About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Demieri.
Pete Demieri
Pete Demieri, Service Advisor, Advantage Hyundai
4.9

Pete Demieri

Service Advisor

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Pete Demieri

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE WITH EASE"

- smiles77

I came into Advantage Hyundai one morning with a unexpected slow leak in tire. I receive a new tire in no time without and appointment. They knew my urgency and knew I had to be out of there at a certain time to make it to work in Manhattan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Powell

Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi smiles77! We were glad to help in a very timely manner for you! Good to know you got to work on time! ;) Thank you very much for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great experience "

- Dan

All my experiences with Advantage HYUNDAI have been positive. Since purchasing my vehicle I still visit their service department and have had great experiences especially with one of the service managers PETE who has seen to all my needs with courtesy and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service at Advantage Hundai"

- Steve

Peter Demieri was professional and offered a good discount on a full detailing of my 2012 Sonata. They also performed a thorough check of my car and came up with useful recommendations. Car was done when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Steve! Thank you for the great review! We are so thrilled to know that Peter took great care of you and your Sonata! We try very hard to make sure things go smoothly so we appreciate the feedback! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealt with David Bernstein who was great. "

- Tricia

David was great to work with. Had my son go back to him for his new Sonata last month. We are both extremely happy with our purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"was very good"

- johnally19997

it was good experience , every one was nice, I would tell my friends about your dealer ship, still feel that I should have gotten better deal with price of the car when I bought it , but the service has been good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall "

- CRAIGSAUTOSALES Verified Customer

Quick and professional service that’s always appreciated . I would send friends and family there for all their recalls and service . Pete In service is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi CRAIGSAUTOSALES! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for letting us know how pleased you were with Pete's service. We appreciate you letting us know you would recommend us as well! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable Service "

- LEEBB520 Verified Customer

Unbelievable service and knowledge very friendly and had my vehicle done when promised , i will definitely be back again and will recommend all my friends and family to use this service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kiely

May 04, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review of our service department. We are very pleased to know that your vehicle was delivered to you when promised and all your questions were answered accurately. Thank you for your recommendations! We appreciate your support and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- jessmcm17 Verified Customer

Even though I showed up close to closing time without an appointment, everyone was so sweet and accommodating for my oil change. I appreciated their understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi jessmcm17! We love accommodating our customers whenever we can. We are thrilled to know that Pete took great care of you and your vehicle. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai for your service needs!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- MEGA11362 Verified Customer

Vinny was quick and responsive to me service needs. Everybody was very helpful and friendly. After they serviced my car I even got a free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate the support and we are thrilled you had a great experience with our service center. Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- RAINBOOMBRYAn Verified Customer

I worked with Charles Valvano on my visit. He allowed me to text drive a few different options. He was super patient. When i finilly decided on the car and package i wanted based on my budget not once did he try to up sale me. He respected my budget and totally put my happiest as a client first. He even asked if i my car was a rental( and it was) and informed me that entetprise offered pick up for rental . My day want smooth and stress free. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Valvano

1
1 - 10 of 13 results