About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Perquon Moore.
Perquon Moore
Perquon Moore, Sales Consultant, Key Hyundai of Milford
5.0

Perquon Moore

Sales Consultant

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

I've been in the industry since 2013, started my own business selling cars. Buying and selling from the auction. So I can get some experience in the industry. Without experience it was hard to land a career selling cars. So I had to create my own way. I like watching sports and staying active. I think I have a calling to help people. And after joining the team here at Key Hyundai, I see that We are really the #DealerForThePeople!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Perquon Moore

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- bobgriffin99

I read all the reviews for both this dealer key hyundai of Milford,CT and Quon Moore who was my salesman. He has hundreds of reviews and almost every one mentions his patience. And it's true. Besides simply being a genuinely nice person his best trait as a salesman is patience. For him to get me a loan and car required an immense amount of patience. I was someone who was essentially off the grid.: no credit, no bank account, no documented home address, no insurance - no this.no that. And he ( and the finance dept.) were able to get me a loan and ultimately a nice, safe car. That took patience and knowledge.He was also honest with me that nothing could be done without either a cosigner or a down payment. So I had to go off for 2 weeks and do what I needed to do. Again, patient. Didn't hound me. Didn't freak out about the money.patient. and that's why I went back to him because he didn't do all those salemans' things. There's a lesson there. Thank you Quon.If you value your time and money and want to be treated honestly and with respect and need a freaking car now do yourself a favor go see Quon at Key Hyundai in Milford, CT. I'm serious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander, Destiny Guzman

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman "

- jaymonday85@yahoo.com

Great car and good salesperson great job he was like I knew him about 10 years he knew exactly what car I really needed to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Gallon1020

Mr. Moore found me the perfect car within my budget and his customer service was great. I would definitely recommend family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- Eleroper2

Quon was extremely helpful and I understood everything clearly. He didn’t make me feel like he was just trying to get a sale. I would recommend Key Hyundai and Quon to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Hyundai Accent purchase"

- Newcar12

Quon in sales was patient and helpful, but financing really rushed us and was a bit dismissive. Ryan in service was kind and clear in his communication. We are happy with the car but not our experience with the financing process where we wanted to understand the details and were rushed through the important paperwork and our questions were treated with a lack of care. I recommend this dealership to those that live nearby and have time for the process and to do research. Quon was great to work with and interested in getting to know us and what would be best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pereiras, Firas Samander

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow.... great service... professional, quality service"

- Justshan

This was my second experience buying a car here and my second experience was better than the first. Quon was patient, professional and top notch as far as the service he provided to me and my daughter. We went in to buy a car for her and we both got great deals. Everything was hassle free and no pressure. Everyone was extremely helpful and worked hard to get what we needed. Thank you Quon and the staff at Key Hyundai of Milford! We are truly grateful! Shannon - East Haven

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Abou Al Laban

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positively perfect experience!"

- Beth Lynch

Perquon Moore provided an incredibly positive experience and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. I was completely satisfied with his customer service and appreciate his efforts in ensuring that I was able to achieve my goal of purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jalexandra24

I would definitely recommend going to key Hyundai in Milford they were awesome!! My situation wasn't easy but Our sales person was quan was amazing he had patience listen to what I was looking for and basically got it all right not only did I walk away with a car my mom did as well. He was able to get top dollars for my trade in which I was very please with and got the number right for my mom to trade in her accent for a sonata she was very extasic. They definitely are the dealer for the people , and when I'm ready to get a second car I will be going to them. If you go to I definitely recommend Quan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perquon MOORE gave us role model level service "

- Pmoore123

He was so great from start to finish top level service. He even took a picture for us bye our new car. He is the best!!! Perquon MOORE in Milford, ct if you want great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- SavannaRivers

Comfortable atmosphere. Really wasn't looking to buy, but I got a deal that could not be beat. I had previously gone to Barberino Nissan and got a decent deal. At Key Hyundai I got a better deal, on an even newer car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Congratulations on your nicer, newer car! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we greatly appreciate your business! Best of luck and many safe and happy miles ahead!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results