About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Perquon Moore.
Perquon Moore
Perquon Moore, Sales Consultant, Key Hyundai of Milford
5.0

Perquon Moore

Sales Consultant

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

I've been in the industry since 2013, started my own business selling cars. Buying and selling from the auction. So I can get some experience in the industry. Without experience it was hard to land a career selling cars. So I had to create my own way. I like watching sports and staying active. I think I have a calling to help people. And after joining the team here at Key Hyundai, I see that We are really the #DealerForThePeople!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Perquon Moore

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positively perfect experience!"

- Beth Lynch

Perquon Moore provided an incredibly positive experience and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. I was completely satisfied with his customer service and appreciate his efforts in ensuring that I was able to achieve my goal of purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jalexandra24

I would definitely recommend going to key Hyundai in Milford they were awesome!! My situation wasn't easy but Our sales person was quan was amazing he had patience listen to what I was looking for and basically got it all right not only did I walk away with a car my mom did as well. He was able to get top dollars for my trade in which I was very please with and got the number right for my mom to trade in her accent for a sonata she was very extasic. They definitely are the dealer for the people , and when I'm ready to get a second car I will be going to them. If you go to I definitely recommend Quan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perquon MOORE gave us role model level service "

- Pmoore123

He was so great from start to finish top level service. He even took a picture for us bye our new car. He is the best!!! Perquon MOORE in Milford, ct if you want great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- SavannaRivers

Comfortable atmosphere. Really wasn't looking to buy, but I got a deal that could not be beat. I had previously gone to Barberino Nissan and got a decent deal. At Key Hyundai I got a better deal, on an even newer car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Congratulations on your nicer, newer car! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we greatly appreciate your business! Best of luck and many safe and happy miles ahead!!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Margaret 48

Very friendly and courteous. Quon was awesome, not only did he put me in a car a 2018 no less. I can't say enough about this dealership. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Destiny Guzman

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- erpond

This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership and they literally gave me everything I asked for and made absolutely sure that I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Thank you so much for the review! Wishing you many safe and happy miles ahead!!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness !!"

- GillS420!

Thanks to Mr. Moore, I was able to purchase my first vehicle with everything I ever wanted in it (fully-loaded). He hooked me up with a great rating I highly recommend !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Congratulations on your nicer, newer car and thank you for your business. So happy Perquon helped you get everything you wanted and more!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Daniellemck88

I've had a few not so good experiences with other dealers. This one was amazing! So nice and informative. Extremely helpful. They found me a car that I am obsessed with I am very happy with my visit and my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, very friendly😊Perquon Moore was excellent "

- Grizxy105

My sales guy Perquon Moore was great, he went way beyond to make me feel comfortable , answered all my questions and was ver helpful in my decision, Thank you Quon! The rest of the staff, financing as well as others who greeted and wished me luck. THANK YOU! Great customer service, definitely satisfied😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun experience."

- Lbrown15

Perquon Moore had a Lot of patience and listen to our needs, wants and our budget. Felt that he understood everything we were thinking. And Destiny was very pleasant which one of the reasons I decided to give Key Hyundai a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Destiny Guzman

Jun 19, 2018

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Thank you for your review on your recent experience with our dealership and Perquon and Destiny! We truly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results