About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Demieri.
Pete Demieri
Pete Demieri, Service Advisor, Advantage Hyundai
4.9

Pete Demieri

Service Advisor

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Pete Demieri

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job accomplished correctly the first time"

- Zotto

I brought my car in for an oil change and to find irritating rattle somewhere in the dash or console. The oil change is no big deal but finding the rattle usually is. I went for ride with serviceman and tracked it down quite quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- LEEBB520

i was very impressed with how curtious and freindly. My truck was done at the time I was told very happy would returned definitely again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Servicing"

- speed racer

Fast ,Efficient and Friendly I came in early took my car and was out in less than 1 1/2 hrs. Well organized machine and friendly faces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE WITH EASE"

- smiles77

I came into Advantage Hyundai one morning with a unexpected slow leak in tire. I receive a new tire in no time without and appointment. They knew my urgency and knew I had to be out of there at a certain time to make it to work in Manhattan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Powell

Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi smiles77! We were glad to help in a very timely manner for you! Good to know you got to work on time! ;) Thank you very much for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great experience "

- Dan

All my experiences with Advantage HYUNDAI have been positive. Since purchasing my vehicle I still visit their service department and have had great experiences especially with one of the service managers PETE who has seen to all my needs with courtesy and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service at Advantage Hundai"

- Steve

Peter Demieri was professional and offered a good discount on a full detailing of my 2012 Sonata. They also performed a thorough check of my car and came up with useful recommendations. Car was done when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Steve! Thank you for the great review! We are so thrilled to know that Peter took great care of you and your Sonata! We try very hard to make sure things go smoothly so we appreciate the feedback! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealt with David Bernstein who was great. "

- Tricia

David was great to work with. Had my son go back to him for his new Sonata last month. We are both extremely happy with our purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"was very good"

- johnally19997

it was good experience , every one was nice, I would tell my friends about your dealer ship, still feel that I should have gotten better deal with price of the car when I bought it , but the service has been good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall "

- CRAIGSAUTOSALES Verified Customer

Quick and professional service that’s always appreciated . I would send friends and family there for all their recalls and service . Pete In service is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi CRAIGSAUTOSALES! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for letting us know how pleased you were with Pete's service. We appreciate you letting us know you would recommend us as well! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable Service "

- LEEBB520 Verified Customer

Unbelievable service and knowledge very friendly and had my vehicle done when promised , i will definitely be back again and will recommend all my friends and family to use this service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kiely

May 04, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review of our service department. We are very pleased to know that your vehicle was delivered to you when promised and all your questions were answered accurately. Thank you for your recommendations! We appreciate your support and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results