About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Kuhn.
Pete Kuhn
Pete Kuhn, Finance Manager, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
not yet rated

Pete Kuhn

Finance Manager

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Pete Kuhn

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- Ccmay77

With help from Dawn, this is the 4th Subaru we’ve purchased from MMSST. Such a fantastic experience every time & absolutely love Dawn! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hendry, Dawn Saak

Mar 15, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

It is great to hear that Dawn took such good care of you! We truly appreciate your continued business with us, and we're looking forward to your next visit!

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Mark Miller Subaru"

- sfitzgerald

I would certainly go there for another car. Every one was patient, helpful, informative. Jordan Rock was great., Fun to work with, willing to find me just the right car. I'd use him for my salesperson again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rock

October 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent, easy, & hassle free all around experience! "

- Very Appreciative Military Man

Doug Murdock (my salesman) & Pete Kuhn (my finances guy) made this an excellent & easy all around experience! Because of the distance that I lived from their dealership we actually took care of everything over the phone before I even made the trip & went into the dealership which made it a lot easier on me! Doug & Pete were the greatest to work with & made my purchase an extremely hassle free one which I truly appreciated! Thanks a lot for taking care of me so well Doug & Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Murdock

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Went to breakfast came home with new Subaru."

- jerry1945

We had no plans to trade in our 2005 Subaru. Met Tony and he was so easy to work with, we bought a 2015 Subaru Forester and drove it back home to St. George. Now that is a sales job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Connell , Enjoyed the snack bar employees

November 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, great car, will return!"

- anakin876

We had a wonderful experience. Todd Jensen, was exactly the salesman we needed We really appreciated his help and thoughtfulness and he found us a great car in our price range without pressuring us. We will definitely be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jensen

Nov 24, 2014

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We are so pleased, you had a great experience! We know Todd appreciates the shout out!

July 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Not your typical dealership"

- jayoli528

Mark Miller Subaru is not what I wold call a typical dealership. The sales people are not pushy. I don't feel dirty or that I might be taken advantage of. I was in there 3-4 times and test drove the car I wanted. None of the salesmen had to tag along. They offered to let me take it up the canyon to make sure it handled the way I wanted. Not ONCE was price or "what do you want your monthly payment to be" or "Do you have a trade in" or "How much are you planning to put down?" discussed. We didn't talk numbers until I was ready. Dawn is the nicest! Kevin was very helpful, and Pete is awesome! I have owned Subaru's for over 10 years and I always have them serviced at Mark Miller Subaru. The Service department is great. They do everything they can to maintain my car and make recommendations and make it easy on my wallet. I would highly recommend anybody in the market for a new Subaru (or I know they also have other used vehicles) to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Edwards, Dawn Saak

Oct 02, 2014

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Jayoli528 we are glad to know we've got your loyal business and high recommendation. Thanks for being our customer!

March 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Won't buy a car anywhere else . . ."

- will05iam

I am an old lady who knew exactly which car she wanted and did NOT want to be pressured. I found the car on the internet and then found Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. Jon was delightful to work with while buying the car and Pete was upfront about my needs in the service agreement department. I felt that the price for the car and the price for the service package were very fair. I had, after all, done my homework!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Barney

February 07, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We purchased a 2014 Subaru Outback in January 2014 from..."

- BassetMom

We purchased a 2014 Subaru Outback in January 2014 from MMS. What a great place to buy a car! I have purchased cars before at other dealerships, both new and used, but I have never had a more enjoyable experience than I did at MMS. Their team went over and above their duty when I contacted them by email regarding trading in my 2011 on a newer Outback. They put together two packages they thought would fit for me and give us the best deal possible, They were very clear on the choices we had and offered to get a car delivered from another dealership if we were not satisfied with your inventory. The car we actually bought was not on the lot at the time and they wasted no time in getting the car we wanted delivered, detailed and out waiting for us. We actually had keys to our new guy before we signed the paper work, which was a first for me. They also climbed in our new car and showed us how to pair my phone with my new Outback as well as pointing out some features and how to use them. The finance team finished up our paperwork and were very personable, and went out of their way to explain some things about my new Subaru that I did not know, and some features that I actually did not know I was going to have on my new vehicle, as well as some tips for how to enhance my driving experience and use my features more effectively. He made the experience a very nice one, and a short one. They made signing on the dotted line enjoyable, and we were quite happy with the deal we received. And Wait, There’s More!!! Upon arriving home we noticed that there was a scratch and paint knick on the front of our new vehicle. I was very concerned that your dealership would not want to repair this as we did not see it before we left the lot, but upon notifying them of this, he very nicely and immediately got his team to help me get this fixed with the help of the Subaru body shop in Salt Lake and even followed up with me on this to make sure that the repair was done to my satisfaction. . I realize that most people think that this is just the normal stuff businesses should do but in this day and age when customer service is becoming a thing of the past I appreciate this kind of service. Being that this is my second Subaru, I have also worked with the Service Staff and I have to tell you that they always treated me with respect and they were very courteous whether I was bringing in my 2011 for service, just calling with a question, or when I had to fix the scratch on my new one. All around the best dealership I've EVER WORKED WITH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hendry, Garrett Kelsch, Robert Baldwin, Dawn Saak

January 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This may sound like a paid TV commercial but it's..."

- ournewsub

This may sound like a paid TV commercial but it's not, we actually enjoyed our experience at Mark Miller's South Towne. All four people referred to above were professional and very pleasant. We did not experience the traditional "Song and dance" that is played out at other car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janine Moon, Curtis Holt, Pete Philbrook

January 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"We had worked with Jason for several months trying to..."

- CourtneyWright

We had worked with Jason for several months trying to find a car that matched our budget, and one that we felt was a great deal for us. We went back and forth with a ton of different models in the Subaru line, and finally found a great deal on a 2010 Impreza Outback Sport. I absolutely love this car, it has awesome features that made the deal even sweeter. Jason was awesome to work with. He always was looking for what I wanted and not for what he thought would be good, and if I ever didn't like something he was quick to change his searches and narrow them down to what I wanted. We put Jason through the ringer, and he still helped us out, and never made me feel like I was an inconvenience or bother. His knowledge of the vehicle was great, I trusted his opinion, and he was always upfront and honest with me. I could ask him for a straight-up answer and he'd give it to me - even to the point where I would be looking online and ask him for his honest opinion about a car, he told me that it wasn't what I was looking for and proceeded to give me the reasons why. The only thing that would have made the experience better would have been a little insight into the whole buying process. I was a first-time buyer and had literally no real clue of what I would need to bring to the counter to buy this car. I was caught off-guard by several of the documents they needed, and had to go and get the documents. They worked with me as much as possible, but a list of possible documents would have been great. I'd give it a 4 out of 5 stars, just because of the whole buying process, which I'm sure would have gone by very quickly had I known what they needed from me. Also, Pete Kuhn was awesome. He searched long and hard to find us an AMAZING rate that saved us a TON of money. He could have settled for any other rate, but he didn't stop looking until he found us the best one possible. I really appreciated his help, and am grateful he made the deal go through, because without Pete we might not have bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Murdock

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,601

2018 Subaru WRX

$31,623

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,632

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,722