional, and knowledgeable . Beaver Toyota will beat any competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Well we thank you for the very nice review. We are here to WOW you and we are so happy that we did. I'm sure we will see you at your 1st scheduled maintenance. Until then, enjoy your new car!

December 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"That feeling of buying from a family member"

- mr. wright

That feeling of buying a car from a family member is what you get at Beaver Toyota. Courteous, knowledgeable, professional sales staff and a great deal as well. The entire Beaver Toyota team, makes you feel like family and with all of that you also get a great automobile. Fred and Marie Wright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Quinones, Jerry May

Dec 17, 2015

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you Fred! It was a pleasure talking with you and everyone at Beaver Toyota appreciates your positive feedback! Sincerely, Michelle May Customer Relations Leader

January 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Treated like gold !"

- PJLedoux

Wow! What genuinely good people. My wife and I are treated like gold every time we go in there. I absolutely love meeting people with a passion for what they do in life. You can tell right away when you walk in that this is how the people at Beaver Toyota feel on a daily basis. In the last six months my wife and I have both bought vehicles from Beaver and couldn't think of a better dealership to buy from. I'm not sure who to give the credit to but there's something really special going on at Beaver Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Quinones, John Hughes

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920