About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Coley.
Pete Coley
Pete Coley, Sales, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
4.9

Pete Coley

Sales

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

I am a firm believer in the "Golden Rule' of doing onto others as you would have them do onto you. I invite you to come in and I will help you find the perfect vehicle that will fit your needs and budget.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence top preformer for five years

Call
Email

113 Reviews of Pete Coley

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- DNEAL813 Verified Customer

Fast, friendly and helpful. Brezhnev was very informative and knowledgeable. Pete was very helpful and offered is good credited advice that we'll take heed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brezhnev D. Thorpe

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Ferman experience"

- Greg G.

The whole transaction for me was seamless and great. Just what I had expected from my past purchases, service work and parts with Ferman. Will be back when my wife needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin ”MAZ” Altuama, Frank Belajonas Jr , Nada- worked with "Z"

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, great dealer."

- Greg G.

Stopped by last year to look over Ferman's stock of Sparks, see if they had anything interesting while having my 2013 Spark serviced. I just happened to be greeted by Frank Belajonas. We went over to his office to see if he had any used inventory that interested me. After that visit I had e-mails from Frank periodically. One got my attention about dealer incentives...called up, made an appt. Went back online and found a couple of cars I would be interested in. Next day printed them out and went in to see Frank. Sorted out and determined which incentives I was qualified for. Frank pointed out there are great deals and I wanted in. After the test drive, went back, buttoned up the financial side of the transaction ...relaxed, informal. Frank was helpful, brought up some relative points about the finance side or about the car in general, to help me come to a decision. Always professional and diplomatic, my decision made to purchase, he introduced me to others I would speak with to complete the transaction. If he wasn't there, he was seeing that the car I selected was pushed through dealer prep and ready for me at the end. That I would have registration paperwork with me, my insurance was transferred, and at the end of it all, I could drive away on a full tank of gas ready for the road. At the end, Frank was in the background, getting all the myriad details taken care of so I wouldn't have too. Over the years I have bought cars from Ferman's, had work done at Ferman's, and sought advice at people in Ferman's. And I will be back because Ferman Chevrolet has Frank Belajonas , professional, courteous....a great guy to know, work with, and buy from too! Greg G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Belajonas Jr , Nada, who worked with "Z", didn't get her last name

Jan 11, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- mark5576 Verified Customer

Was very informative and follow up was great. Helped with deciding without any pressure. People were all personable and was always asking if they can help . Me. Larkin was a pleasure too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Rhea, Dave Geiger

Jan 07, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Glad you had a great experience at the dealership and working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied and Happy "

- maryibew Verified Customer

I walked away satisfied that I made a good deal. My salesman Mazin and his assistance were very friendly and knowledgeable. They were great helping me set up everything. Everyone was nice and friendly. I first went to Wesley Chapel Chevrolet. Everyone there was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Farruggio, Mazin ”MAZ” Altuama , Mazin Assistant I forgot her name and Kayla first to contact me

Jan 02, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Jim C Brandon

David Geiger was great.Made us feel welcome and answered all our questions. Took the time to explain all the features on our new Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Geiger

Dec 31, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frank Belajonas"

- robert54

Frank got me everything I asked for at the price I was hoping to get. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Belajonas Jr

Dec 31, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Merry Christmas to me! "

- chrisclizana Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with my car purchase. I wasn’t sure if I wanted certified used or new when I arrived although I did do some homework. John sought to understand what I was looking for, ensured i knew my options along the decision making process and that I was comfortable with my final decision. It was Christmas Eve and thanks to John and Pete the finance manager, I was able to drive off with my gift to myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Copeland , Bill from internet inquiry response.

Dec 31, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- jamesshutts12 Verified Customer

Fast, Friendly, Efficient! Very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Attentive to customer needs. Trustworthy. This dealership is top notch. 5 STARS!!! Thank y'all! God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with Mazine and Pete. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience yet"

- Hjami Verified Customer

Kudos to Brandon our salesman, not pushy at all helpful at every turn. Pedro in finance was totally awesome as well. I’d highly recommend this dealership for its business philosophy and outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Christensen , Ramona who stayed late to collect the check

Dec 24, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and your comments working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (853 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,519

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$63,645

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,557

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,443

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,557

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$24,923

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,415

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,042