Perry Richter
Perry Richter at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Perry Richter

Finance Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Perry Richter

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience, they went above and beyond to meet our needs. Savir provided us an outstanding service. Highly recommended. More

by Javtaylor
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Savir Diclo

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a KIA customer in past years and missed their commitment to service. Savir was the greatest salesman! I so enjoyed his company during the process. Efficient, knowledgeable, and such a caring pe More

by superalene151
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an amazing experience at Kia of Wesley Chapel! Our salesman Fidel gave us outstanding service from start to finish. He is knowledgeable, personable, detail oriented, and overall a genuine human-be More

by alejojim26
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson was very kind and efficient in my search of a 2023 Kia Sportage, once I received my Sportage, Nelson walked me through all technology in the vehicle and helped me with every question I had. Nelson and More

by Rileymilata
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Dave Currier

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service and service. I look forward to working with George again on my next car More

by Charles
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, George Ryan

Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Charles, thank you for sharing your appreciation for our team member George!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff! Very helpful and extremely nice. Best prices around. Bought 3 cars from then now. More

by Cpeffers51
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're delighted to hear our team is always so helpful -- thanks!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service! From the moment we pulled up to the dealership, George greeted us outside and was very willing to assist. He helped narrow down the perfect vehicle t More

by Daniel C
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Daniel, we're thrilled to hear our team member George delivered an exceptional customer service experience! Thank you for the outstanding review!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the best Kia dealer around. From St. Pete. To Crystal River! I keep going back to them because they are Not pushy and Very polite and helpful. More

by Cpeffers51
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for making us your go-to dealership!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These dealership has a great team. You don’t feel like they would try to upsell you a car or package. They are honest and try their best to fit your needs and wants. They also have a g More

by sidmmatta
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for the kind review!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the car buying experience easy and stress free. Worked with us on trade in value. More

by bgg4768
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,376
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,776
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,982
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,903
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Charcoal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $47,725
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive