Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Katus.
Pete Katus
Pete Katus at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.7

Pete Katus

Service Advisor

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Pete Katus

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department. Mike Murphy's service point..."

- jtn104 Verified Customer

Excellent service department. Mike Murphy's service point check program finds the minor problems before they become major problems! Friendly and helpful service advisors and mechanical technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gillespie, Mitch Urbanc

May 31, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our service team. We're glad to hear Cody, Pete, and Mitch delivered such a great experience! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and simple service, done promptly on time! Always..."

- Kody.a.martinezkody Verified Customer

Quick and simple service, done promptly on time! Always check over things done before leaving. Very great service! Highly recommend this dealer for any and all service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wertz, Mitch Urbanc

May 26, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business, Kody, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with their service department 😊 they were..."

- mommasweet Verified Customer

I'm very happy with their service department 😊 they were helpful, efficient and friendly. If there's another recall, I'll definitely be back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and punctual. Appointment time was..."

- Jeff Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and punctual. Appointment time was right on the the service time was very quick. I would recommend Mike Murphy for all service needs and vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wertz, Kevin Neill

May 24, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Jeff, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service. That’s important to me. Very..."

- Don Charleston Verified Customer

Always great service. That’s important to me. Very friendly staff. Offered me a ride to McDonalds while I waited. I bring 3 vehicles there as a result

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much, Don, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a very clean dealership very nice people quick..."

- walton482 Verified Customer

It is a very clean dealership very nice people quick service just a friendly surrounding snacks and drinks are available coffe vending machines just a nice place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and quick service. Super nice people. Location is..."

- CARELYNN30 Verified Customer

Easy and quick service. Super nice people. Location is close and clean. Waiting area available. Would recommend for service and or buying or trading in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service! My work truck is my livelihood and when he..."

- Davetbg

great service! My work truck is my livelihood and when he needs a service I know things will be taken care of without attempts to rip me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys were great, work was done in a reasonable amount..."

- whetstonedennis Verified Customer

The guys were great, work was done in a reasonable amount of time, A part was ordered, they followed up with a phone call, I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Neill

May 13, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, Dennis! Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change visit. Pulled into the service area and was..."

- Jceverett5 Verified Customer

Oil change visit. Pulled into the service area and was met by Pete before I could get out of the car. Oil change was quick. Definitely an in-and-out visit. Nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Pete here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (674 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,385

2019 Ford F-150

$33,385

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,304

2019 Ford F-150

$63,304

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,696

2019 Ford Mustang

$47,696

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,074

2019 Ford F-250

$66,074

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,997

2020 Ford Explorer

$41,997

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,729

2020 Ford Explorer

$32,729

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,714

2020 Ford Edge

$26,714

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,780

2020 Ford Escape

$22,780