Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pete Katus.
Pete Katus
Pete Katus at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Pete Katus

Service Advisor

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

169 Reviews of Pete Katus

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always very happy with my experiences at Mike Murphy..."

- CAB431 Verified Customer

I am always very happy with my experiences at Mike Murphy Ford. I deal with the service department the most. They explain any issues with my car, so that I can understand what needs to be done. I have had to have two loaner cars in the last month. That was a first for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gillespie

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase your next vehicle. Friendly staff..."

- cheezehead87 Verified Customer

Great place to purchase your next vehicle. Friendly staff and sales people are not pushy. They are willing to answer any and all questions you may have and will do what they can to help get you in the vehicle of YOUR choice at the payment you wNt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys are so friendly and helpful. Every question I..."

- Ray Verified Customer

The guys are so friendly and helpful. Every question I asked they were very knowledgeable. Soon as I walked in they greeted me with a big smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gillespie

May 02, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Ray! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always willing to do whatever they can to make your..."

- JMMEIS Verified Customer

Always willing to do whatever they can to make your experience with Mike Murphy Ford the best! I can always count on nothing but the best service when I go to MM Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Wingfield

Apr 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We are very happy to hear Pete, Bryan and our team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, very pleased with the service, hardly no..."

- Ab331b Verified Customer

Great people, very pleased with the service, hardly no wait, very clean, very fast and efficient. Will definitely be coming back again for more service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at Mike Murphy pay attention to..."

- RUFFLS Verified Customer

The service department at Mike Murphy pay attention to details and listen to owner comments as they follow through with our vehicle maintenance. We appreciate the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gillespie, Kevin Neill

Apr 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Missed the original appointment time but they were still..."

- limey.69 Verified Customer

Missed the original appointment time but they were still able to get me in and get the tires rotated on my truck. Great, customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at the Oil Change desk! Love scheduling..."

- cwmc77 Verified Customer

Excellent service at the Oil Change desk! Love scheduling on the website too. Not sure of the gentleman who checked me jn and out but he was very courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your great experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is friendly and professional. We purchased our..."

- Valerie58 Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and professional. We purchased our vehicle at Mike Murphy Ford and have always had it serviced there. We have been completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Valerie! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I scheduled routine maintenance with Pete. He checked me..."

- JOE.BENDER3 Verified Customer

I scheduled routine maintenance with Pete. He checked me in, work done promptly as I waited. He gave me summary of car condition upon completion. I can’t think of anything that could have been done any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Joe, We are very happy to hear Pete provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,495

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,495

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,995

2020 Ford Edge

$39,995

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,493

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$17,493

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,993

2019 Chrysler 300

$24,993

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,494

2018 Ram 1500

$30,494

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,494

2019 Kia Sportage

$19,494