About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Penny Perez.
Penny Perez
Penny Perez, Sales, Jidd Motors
4.9

Penny Perez

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

My name is Penny Perez. I am part of the sales team here at Jidd Motors. I have spent the majority of my life working with people to define their needs and find the most appropriate solution. After many years in Public Service I have moved these skills to sales. There is nothing more exciting than seeing someone fall in love with a major item such as a car, and helping them bring that dream to fruition. My goal is to provide knowledgeable, friendly, patient yet timely service to customers here at Jidd Motors. I look forward to meeting you-and helping you find your dream car!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Penny Perez

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got a nice car with help of a very nice salesperson"

- Nissan Sentra

I would like to suggest to everyone to by a car from Penny Perez, she takes a good care of you and your car like a lovely mother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Penny is amazing!!!!!!!"

- Polska224

Penny l, where do I begin. This is my 2nd time buying a car from her and i cannot express enough how happy we are the whole family, with her and just the buying experience. Se treats every customer with respect loyalty and just upmost respect and love! I give her and Jidd 100 stars but most of all Penny deserves just all of the 100 stars!! Amazing amazing amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first car"

- Eboxie22

Coming to Jidd Motors was a great decision to make. The service was by far the best and the car was clean and put together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car "

- DaniB

I had great service from Penny Perez who helped me purchase my first car. She was available to contact at all time has a great personality and is very charming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new start experience "

- Mightymic

I would like to say a what a wonderful experience I had with Penny Perez and her team is putting it mildly. My gut feeling was correct about this dealership and I am so happy I made the decision to go and come back. They are prefessional and will work really hard to help you drive out with a car. I’m very impressed and the choice of cars are excellent. I would gladly give them 10 stars if it were on this review. Thank you penny !! You’re the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember the rest of the crew. Penny knows there names

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very bed experiance!"

- Angie

I finally find the car that i want and I called before we head there. But when we get there and start the negotiation part, was not what i was told on the phone. When i ask to speak with the same person that i talk on the phone, they said he is out of state, is not in this office and that he shouldn't gave me any information about the price. That was the first thing that pist me off. The second thing was that there was a lot of fee that they are not telling you upfront, we negotiate some $500 credit that they agree to give and on the end when i went to the loan lady Mika, the price was not corrected of course . I have to wait again to redo the paperwork, that make us even more furious, spending 4 hours there. I coudnt wait to go. I find my dream car and instead to be happy they make me mad. And the last surprise came two weeks later when the first bill come with rate for 1% higher that they told me. When i get there the first thing that i told them is the rate that my bank is giving me and if they have better rate then i will go with them. When i get the bank bill I called accounting lady Mika and she was” i am sorry, they didnt tell me the rate”. She is the one that is runing the credit and paperwork and she get the numbers, but she didnt want to tell me,the just snicking the hire rate to me. Overall i had a bed experiance and i want to tell you to check the numbers 5 times before is not to late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick, the manager and Mika the finance lady

Oct 09, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Anige, We are sorry to hear that you had issues during your visit. We have a customer care department that handles all of our calls and appointments for our sales team, therefore you did not talk with the same person. As to your interest rate, we submit your credit to our lenders and they dictate the rate not us. We are sorry to hear you did not get the best rate however we can help you refinance or you can refinance with your bank to see if you can get the lower rate. If you have any further questions you may contact our General Manager Nick at 224-250-2222 and he will be happy to help you further. Best Regards, Jidd Motors Team

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!"

- 2017 BMW

Thank you Penny for your help. You’ve gone out of there way to get my car while I was told that deal wasn’t going to work Penny Oliver and Yessica.!!! Jidd Motors is the best I recommend to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Yessica

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, awesome, awesome "

- Jedimastier

I had a great experience, friendly environment, nice people, very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to a close friend. Overall had an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Grinvalds

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful They go above and beyond to make you fell like fam"

- Someguy103

One of the best car dealers around...the prices are unbelievable...The people who work here go above and beyond to ensure you get a good experience buying any car....your not treated as just another person in the dorr...but as family who needs a car for whatever purpose....They treat you like a Vip...and they do whatever it takes to earn your business.Well done! I am a repeat customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmisano , Anthony Norma

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! They go above and beyond to make you fell like fami"

- Taebobut

They are the best dealee around...prices are very good...The people who work here go above and beyond ther normal work to ensure you get a positive experience buyng any car....you not treated as just another credit score...but as an individual who needs a car for whatever purpose....They treat you like a Vip...and they do whatever it takes to earn your business.Well done! I am a repeat customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Jimmy Palmisano , Anthony G , Norma

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results