Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pei Pei Tsai.
Pei Pei Tsai
Pei Pei Tsai at Criswell Honda
5.0

Pei Pei Tsai

Honda Sales Consultant ptsai@criswellauto.com

Criswell Honda

19525 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Honda Sales Consultant (301) 637-3592 ptsai@criswellauto.com

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Pei Pei Tsai

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth experience "

- Benjamin

I have been shopping around for a compact SUV and have visited quite a few dealers such as Toyota REV4, Subaru Forester, VW Tiguan, Jeep Cherokee, another Honda dealer, etc., and found the experience with Pei Pei Tsai and Criswell dealer in general Is among the most pleasant ones. They are not pushy, tried to explain things in a way that I felt most comfortable to listen; they are willing to negotiate an offer comparable or better than others; they do not insist financing the car to get a good price; and the paperwork was done very quickly with modern office tools.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

We're thrilled to see that you were provided with a first-class car buying experience at Criswell Honda! We appreciate you taking the time to share these positive comments with us and look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and smooth experience "

- honda Su

peipei provides very good service to us. She is detail oriented . Provided as much as detail she could about the car. She did a very good job answering our questions. She was very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

We are happy to see that you were pleased with your recent visit to Criswell. Pei Pei and our other team members are dedicated to offering a great car buying experience and are always happy to answer any questions about the impressive features available on our vehicles. We value your business and hope to be of service again in the future.

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Criswell Honda is the Best and Pei Pei is Amazing "

- chandru.chawan

I went all the way from Delaware to Maryland by driving for 3 hours to buy the car from Criswell Honda. Because no one here could match the price they offered on my HONDA CRV EXL 2019. Pei Pei Tsai is the best salesperson you can get . Very caring and she will make sure your happy. She was very genuine in her service and did not play any sales tactics. She followed up starting from quote till I buy car and reach home. Criswell Honda gave me to the price they promised. They sent my Tags on there expense so that I don't have to drive back there. Also gave me option to finance from outside so that I could send check later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Jicks from Finance

Jul 22, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

It's fantastic to see that your first-rate car buying experience at Criswell Honda was well worth the drive to our dealership. We value the opportunity to work with you and appreciate you taking the time to comment on the outstanding customer service you received while working with our sales staff.

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience "

- Kire

Pei Pei may be newer to the Criswell family, but that does not detract from the car buying experience and her ability to help you select an car to purchase. She will also guide you through the purchase process. She helped me with buying my Accord and I recommend you check out Pei Pei at Criswell Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

We're excited to see that you had an awesome car buying experience at Criswell! It's great to know that Pei Pei offered the support and information you needed to have an enjoyable and successful purchasing process at our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Yvette

Peipei is very nice and professional. She is very patient and easy going. As a new employee, she might probably be able to provide you additional discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these positive comments with us! We appreciate the opportunity to help you find your new Honda vehicle and are happy to see that you were pleased with the excellent service you received while working with Pei Pei at Criswell.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results