About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Penny Perez.
Penny Perez
Penny Perez, Sales, Jidd Motors
5.0

Penny Perez

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

My name is Penny Perez. I am part of the sales team here at Jidd Motors. I have spent the majority of my life working with people to define their needs and find the most appropriate solution. After many years in Public Service I have moved these skills to sales. There is nothing more exciting than seeing someone fall in love with a major item such as a car, and helping them bring that dream to fruition. My goal is to provide knowledgeable, friendly, patient yet timely service to customers here at Jidd Motors. I look forward to meeting you-and helping you find your dream car!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Penny Perez

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, awesome, awesome "

- Jedimastier

I had a great experience, friendly environment, nice people, very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to a close friend. Overall had an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grinvalds

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful They go above and beyond to make you fell like fam"

- Someguy103

One of the best car dealers around...the prices are unbelievable...The people who work here go above and beyond to ensure you get a good experience buying any car....your not treated as just another person in the dorr...but as family who needs a car for whatever purpose....They treat you like a Vip...and they do whatever it takes to earn your business.Well done! I am a repeat customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmisano , Anthony Norma

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! They go above and beyond to make you fell like fami"

- Taebobut

They are the best dealee around...prices are very good...The people who work here go above and beyond ther normal work to ensure you get a positive experience buyng any car....you not treated as just another credit score...but as an individual who needs a car for whatever purpose....They treat you like a Vip...and they do whatever it takes to earn your business.Well done! I am a repeat customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Jimmy Palmisano , Anthony G , Norma

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and nice "

- David

Very friendly people. They helped me out with everything I needed and took their time to make sure everything was perfect with the car and they didn’t mind waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales woman "

- Cbyrne_3

She was excellent. Knew what she was doing & very personable. Helped me select the car I wanted & needed. Definitely an easy person to get along with & recommend her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Great Experience With JIDD Motors"

- Rachel

I Had A Great Experience With JIDD Motors From The Time Of My Research Online To The Approval Moment Everyone Has Been Extremely Positive,Encouraging And Helpful. Thanks To Norma,Frank,Reem And A HUGE Thank You To Penny !!! My Experience Was Fast And Painless . Thanks To Everyone At JIDD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bellio , Norma

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Penny is awesome "

- Markmora23

Penny did everything she could to get me the best deal I could get. She has a great outgoing personality. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone trying to buy a car. Not too pushy and very helpful and easy to get along with. She made the experience of buying a car totally worth it. Jidd Motors best employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JiddMotors is where it's at!"

- ortiz8489

Ms. Perez pleasantly greeted us. She had a conversation with my daughter who doesn't speak but She paid special attention to what She was gestering.She listened to our needs and price range and nailed it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Jidd"

- Nancy

We started off with Igor and he was very nice. Then, Penny and Jimmy helped out with the sale and they were very patient and acknologeable. Very kind staff, including the receptionist Norma. We are very happy with our purchase and hope to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Levit, Jimmy Palmisano , Norma

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- ROCKYDAVIS1

From the beginning I was greeted at the door with a smile. I received great service and a wonderful price for the car. Thank you Penny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results